REVEALED: Abia Gov. Alex Otti Pushes For Nnamdi Kanu's Release, Urges FG To De-escalate Tension

Date: 08-08-2023 8:52 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 8-08-2023 08:52 AM (1 year ago)

Fresh details that emerged from the recently concluded Security Meeting with the National Security Adviser, Service Chiefs and South East Governors has it that the Governor of Abia State, Dr. Alex Otti called on the Federal Government to release the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu,

A highly placed source who pleaded anonymity because no one was allowed to discuss details of what transpired in the meeting, revealed that Governor Otti of Abia State made a strong case as to why Kanu should be released without further delay. He was reported to have requested that the incarcerated leader of the IPOB should be released to him as he is one of his citizens in Abia.

The source revealed that though some of the people in the meeting, especially security Chiefs were taken by surprise when the Governor began speaking on the subject matter, but they seemed to have been convinced with the sound argument the Governor made.

According to the source, the Governor began by explaining the security implications of the continued detention of the IPOB leader, insisting that it was not in the best interest of the nation to allow him remain in detention.

He recalled that before the first arrest and detention of Kanu, his agitation was hardly popular. The situation escalated with his detention and the launch of Operation Python Dance by the previous administration.

He argued that given that this is a new government, it should sieze the momentum and launch a new narrative aimed at de- escalating the insurrection in the country. He argued that even though Kanu's detention is presently a subject of litigation, a political solution would serve everyone better.

The Governor expressed serious concern that some criminal elements have taken advantage of Kanu's continuous detention to cause havoc by issuing reckless sit-at-home orders in the South East, a development that has resulted in loss of lives and taken negative toll on the economy of the zone.

Otti whose election elicited wild jubilation across Abia state is the only

Posted: at 8-08-2023 08:52 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- ButterGirl at 8-08-2023 08:54 AM (1 year ago)
Kanu will rot in jail then rot in hell unless he reverts to Islam, THE ONLY TRUE RELIGION
Posted: at 8-08-2023 08:54 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 8-08-2023 09:20 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: ButterGirl on  8-08-2023 08:54 AM
Kanu will rot in jail then rot in hell unless he reverts to Islam, THE ONLY TRUE RELIGION
Who is this religiously caged fool?

Posted: at 8-08-2023 09:20 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- ButterGirl at 8-08-2023 09:24 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  8-08-2023 09:20 AM
Who is this religiously caged fool?
Ur surname na fool so that means ur Papa na fool unless if ur Mama lie say ur Papa na ur Papa when no b ur Papa because she used to be for the streets before she retire due to old age. Na for brothel dem conceive u
Posted: at 8-08-2023 09:24 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 8-08-2023 10:07 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: ButterGirl on  8-08-2023 09:24 AM
Ur surname na fool so that means ur Papa na fool unless if ur Mama lie say ur Papa na ur Papa when no b ur Papa because she used to be for the streets before she retire due to old age. Na for brothel dem conceive u
My fault. I shouldn't be having an exchange with someone that worships Mohammed the rapist, pedophile and murderer. You are everything like your god, I guess, your entire lineage too.

Posted: at 8-08-2023 10:07 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- ButterGirl at 8-08-2023 10:12 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  8-08-2023 10:07 AM
My fault. I shouldn't be having an exchange with someone that worships Mohammed the rapist, pedophile and murderer. You are everything like your god, I guess, your entire lineage too.
We don’t worship Muhammad SAW. He’s a prophet just like Jesus AS. It’s u n ur like who worship a human n claim he’s God. Having said that, do bask in the emptiness of having no idea what you’re doing on Earth
Posted: at 8-08-2023 10:12 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 8-08-2023 10:25 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: ButterGirl on  8-08-2023 10:12 AM
We don’t worship Muhammad SAW. He’s a prophet just like Jesus AS. It’s u n ur like who worship a human n claim he’s God. Having said that, do bask in the emptiness of having no idea what you’re doing on Earth
Fools that kill for their god. Fools that lead their god and fights its battles rather than follow their god and watch him fight for them. Empty vessels that makes the loudest noise. You Muslims are a cancer, a scourge to God's beautiful world. You can't co-exist with Christians, Hindu's, Buddhists or anyone at all. You are so brainwashed that your brain is now useless because you cant do anything with it. And to make it worse, you always hit your head on the ground while pretending to pray thereby scattering an already useless thing the more. Jesus is the only way, the only truth and the only life, no one can see God except through him. Make una dey play.

Posted: at 8-08-2023 10:25 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- ButterGirl at 8-08-2023 11:03 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  8-08-2023 10:25 AM
Fools that kill for their god. Fools that lead their god and fights its battles rather than follow their god and watch him fight for them. Empty vessels that makes the loudest noise. You Muslims are a cancer, a scourge to God's beautiful world. You can't co-exist with Christians, Hindu's, Buddhists or anyone at all. You are so brainwashed that your brain is now useless because you cant do anything with it. And to make it worse, you always hit your head on the ground while pretending to pray thereby scattering an already useless thing the more. Jesus is the only way, the only truth and the only life, no one can see God except through him. Make una dey play.
Mathew 26:39 Jesus fell on his face and prayed
Numbers 20:6 Moses & Aaron fell on their faces and prayed
1 chronicles 29:20 David fell on his face and prayed
Revelations 7:11 the angels fell on their faces and prayed
Genesis 17:3 Abraham fell on his face and prayed
1 kings 18:39 the people fell on their faces and prayed

There are no less than 33 verses in the Bible of falling on the face and praying. Muslims are the ones following the teachings of God and His prophet Jesus AS
Posted: at 8-08-2023 11:03 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 8-08-2023 12:07 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: ButterGirl on  8-08-2023 11:03 AM
Mathew 26:39 Jesus fell on his face and prayed
Numbers 20:6 Moses & Aaron fell on their faces and prayed
1 chronicles 29:20 David fell on his face and prayed
Revelations 7:11 the angels fell on their faces and prayed
Genesis 17:3 Abraham fell on his face and prayed
1 kings 18:39 the people fell on their faces and prayed

There are no less than 33 verses in the Bible of falling on the face and praying. Muslims are the ones following the teachings of God and His prophet Jesus AS
We bow in adoration and worship to Jesus, the name above all names. We can lie down, roll on the floor, kneel, sit, stand to worship him. You cant call Christians ''Infidels'' and still want to claim to know Christ more than them. We worship the one true God and his only begotten son, Jesus. Una just dey play. dey do wetin one Arab bandit tell una. And the way you guys do it really have scattered your heads.

Posted: at 8-08-2023 12:07 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-08-2023 12:50 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  8-08-2023 12:07 PM
We bow in adoration and worship to Jesus, the name above all names. We can lie down, roll on the floor, kneel, sit, stand to worship him. You cant call Christians ''Infidels'' and still want to claim to know Christ more than them. We worship the one true God and his only begotten son, Jesus. Una just dey play. dey do wetin one Arab bandit tell una. And the way you guys do it really have scattered your heads.

have told you many times we don't worship Muhammad PBUH but u won't listen, ignorance is a disease!! there is no name that is above ALLAHU!! i know say e go pay u  Grin Grin Grin anyway i like how my other comrade dey tackle u well well..... im now happy she can take over when im not around  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

NB... do ur religion make another man too do him own!! u be God's conductor? why u dey call passenger
Posted: at 8-08-2023 12:50 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- ButterGirl at 8-08-2023 12:51 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  8-08-2023 12:07 PM
So Jesus bowed to Jesus in Mathew as I mentioned above. Omo ur delusion no get part 2 lol. One true God but you’re worshipping trinity. Even the Bible doesn’t have the word trinity. Dem don trick una. You’re following Paul not Christ my dear sister. Ur religion is Pauline
Posted: at 8-08-2023 12:51 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 8-08-2023 01:00 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  8-08-2023 12:50 PM

have told you many times we don't worship Muhammad PBUH but u won't listen, ignorance is a disease!! there is no name that is above ALLAHU!! i know say e go pay u  Grin Grin Grin anyway i like how my other comrade dey tackle u well well..... im now happy she can take over when im not around  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

NB... do ur religion make another man too do him own!! u be God's conductor? why u dey call passenger
Gogoman, na your account be dat. U no go fit deceive me. I knew as soon as I read the comments from that handle, you tried to change how you sound, but it was really impossible for you. But don't worry, I go dey flog you front and back on both handles. You want me to leave you to practice your religion after suggesting that another person leaves his own religion to descend into the darkness filled religion of yours?

Posted: at 8-08-2023 01:00 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 8-08-2023 01:05 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: ButterGirl on  8-08-2023 12:51 PM
So Jesus bowed to Jesus in Mathew as I mentioned above. Omo ur delusion no get part 2 lol. One true God but you’re worshipping trinity. Even the Bible doesn’t have the word trinity. Dem don trick una. You’re following Paul not Christ my dear sister. Ur religion is Pauline
You are daft. And claiming to know about my religion when you have not even been able to ask questions about yours. You rather swallow the indoctrination that you have been subjected to from childhood than open your eyes to the reality of lies and blood in your religion. Jesus was conceived via the power of God through the Holy Spirit. He is the Son of the Almighty God, in him, God the father is well pleased. He is the only way to his father. Like I said, you have to at least, start asking questions on how you guys ended up following the path of an Arab murderer and calling him a prophet rather than talk about another religion. Oh, I forgot, if you ask, they will kill you !

Posted: at 8-08-2023 01:05 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- ButterGirl at 8-08-2023 01:10 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  8-08-2023 01:05 PM
You are daft. And claiming to know about my religion when you have not even been able to ask questions about yours. You rather swallow the indoctrination that you have been subjected to from childhood than open your eyes to the reality of lies and blood in your religion. Jesus was conceived via the power of God through the Holy Spirit. He is the Son of the Almighty God, in him, God the father is well pleased. He is the only way to his father. Like I said, you have to at least, start asking questions on how you guys ended up following the path of an Arab murderer and calling him a prophet rather than talk about another religion. Oh, I forgot, if you ask, they will kill you !
The Bible doesn’t even have the world Bible in it lol.. my guy dem don fool una
Posted: at 8-08-2023 01:10 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 8-08-2023 10:36 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: ButterGirl on  8-08-2023 01:10 PM
The Bible doesn’t even have the world Bible in it lol.. my guy dem don fool una
Oh no, you are so daft and empty. So the Bible must have the word ''Bible'' in it for it to be valid and be the word of God? How did you come about this lame thought?

Posted: at 8-08-2023 10:36 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- ButterGirl at 9-08-2023 02:33 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  8-08-2023 10:36 PM
Oh no, you are so daft and empty. So the Bible must have the word ''Bible'' in it for it to be valid and be the word of God? How did you come about this lame thought?
Read about how this Bible you’re using came about during the council of Nicaea LOL King James was a sworn gay. Paul was a bounty hunter who captured Christians n sold to the Romans. Imagine if Hitler after killing 6 million Jews, suddenly wrote a Jewish book n said he was ordained by Moses. Delusion man HAHA
Posted: at 9-08-2023 02:33 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 9-08-2023 06:39 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: ButterGirl on  9-08-2023 02:33 AM
Read about how this Bible you’re using came about during the council of Nicaea LOL King James was a sworn gay. Paul was a bounty hunter who captured Christians n sold to the Romans. Imagine if Hitler after killing 6 million Jews, suddenly wrote a Jewish book n said he was ordained by Moses. Delusion man HAHA
You are actually a big fool. I think the biggest fool I have ever encountered. Look at you talking about St. Paul who encountered Christ on his way to persecute the early Christians, turned his life to God and became a fervent server of Christ and propagator of the gospel, but you follow a notorious pedophile, addict rapist, self acclaimed adulterer and cold blooded murderer, who insisted in his atrocities till death. Chai!. Just, CHAI !

Posted: at 9-08-2023 06:39 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Gov Obaseki's Wife Replies Oshiomole After He Mocked Their 'Childlessness'

2. I Will Shut The City Of Lagos For You - Iyabo Ojo Promises In-law

3. Buhari’s Ex-aide, Bashir Narrates How Bello Turji, Nnamdi Kanu Have Caused Harm In Nigeria

4. Irate Mob Beat Thief Armed With Gun & Knife to Death in Edo State

5. VIDEO: Super Eagles of Nigeria Squad Arrive in Kigali Ahead of Their Match With Rwanda

6. Primate Ayodele Tackles Tinubu Govt Over Lavish Spending, Says It's Killing Nigeria

7. Rwanda v Nigeria: African Cup Of Nation Qualification Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. How Police Foiled Two Suicide Attempts on Third Mainland Bridge, Lagos

9. Ohanaeze, Afenifere, Arewa Youths Insist On Petrol Price Reversal

10. I Was Happy We Got Revenge Against Benin Republic – Nigeria Striker, Osimhen Reveals

11. Expect 3-Day Thunderstorms, Rains From Monday - NiMet Forecasts

12. Nigerians Lament Bitterly Over Inability To Access 40k Bag Rice Point Of Sales

13. Take A Step Back From Shaun, Allow Him To Earn You – Onyeka Advises Wanni

14. Shaun Is My In-house Boyfriend – BBNaija S9 Housemate, Wanni Clarifies Relationship

15. Lingering Crisis In Petroleum Sector, Senate Postpones Public Hearing On Sabotage

1. Ex-APC Vice-Chairman, Lukman Expresses Regrets For Choosing Buhari, Tinubu, Calls Them Failures

2. Nigerians Face New Financial Strain as Moniepoint, Opay Impose N50 Electronic Transfer Levy

3. Davido Shows Off Where He 'Sleeps' With Wife As He Gives Tour Of His $75m Private Jet (VID)

4. Survivors Attribute Escape To Divine Intervention In Deadly Boko Haram Attack On Yobe Mosque

5. "Go & Resolve Your Ethnic & Inter Tribal Issues Through Peaceful Means" - Canada Govt Tells FGN

6. Governor Charles Soludo Allegedlly Sacks Aide Who Leaked ‘Gwo Gwo Gwo Ngwo’ Dance Video

7. Elon Musk Snubbed From 100 Most Influential People In AI By Time Magazine, Critics Blast

8. Toyin Saraki's 60th Birthday Bash Lights Up France With Davido's Special Performance (Video)

9. Watch Moment Oshiomole Tap Edo APC Guber Candidate After Promising Edo Citizens 'Insecurity'

10. See How Nigerians Are Reacting to Tinubu's Media Aide, Ajuri’s indefinite Leave Of Absence