Boko Haram strikes again in Borno, kills 4 (Page 2)

Date: 20-01-2011 12:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Gabby37 at 20-01-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Ikem Deman, you are the fool not the christian living in sharia states or the north. Answer yourself, what do you have in the east compare to what is available in the north. Lets not talk about availability of job the only problem is this kiliing which is political. But it is only in the north that you can breath fresh air if not that all of you that come and conjested the norther population and infiltrated our culture, we lived happily, no robbery, no killing of whatever kind. So eat your f**k words. They cant leave because there is nothing in the east NIGGER
Posted: at 20-01-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ascondy at 20-01-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Who so ever is gud is free even if u are a slave, but who so ever is bad is a slave even if u are a king. As 4 d killers may their judgement come faster ever the expected.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ascondy at 20-01-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Gabby37 on 20-01-2011 03:19 PM
Ikem Deman, you are the fool not the christian living in sharia states or the north. Answer yourself, what do you have in the east compare to what is available in the north. Lets not talk about availability of job the only problem is this kiliing which is political. But it is only in the north that you can breath fresh air if not that all of you that come and conjested the norther population and infiltrated our culture, we lived happily, no robbery, no killing of whatever kind. So eat your f**k words. They cant leave because there is nothing in the east NIGGER
I hav every rit 2 suspect u if don't hav beta tin 2 talk about, both of u stop dat shit.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzjosh at 20-01-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
He Who Killes With Guns...... Will Die By Guns <<< He Who Killes By Knifes....... Will Die By Knifes  AND  He Who Killes in Any Way Will Die By That Same Way......... AMEN.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 20-01-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on 20-01-2011 01:51 PM
MAY THE SOUL OF THE DEAD REST IN PEACE BUT EASTERNERS WHEN ARE YOU PEOPLE GOING TO LEARN YOUR LESSONS ?
WHAT IS THERE IN THE NORTH THAT YOU PEOPLE CANNOT RETURN TO THE EAST AND ESTABLISH ? THE EASTERNERS  AND CHRISTIANS ARE BEING KILLED ALL OVER THE NORTH YET THEY CANT THINK.IT IS NOT ONE NIGERIA THE EARLIER YOU LEARN THIS THE BETTER FOR YOU EASTERNERS GET OUT OF THE SHARIA STATES OOOOOOOOO FOOLS !
supported.
this pple has the back up of prominent men in thier area. they inform them b4 they attack.
thats the truth. take it or argue it till tommorrow, its the truth!
Posted: at 20-01-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- seungbadebo at 20-01-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
y should we have to argue among ourselves here when we have more pressing issue claiming the lives of our brothers and sisters in the north? giving our opinions abt who is right or wrong isnt going to take us anywhere, rather, we should be offering possible solutions and actions to be taken to curb these unspeakable acts. i deeply commiserate with anyone who has lost their loved ones in the hands of these animals named boko aram or whatsoever, but isnt it high time we jointly refused and prevent another attck frm occuring? is it time we all stand up to defend our fellow citizens...we cant sit here and offer opinions alone i wish we can do something....though christianity isnt knwn to be violent bt i fink it is getting to a state of....if they bring a knife to d war, let us bring a gun...
Posted: at 20-01-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 20-01-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
This people again!!!! Na waoooooo
Posted: at 20-01-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 20-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
i don't know why igbos refuse to come back home
Posted: at 20-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinazous at 20-01-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
bcos some still believe in one nigeria.
they will, when they realize that there is nothing like that.
only those who benefit from it, support it.
how does one justify this killing of this chemist who serves as a first aid to his sick neighbors
yet some people will.
MAMOOD! WHERE ARE YOU?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 20-01-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- absoul at 20-01-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
MY KID SISTER WAS KILLED IN THE YEAR 2000 IN THE LAST KADUNA RIOT,NOW THIS FOOLS HAVE STARTED AGAIN,I MUST REVENGE ONE DAY,AM SERIOUS,THEY CAN NEVER STOP THIS UNTIL WE HELP THEM TO STOP IT,STUPID MUSLIMS
Posted: at 20-01-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 20-01-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: absoul on 20-01-2011 05:19 PM
MY KID SISTER WAS KILLED IN THE YEAR 2000 IN THE LAST KADUNA RIOT,NOW THIS FOOLS HAVE STARTED AGAIN,I MUST REVENGE ONE DAY,AM SERIOUS,THEY CAN NEVER STOP THIS UNTIL WE HELP THEM TO STOP IT,STUPID MUSLIMS
wetin carry your sister go kaduna
Posted: at 20-01-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 20-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
the world has gone to the level of no repair.only if the lord choses to have mercy once more.killing in nigeria all over the world when u open cnn u will hear one catastrophy and the others name them.we can cry abuse or even fight is not going to stop anything.the most important thing here is to be ready when ur time come then u are sure of being with the lord.for instance the deeperlife man the customers coming to buy drugs.will just be there waiting for rapture to take place or even beleiving may21 or dec 2012 like they say the world will end. my fellows ur rapture comes and ur world end on the day u breath ur last breath.let us always be rapture ready may the good lord help us and protect us from this great calamity that will soon hit the earth in Jesus name amen.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 20-01-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Am so tired of reading killings from boko whatever!!!!
Posted: at 20-01-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-01-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm no comment
Posted: at 20-01-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimeskan at 20-01-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Good GOD 'll always make way 4 his pple

Posted: at 20-01-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- keke405 at 20-01-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
ome nma na nma yi ala ome njo na njo yi ala ikwu amaghi ibe , ezi ya nke onye metara oburu
Posted: at 20-01-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mamood at 20-01-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinazous on 20-01-2011 05:05 PM
how does one justify this killing of this chemist who serves as a first aid to his sick neighbors
yet some people will.

I am still reading and commensurating. Mamood only hushes when your ugly, fleshy mouth genaralises and attacks the whole Muslims and Abokis. First, actions of Boko Haram and Alqaeda are unIslamic. Islam preaches peace, anybody that kills not according to sharia is not a Muslim. I never supported and will not support killings of innocent souls. But whenever you place your HEATHEN, GREEDY, UNCULTURED brethrens above Muslims and Abokis, you will hear my voice. I really commiserate with those who lost their lives. The culprits could even be armed robbers or hired assassins. Whoever they may be, they are not doing it for Islam. True Muslims and Islam are stronger than Boko Haram killers, do not try to provoke them. Get that right. Wink
Posted: at 20-01-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mamood at 20-01-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
yet some people will.

I am still reading and commensurating. Mamood only hushes when your ugly, fleshy mouth genaralises and attacks the whole Muslims and Abokis. First, actions of Boko Haram and Alqaeda are unIslamic. Islam preaches peace, anybody that kills not according to sharia is not a Muslim. I never supported and will not support killings of innocent souls. But whenever you place your HEATHEN, GREEDY, UNCULTURED brethrens above Muslims and Abokis, you will hear my voice. I really commiserate with those who lost their lives. The culprits could even be armed robbers or hired assassins. Whoever they may be, they are not doing it for Islam. True Muslims and Islam are stronger than Boko Haram killers, do not try to provoke them. Get that right. Wink
Posted: at 20-01-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moss58 at 20-01-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
boko haram must be dealth with by government pls we are wasting lives
Posted: at 20-01-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinazous at 20-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 20-01-2011 07:20 PM
yet some people will.

no matter how you try to potray the peaceful nature of ur religion, ur instincts fail you!
armed robbers and assasins indeed! look for another form of defence. this is too cheap.
ur comment reveals ur hatred for non muslims. embrace it dear, UR A HATER!
if u are a true muslim, u should know that all lives are equal before God, none is greater than the other
Posted: at 20-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer