“I Met Apostle Johnson Suleman At 26 Years, He Did Me So Dirty ” – Halima Abubakar Vents Afresh

Date: 06-08-2023 8:21 pm (8 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 6-08-2023 08:21 PM (8 months ago)

Popular Nollywood actress, Halima Abubakar has spilled fresh details on her relationship with popular televangelist, Apostle Johnson Suleman.

The 38-year-old took to her Instagram page to reveal that she had met the clergyman when she was 26 years old.

According to her, at the time she had met him, he had done her so dirty that she’s still, at this age, still trying to understand how he did it.

In another post, she alleged that apostle Johnson Suleman had made her gone through pains and for that he would go through worse when his turn comes.

She wrote:

“Some people are shocked I met him at 26!! I did o and he did me dirty.so dirty that I cant put my head around it.Pay back is a bitch JS.. in every form I ain’t scared of you.”

Posted: at 6-08-2023 08:21 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 6-08-2023 08:25 PM (8 months ago)
you mean he fck u blue and black and makes that pussi sore  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes shouldn't u be happy he is a good fcker  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-08-2023 08:25 PM (8 months ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 7-08-2023 04:03 AM (8 months ago)
But leave this man alone and move on! You will heal when you leave your bitterness behind! Go and have your family!
Posted: at 7-08-2023 04:03 AM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 7-08-2023 06:15 AM (8 months ago)
na wa ... why are u talking now

Posted: at 7-08-2023 06:15 AM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- whitestoneokeke at 7-08-2023 06:57 AM (8 months ago)
madam go and rest
Posted: at 7-08-2023 06:57 AM (8 months ago) | Newbie
- KDoinspire at 7-08-2023 07:09 AM (8 months ago)
Oh shut up , you idiot. You keep ranting on social media every now and then. How did that help you. The person you are talking about does not even know if you exist. Let's assume your accusations are true, who send you message? You wanted to belong to the league of big girls and you went ahead in search of a billionaire pastor. Evil woman. Agent of the devil sent into the earth to destroy men of God. Idiot. Keep ranting till the end of the world. It does not change the fact that you are evil
Posted: at 7-08-2023 07:09 AM (8 months ago) | Upcoming