“She Paid For Marks In School With Knacks”– Wedding Called Off As Best Man Exposes Bride’s Past

Date: 02-09-2023 4:21 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 2-09-2023 04:21 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian man has taken to his social media page to share with his followers the story of how the wedding he was supposed to attend was called off due to revelations made by the best man regarding the bride’s past.

He explained that the best man helped the groom understand many things about his soon-to-be wife, which dated back to her university days.

In his statement, he revealed,
“The wedding I’m supposed to attend on the 23rd of this month has been called off.”

“Why? The groom’s best man lived in the same hostel with the bride in Absu. He saw everything the bride did for three years.”

“The abortions, runs, even gave her out for runs, how she paid for marks in school with knacks. How he even laid with her to know how ‘sweet’ she is before he recommended her to some OGs. He knows the girl first hand.”

“Long story short, he told his guy everything despite the girls plea. The guy called off the wedding. He and his G are still cool. The girl is the one feeling devastated, she’s 30 y.o. She’s not taking calls, not coming outside.”

The revelation made by the social media user has captured the attention of individuals who have flocked to the comment section to express their opinions on the matter.

Posted: at 2-09-2023 04:21 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 2-09-2023 04:37 PM (1 year ago)
i hope his mouth wont earn him death one day. People do change!
Posted: at 2-09-2023 04:37 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- KDoinspire at 2-09-2023 06:35 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  2-09-2023 04:37 PM
i hope his mouth wont earn him death one day. People do change!
On a lighter note, Would you advise your son or brother to marry such a girl all in the name that people do change? Be honest with yourself ooooh. Don't give what you can't take please.
Posted: at 2-09-2023 06:35 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 2-09-2023 07:27 PM (1 year ago)
best man from hell as if he is any better

Posted: at 2-09-2023 07:27 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 3-09-2023 04:53 PM (1 year ago)
Should I say she deserved this,I know you all are waiting for my own opinion cos na we dey run this kind matter,na so I take hook up one girl I met online to one of my big man friend,my big man friend slept with her,come fall in love with this girl,my man tell me say the girl sabi cook come still sabi knack,then he planned to marry her,guess what happened......this same girl went at my back to backstab me to lie against me say I dey plan to rob the man off his money through her,it was very terrible then as the man Believed all the nonsense the girl said about me,that was how I lost the friendship of that my big man friend,the girl too,I treated her phyuk up Las las
Now talking about this particular story,I can't say what the guy did is wrong or right,but my question now is,was the girl truly repented before she got married to the guy,but however no one is perfect she may have had a remorse,or may have changed,or wants to settle down,no one should do anyone evil that may later back fire to you,both the guy that reported is not perfect,so why not allow her be,why destroy her life because of her past,she didn't kill anyone na......
Posted: at 3-09-2023 04:53 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 3-09-2023 05:00 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on  2-09-2023 06:35 PM
On a lighter note, Would you advise your son or brother to marry such a girl all in the name that people do change? Be honest with yourself ooooh. Don't give what you can't take please.
That's if she is changed or remorseful,but the question is how do we know if she is changed
Posted: at 3-09-2023 05:00 PM (1 year ago) | Hero