Boko Haram strikes again in Borno, kills 4 (Page 4)

Date: 20-01-2011 12:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 2 3 [4] 5
- cadanre at 21-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kasiemobi on 20-01-2011 01:28 PM
we dey igbos have suffered alot, but they wont go scotfree.

By the grace of God. The perpetrators of all these must be brought to the book. I wonder why this is still happening while security operatives are there watching..........

Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 21-01-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 20-01-2011 01:07 PM
when will these pple come 2 their senses Huh?

they need to be check in the psychiatric hospital
Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 21-01-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-01-2011 11:21 PM
you this bad boy , will you ever leave me alone ? that your mouth wey be like the road tonnewi , what is it that i have done again ?
Ajanni you and your pickin all the time.you've done nothing wrong this time.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osandozest at 21-01-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
its only the lord that will take care of this situation him self his way....
Posted: at 21-01-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 21-01-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
the igbos living in the north is to blame.they have invest so much in the north.
their fundation of living is there in the north..how can they just let go.
this is a big lesson to all those igbos that is sabotaging BIAFRA due to their
millions both in the north and western..come back home and invest there.
why should you people continue to be living among this cows of terrorist.
you people is there everday TARGET.none of my family will even travel
to side of the contry talkless of living there.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- corkpuller at 21-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Igbos have to either fight or take a nap!.They are busy showing off there new cars and ever big houses, while there generations are being murder like chickens by those Islamic scums phyuking ignorant bunch of Igbos..
Posted: at 21-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jimtexbee at 21-01-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
all dis dirty,leprous,beggers wey cal dem self aboki dem don dey try us wel wel, but no skin pain dem plenty 4 our side there phyuk-up go reach them now.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- beyk at 21-01-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)

for your information bokoharam,make una go school first becouse i believe those who send and sponsour you are leaving fine with there family.hahahaha i laf una.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enoeno at 21-01-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
God will repay them wicked animal beings
Posted: at 21-01-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uikocha at 21-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
them no reach we they wait for them... let them come and see, en let know if they can....who send them MY GOD PUNISH THEM AMMMMMMMEEEENNNNNN
Posted: at 21-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DaveBlack at 22-01-2011 12:42 AM (13 years ago)
This is craze of the highest level camouflage under religion.I pray that there should not be repraisal attacks considering the manner the thugs are going with their attacks.
Posted: at 22-01-2011 12:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ekpelove at 22-01-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago)
Nigeria is certainly better off without these babarians northern
people. Infact they should all go live in one of this muslims
country so THERE will be peace in NIGERIA. If they are NOT killing
themselves with their stupid sharia law, they are killing CHRISTIANS
enough of there bull shit they dont even contribute any resources
to NIgeria, yet they are damaging Nigeria IMAGES everywhere FULISH
MALAMS.
Posted: at 22-01-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 22-01-2011 06:21 AM (13 years ago)
Nigeria is certainly better off without these babarians northern
people. Infact they should all go live in one of this muslims
country so THERE will be peace in NIGERIA. If they are NOT killing
themselves with their stupid sharia law, they are killing CHRISTIANS
enough of there bull shit they dont even contribute any resources
to NIgeria, yet they are damaging Nigeria IMAGES everywhere FULISH
MALAMS.
Posted: at 22-01-2011 06:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chudy1800 at 23-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
When will this killing stop?.....until till all men stand and defend himself.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bayuus at 24-01-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
we must not 4get the fact that there are some blood sucking demons living among some human bieng cos i do not see a reason why someone must stick to shedding of blood despite all this orientations
Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- petmanuel4loura at 24-01-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
GOD SAVE OUR COUNTRY
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 15-05-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 20-01-2011 01:58 PM
They want to turn Nigeria to the likes of
Iran, Iraq and Afghanistan.

God help us.

North >>>>Iran
Posted: at 15-05-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-05-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 15-05-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 24-05-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
Lord have mercy

Posted: at 24-05-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 02:34 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5