I Can’t Stop Sleeping With Every Guy in my Street – Nigerian Lady Cries Out, Seeks Help

Date: 20-08-2023 9:08 am (8 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-08-2023 09:08 AM (8 months ago)

A Nigerian woman has gone online to complain and seek assistance from netizens about her struggle with segxwal promiscuity addiction.

The woman admitted to having an insatiable desire to sleep with men who live in the same neighborhood as her.

According to the lady, she moves every year as a result of her poor habit of sleeping with males on her street, which she cannot break.

She claimed to have relocated to a new neighborhood the previous week, but she has already slept with four different men.

In her words; “Is it a bad habit if as a lady you cannot rest until you sleep with every guy in your street?

I feel ashamed most times and I relocate to a different area every year, yet I will still do same thing. Just last week I came to this new area, I have slept with 4 different guys. How do I stop?”

Posted: at 20-08-2023 09:08 AM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 20-08-2023 09:18 AM (8 months ago)
Take Gogoman bitters every 2 market days. Thank me later.

Posted: at 20-08-2023 09:18 AM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 20-08-2023 11:08 AM (8 months ago)
You are a woman!! you can't stop!! that's what u lots do!!! na old age go stop you  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-08-2023 11:08 AM (8 months ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 20-08-2023 01:27 PM (8 months ago)
Madam abeg na which street you dey ,poster u for ask her where she dey na Angry
Posted: at 20-08-2023 01:27 PM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 20-08-2023 01:31 PM (8 months ago)
Posted: at 20-08-2023 01:31 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- maizaxx at 20-08-2023 02:20 PM (8 months ago)
I'd suggest you seek medical help, it could be that it is an addiction
Posted: at 20-08-2023 02:20 PM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ashilex at 20-08-2023 04:24 PM (8 months ago)
Your phone number please.
Posted: at 20-08-2023 04:24 PM (8 months ago) | Upcoming