Singer,Davido Donates $10k To Hotel Staff Ngozi Mary For Returning Misplaced $70K To A Customer

Date: 23-07-2023 7:30 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 23-07-2023 07:30 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerian singer Davido has decided to reward the honesty and integrity of a dedicated staff member at Eko Hotel and Suites, Kekwaaru Ngozi Mary, with the sum of $10k after she returned $70,000 to hotel management.

In an incident in Lagos, Kekwaaru Ngozi Mary discovered a misplaced bag containing a significant sum of $70,000 in one of the hotel’s suites.
Without hesitation, she promptly reported the discovery to the hotel management.

The management, in turn, took swift action and successfully located the anonymous guest who had left the money behind.

The grateful guest was relieved to have their money returned in full, thanks to the responsible and selfless act of Kekwaaru Ngozi Mary.

Upon hearing about this extraordinary act of honesty, Davido expressed his admiration and appreciation on his social media page.

He quoted a tweet on Twitter and pledged to reward Kekwaaru Ngozi Mary with $10,000 for her integrity and exemplary behavior.

Davido’s statement garnered significant attention and sparked reactions from many people who shared their thoughts and praises on the comment page.

See some reactions below:
@holardamolar: “This guy too sabi media game. Watch the bad media press he’s got with that video switch up with new “humanity” headlines soon.”

@TheSilvapr: “I still see 30k return and to one Government worker last week, I’m just telling sha.”

@theoloriherself: “One mumu will come and say the money is too small compared to how much she returned now.”

@Boma_Wills: “She was my class mate in secondary school. I was even congratulating her in our school whatsapp group. I can connect you to her via DM. I have her number.”

@KingObreme: “That’s my 001!!! I Stan, I Restan, I Pakistan, I Afghanistan and Kurdistan, Akpatakpiti of doings.”

SEE POST:

Posted: at 23-07-2023 07:30 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Odu_07032601473 at 23-07-2023 07:39 PM (1 year ago)
very good to davido
Posted: at 23-07-2023 07:39 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Odu_07032601473 at 23-07-2023 07:51 PM (1 year ago)
TRADITIONAL HERBALIST NATIVE DOCTOR...WHY HIDING YOUR PROBLEMS..PROBLEMS SHARE..GET SOLVED..
Home and office Address No 20 odosenmadegun street beside Oak Filling Station Ijebu atan Ogun state

Our specialize is as follows:

* Be-witched people problem
* performing sex on dream
* Spiritual Husband
* Financial problems
* Court cases
* Job promotion
* Playing Lottery
* Delaying of Visa
* Diabetes
* Bad luck
* Stroke
* Business development
* Bring back stolen properties
* Protection of properties and Business
* Bring back lost lover
* pregnancy problems
* Women with menstrual problems
* Body & Chest pains
* Star reading
* painful womb
* Penis erectional problems
* ******** problems
* Winning a voting position
* Winning Court Case
 Country Document problem

USERNAME FOR THE CONTACT
Posted: at 23-07-2023 07:51 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 23-07-2023 09:45 PM (1 year ago)
I hope she won't leave her boyfriend now!! cos when women get money na wetin dem don do be that  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-07-2023 09:45 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 23-07-2023 10:03 PM (1 year ago)
OBO

Posted: at 23-07-2023 10:03 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 24-07-2023 01:15 AM (1 year ago)
Jails gogoman in a pit cell
Posted: at 24-07-2023 01:15 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 24-07-2023 07:09 AM (1 year ago)
E come be like say person wey forget the money no even know say him forget $70,000 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-07-2023 07:09 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 24-07-2023 12:09 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 24-07-2023 01:15 AM
Jails gogoman in a pit cell

How can u jail world citizens!! I got all the world citizenship with a passport!! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2023 12:09 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master