18 passengers burnt to death along Benin-Ore road (Page 2)

Date: 21-01-2011 6:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: ultimate
- truthisbitter at 29-01-2011 05:56 AM (13 years ago)
THE ROADS ARE BAD...............NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT.........................MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE..............BECAUSE OF OUR GOVERNMENTS NEGLIGENCE................PEOPLE HAVE BEEN TURN INTO ORPHANS,WIDOWS,WIDOWERS,CRIPPLED,MAIMED FOR LIFE.............MY GOD HAVE MERCY ON NAIJA
Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-01-2011 07:25 AM (13 years ago)
R I P  victims of the bad govt
Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:25 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-01-2011 07:26 AM (13 years ago)
R I P  victims of the bad govt
Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:26 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Malachi09 at 29-01-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
Oh my God....Ma heart beats vy fast after seein dat pic.....May God hlp us all

Posted: at 29-01-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- samitex4usa2004 at 29-01-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
GOOOSH!!!!!!!!!
CHAI
IT WOULD HAVE BEEN ANY ONE
EVEN ME.....
Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 31-01-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-01-2011 08:59 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-01-2011 08:52 AM
very very pathetic , i feel so sad seeing the pics of the victims , may their souls rest in peace
what i see here is definitely not the case of
road crash at Okada. This is the burning
that took place at JOS.
only God knows how to forgive the so called
Muslims that perpetuated this act.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 31-01-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Sometimes i wonder whether that road is cursed

Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 31-01-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 31-01-2011 11:32 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-01-2011 08:59 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-01-2011 08:52 AM
very very pathetic , i feel so sad seeing the pics of the victims , may their souls rest in peace
what i see here is definitely not the case of
road crash at Okada. This is the burning
that took place at JOS.
only God knows how to forgive the so called
Muslims that perpetuated this act.

you might not be seeing well so ooo, that has noting to do with jos really , i only prays that GOD will re-directs the criminals in the christian youth to the straight path , so that they will let the ever lasting peace reign in that region
Posted: at 31-01-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cocoeni at 28-05-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 28-05-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chicanorose at 28-05-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
God in heaven have mercy

Posted: at 28-05-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 28-05-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy...
Posted: at 28-05-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 28-05-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
OOh my God! RIP. Poster dont have to show this
picture show some respect for the dead...
Posted: at 28-05-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-05-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
R I P
Posted: at 28-05-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- frayobkk at 28-05-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
those picture u saw from Ajanni is not from what happen abeg
make we no dey promote crime here

Posted: at 28-05-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 28-05-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekpelove on 28-05-2011 04:15 PM
OOh my God! RIP. Poster dont have to show this
picture show some respect for the dead...

dont mind that pic abeg is fake this is what happen sometime ago

Posted: at 28-05-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 29-05-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago)
OMG... This was all caused by the damn road. The driver was avoiding bad spots. It can safely be said that the death of these people were caused by the government. Just see how human beings roasted like chicken. Chai! May God have mercy on these rulers.

Posted: at 29-05-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kerryniyi at 29-05-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-01-2011 05:39 AM
Quote from: bablon20 on 21-01-2011 12:36 PM
ARE U SURE THIS IS THE PICTURE FROM THE SCENE THE POSTER IS TALKING ABOUT? THE PEOPLE IN THIS PICTURE ARE MORE THAN 18. MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE AFTER SUCH AN AGONIZING DEATH.

i think its . thats how i got it

Why are u bringing victims of boko haram picture? this is not the accident pic
Posted: at 29-05-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 29-05-2011 07:06 AM (12 years ago)
OMG :'( :'(
Posted: at 29-05-2011 07:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-05-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 29-05-2011 05:39 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-01-2011 05:39 AM
Quote from: bablon20 on 21-01-2011 12:36 PM
ARE U SURE THIS IS THE PICTURE FROM THE SCENE THE POSTER IS TALKING ABOUT? THE PEOPLE IN THIS PICTURE ARE MORE THAN 18. MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE AFTER SUCH AN AGONIZING DEATH.

i think its . thats how i got it

Why are u bringing victims of boko haram picture? this is not the accident pic

whats your evidence on that?
Posted: at 29-05-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- giftmurphy at 29-05-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
r.i.p
Posted: at 29-05-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

5. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

6. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

10. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son