Once You Kneel To Engage A Woman, That's The Day You Submitted Your Authority To Her

Date: 30-08-2023 11:38 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 30-08-2023 11:38 AM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian man has warned men against kneeling to propose to their women.

The son of a former Ebonyi monarch, Nelson Igboke said that a man who kneels to propose to a woman or on his wedding day, has unknowingly submitted his authority to her.

He made the statement on Facebook and wrote:

"Once you kneel to engage a woman or on your wedding day, that's the day you submitted your authority as a man to her unknowingly, such woman don;t make good wife."

Nelson's father, HRH Ezeogo Igboke Ewa, the traditional ruler of Umuezeokaoha community in Ezza North Local Govt Area, was killed by gunmen on February 27, 2023.

Posted: at 30-08-2023 11:38 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 30-08-2023 12:08 PM (1 year ago)
Fact,when Dem dey tell una say make una no dey kneel down for all this women again una no dey hear,na u start love abi,when she starts disrespecting u, don't complain
Posted: at 30-08-2023 12:08 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 30-08-2023 12:55 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 30-08-2023 12:55 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero