Heartbroken Lady Gives Birth To Baby For 4 Robbers, Shares Her Touching Story

Date: 31-08-2023 10:11 pm (7 months ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 31-08-2023 10:11 PM (7 months ago)

A Nigerian fashion designer has opened up on how four robbers got her pregnant after having their way with her in her shop.

The young mother of one, Dorcas, took to her social media page to share the touching encounter in a post which has gone viral on the internet.
Going back on the disturbing memory, the lady recalled how she was at tailoring shop sewing a dress for a customer who wanted to travel with it the next day v

Dorcas, who said she was a virgin at the time, revealed that while she was working, four robbers broke in, robbed and had their way with her.

She said that the unfortunate incident made her cry bitterly for weeks and at some point, she contemplated ending it all. However, she changed her mind and picked up her courage to return to work only for her to find out that she’s pregnant.

The lady showed off her baby and emphasized that although she doesn’t have her life together, she considers her child a blessing to her.
See reactions trailing her post …

Ntokes wrote: “Oh my God. Wow. As I kept on swiping right I just kept on saying oh my God. I hope you heal and prosper in this life.”

FERA said: “God please send help to this young lady, this is so hard for anyone to bare…God please make this lady sorrows a blessing to her and her generation.”

UG noted: “God will never forsake you,for you to keep this baby,you have won a big reward,just wait and see how God will turn ur story around.”

orjiako Emmanuel prayed: “God bless you heart for keeping that baby she’s so fine . I’m sorry for the terrible life experience .”

AnnieHairs Extension stated: “Omo I cried. E no go better for them. So sorry dear. I pray For God divine healing because I know how traumatizing that can be. God bless you.”

Mhiz Khalifa said: “All those men will later regret their wrong doing in life.”
Watch the video here

Posted: at 31-08-2023 10:11 PM (7 months ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 31-08-2023 10:28 PM (7 months ago)
Hmmm... Touching
Posted: at 31-08-2023 10:28 PM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 31-08-2023 11:18 PM (7 months ago)
and why did you have to keep the pregnancy? u should have taken it off on the first month!! if na pregnancy wey man need now and say make u no abort am u go abort that one  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-08-2023 11:18 PM (7 months ago) | Grande Master
- Makodama at 1-09-2023 04:40 AM (7 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 31-08-2023 11:18 PM
and why did you have to keep the pregnancy? u should have taken it off on the first month!! if na pregnancy wey man need now and say make u no abort am u go abort that one  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
I tire O!You've just made a good point.Why keep a pregnancy gotten from ra.pe?

Posted: at 1-09-2023 04:40 AM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 1-09-2023 06:28 AM (7 months ago)
Sure say the story pure?
Posted: at 1-09-2023 06:28 AM (7 months ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 1-09-2023 07:05 AM (7 months ago)
Which kind story be this,four arm robbers came into your shop and raped you in a broad day light abi, I talk kam say many girls go come out dey form thier own touching content story after Davido don dash that one wey drink garri with apple 2 million naira
Posted: at 1-09-2023 07:05 AM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 1-09-2023 06:05 PM (7 months ago)
POSTINOR COST NOTHING. IF YOU ARE RAPED, USE IT OR GO TO THE HOSPITAL TO GET CLEANED OUT. YOU SHOULD NEVER GET PREGNANT THAT WAY OR HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT THE CHILD WILL GROW UP AS AN INDIVIDUAL? WHAT STORY WILL YOU TELL?
Posted: at 1-09-2023 06:05 PM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac