VID: "It’s S3xual Tension We’re Mistaking For Love" - Angel Speaks On Relationship With Soma

Date: 28-08-2023 4:15 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 28-08-2023 04:15 PM (1 year ago)

Angel shares with Ilebaye her thoughts as regards her relationship with Soma on Big Brother Naija All Stars.

According to Angel, her relationship with Soma is something she is unsure about considering the frequent disagreements they have in the house.

In a playful yet assertive tone, she explains to Ilebaye, "I think maybe our compatibility is just segxwal tension that we are mistaking for love and maybe actually not love. Because every week something must happen, every week...".

Ilebaye tries to defend the situation explaining that the frequent disagreements could be a result of them constantly being together in the house. But Angel reveals having a romantic relationship outside the house, as she compares what she has with the person and the situation with Soma.

In her words, "I have a whole man outside we don't fight every week, maybe every two weeks". Viewers find this revelation of a man outside of the house really shocking considering how intense things have gotten between her and Soma over the past few weeks.

Posted: at 28-08-2023 04:15 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-08-2023 04:28 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 28-08-2023 04:28 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 28-08-2023 07:23 PM (1 year ago)
Hissing continues...
Posted: at 28-08-2023 07:23 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero