LOVE FROM A DISTANCE (Page 2)

Date: 22-01-2011 5:35 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Gabriel
- Pointzero at 22-01-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 22-01-2011 09:48 PM
For Where?

Na to Help her Start the New life Tongue
ok u a life stata abi?

Posted: at 22-01-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 22-01-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
it happens.
Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 22-01-2011 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 09:57 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 22-01-2011 09:48 PM
For Where?

Na to Help her Start the New life Tongue
ok u a life stata abi?

Sometimes  Cool

Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nellkiss at 22-01-2011 11:35 PM (14 years ago)
its possible
Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 23-01-2011 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
internet love? abeg count Mallorca out

Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bunmi49ja at 23-01-2011 01:35 AM (14 years ago)
i personally do not believe in love at 1st site, talk less of love over the internet especially if you havnt met d person. The reason is that love builds up over time; true love that is. When ppl use the phrase of "falling in love," it simply doesnt make any sense because you cant fall in love. People who fall in love quickly will fall out of love just as quick. Love builds over time and just meeting someone and liking them TOO MUCH (which is probably wat u r going thru) is normal with everybody, but it cant last.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 23-01-2011 01:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princegeto on 22-01-2011 05:35 PM
IS IT POSSIBLE TO LOVE SOME ONE WHEN YOU HAVE NOT MEET SUCH PERSON, BE SINCERE PLS IT IS MY LIFE Huh?
Is it possible to be infatuated wth someone online,this is my life ,im serious. Huh?
Posted: at 23-01-2011 01:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosiegirl2 at 23-01-2011 02:05 AM (14 years ago)
yh but doesnt lst
Posted: at 23-01-2011 02:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bunmi49ja at 23-01-2011 02:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 23-01-2011 01:51 AM
IS IT POSSIBLE TO LOVE SOME ONE WHEN YOU HAVE NOT MEET SUCH PERSON, BE SINCERE PLS IT IS MY LIFE Huh?
Is it possible to be infatuated wth someone online,this is my life ,im serious. Huh?

its possible to be infatuated with some1 online but not in love with them
Posted: at 23-01-2011 02:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 23-01-2011 07:10 AM (14 years ago)
meet the person first befor anything.Its possible but it depends.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 07:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- purityjustice at 23-01-2011 07:19 AM (14 years ago)
meet the girl in person, maybe see using another person profile pics like most of you guyz does
Posted: at 23-01-2011 07:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 23-01-2011 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-01-2011 05:58 PM
What happened, my friend? You met a girl online, right?
Ok!
Yes,it's possible,but take it easy with the love for now! Meet her first!

well said
Posted: at 23-01-2011 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 23-01-2011 11:51 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 23-01-2011 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- boye143 at 21-11-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 22-01-2011 08:16 PM
Yep,very possible!
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-01-2011 11:51 AM

i believe its possible...let Jah guide u
Posted: at 21-11-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 21-11-2011 01:39 AM (13 years ago)
There is nothing wrong with it as long as the man is going to obtain favor from God for the rest of his life.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 21-11-2011 01:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 09:21 PM
wetin dat 1 be.................no be marry u wan marry am

Posted: at 21-11-2011 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 21-11-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Na Menh !! Reading so many confessions here, make me dey wander like a wanderer ... it means eemm.. i hope is what i'm thinking is happening. Thats freaking lovely to read that from some top officials, Let the ROVE continue and let the meetings come to reality... Can someone say a big Amen to that.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-11-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 21-11-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero