LEAVE MY HUSBAND ALONE OR I'LL BATH U WITH ACID (Page 3)

Date: 22-01-2011 7:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- sobeit at 22-01-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-01-2011 09:21 PM
i had a guy that was pestering me non stop like that believe me it was insane i started of nicely till i was rude and shouting nothing worked ,my dear i had to call in my bf .. i no even think the guy get sense but he appears very reasonable
who be that maga huh? he day craze  Angry
Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ceenod at 22-01-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
Another cinderella story.. Talk 2 ppl around  ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ abt τ̲̅ђe scenario if it persists involve OLOKPA cos acid bath  no dey here nd τ̲̅ђe acid can b gotten easily.

Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 22-01-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 22-01-2011 09:59 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-01-2011 09:08 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 22-01-2011 09:02 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-01-2011 08:53 PM

I'm wondering, no offence,just wondering, but are you sure you tried your best to keep him away?Tough, harsh, blunt, everything...?
Because it's like he saw some encouragement signs from you, otherwise how could he let his girlfriend if he didn't have nothing from u?
Or...OR,he has problems "upstairs ",and in that case,be a nice girl, and recommend them (both)  a good psychiatrist!

my dear,it's not easy like that ooh.unless you're trying to be rude,which is not cool at all.

Of Course there were some Encouraging Signs

It's easy to keep something at distance if you really want to!

Rude will do if the guy doesn't get it otherwise! No problem!

Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 22-01-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-01-2011 10:01 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 22-01-2011 09:59 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-01-2011 09:08 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 22-01-2011 09:02 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-01-2011 08:53 PM

I'm wondering, no offence,just wondering, but are you sure you tried your best to keep him away?Tough, harsh, blunt, everything...?
Because it's like he saw some encouragement signs from you, otherwise how could he let his girlfriend if he didn't have nothing from u?
Or...OR,he has problems "upstairs ",and in that case,be a nice girl, and recommend them (both)  a good psychiatrist!

my dear,it's not easy like that ooh.unless you're trying to be rude,which is not cool at all.

Of Course there were some Encouraging Signs

It's easy to keep something at distance if you really want to!

Rude will do if the guy doesn't get it OTHER WAY! No problem!

Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 22-01-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm okay,but don't forget we get stalkers @bs
Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 22-01-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 22-01-2011 10:00 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-01-2011 09:21 PM
i had a guy that was pestering me non stop like that believe me it was insane i started of nicely till i was rude and shouting nothing worked ,my dear i had to call in my bf .. i no even think the guy get sense but he appears very reasonable
who be that maga huh? he day craze  Angry

lol.. he past craze Grin

Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emepretty at 22-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
hmmnnnnn.thanks for all the lovely suggestions.But, u guys dont understand..The guy cries, begs, kneels, crawls ...infact he said he doesnt want me to love him,just say yes and his love is big enough for both of us.He used to love his gf so so much...but he told her yest that he was inlove with some1else and he cldnt hide it and called my name.Gosh!This girl has given me 24 hrs to make her man fall back inlove with her.I went to teh police station  in that area this night and they started laughing.They said teh girl never do anything now.."iN HIS ACTUAL WORDS"Wetin u sef dey do with person husband"looks like no one understands me
Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 22-01-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 22-01-2011 11:41 PM
hmmnnnnn.thanks for all the lovely suggestions.But, u guys dont understand..The guy cries, begs, kneels, crawls ...infact he said he doesnt want me to love him,just say yes and his love is big enough for both of us.He used to love his gf so so much...but he told her yest that he was inlove with some1else and he cldnt hide it and called my name.Gosh!This girl has given me 24 hrs to make her man fall back inlove with her.I went to teh police station  in that area this night and they started laughing.They said teh girl never do anything now.."iN HIS ACTUAL WORDS"Wetin u sef dey do with person husband"looks like no one understands me

give me d woman number n address so dat i will also tell her to warn her husband to stay off my wife...
or else na raw acid i go take baff em mumu husband

Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emepretty at 22-01-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
lol.Mallorca
Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 23-01-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 22-01-2011 11:59 PM
lol.Mallorca
lol.emepretty

Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emepretty at 23-01-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
hmmnn.Thank God ur awake ooooo.How are u today?
Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 23-01-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
mademoiselle,i think we agreed that any bagger that try to make you feels uncomfortable,
you should let me know first.so what happen na?  Cheesy , oya give me the number of the mumu lover man and that of his woman.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 23-01-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 23-01-2011 12:07 AM
hmmnn.Thank God ur awake ooooo.How are u today?
Hahaha...i dey gbam krin kria

Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emepretty at 23-01-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
na so i see am.e be like say na only me and u dey awake for np
Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 23-01-2011 12:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 23-01-2011 12:30 AM
na so i see am.e be like say na only me and u dey awake for np
if so make we cross ova to d oda side of Road na

Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 23-01-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago)
Do you people have stalking laws over there,if you do,apply it,but I know say for the back of yr mind,you want that guy,tell me im liaring.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emepretty at 23-01-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
i dont want him ooooooooo.atall.But sometimes it feels good to be wanted so badly by anor but....i dont WANT him oooooooooo
Posted: at 23-01-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 23-01-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 23-01-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 23-01-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
i see ................. lying on top of ur voice

Posted: at 23-01-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-01-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 22-01-2011 11:41 PM

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm i love it, yu better claim what belong to yu b4 had i known, if d guy vgot all this yu mentioned then what re yu stil waiting 4  Huh? d other gurl shld go 2 hell 4 al i care afterall 1 road must b close 4 anoda 2 open, dont deny urself this daily bread, why shld yu b afraid of a common threat by a salon gurl , emepretty wake up n' grab ur copy, its now or never, God ve ans ur prayer why re u slacking , if yu need addr on where 2 buy fresh accid or even dymite in box me, infact made urself soo hot that d looser gurl can see yu  Tongue Tongue Tongue, love is a gamble play it while it that tanx

Posted: at 23-01-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11