Woman's Face Disfigured After Being Pummeled By Husband In Delta State

Date: 19-09-2023 12:27 pm (6 days ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-09-2023 12:27 PM (6 days ago)

A woman has been assaulted by her husband in Warri, Delta state over a disagreement.

The woman was left with a swollen face and black eyes after the incident.

The woman identified as Omoefe Sodje, was hospitalized following the beating.

From her hospital bed, she sent photos showing her injuries to activist Harrison Gwamnishu. In some of the photos, she's seen with blood running down her face. Another shows dried blood and sand on her face.

A final photo shows her with her head bandaged after receiving treatment at the hospital.

Posted: at 19-09-2023 12:27 PM (6 days ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-09-2023 12:38 PM (6 days ago)
This could have been avoided!! simplicity, humbleness, and humility, and KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT!!!!!... but no!! women like to keep pressing the button!! that's what u get when u keep pressing button  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-09-2023 12:38 PM (6 days ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 19-09-2023 12:58 PM (6 days ago)
How is she still alive? that is a miracle. That man's hands should be cut off. How could he continue beating for so long and after so many injuries and I supposes, blood?

Posted: at 19-09-2023 12:58 PM (6 days ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 19-09-2023 01:10 PM (6 days ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 19-09-2023 12:58 PM
How is she still alive? that is a miracle. That man's hands should be cut off. How could he continue beating for so long and after so many injuries and I supposes, blood?
..YOU JUDGED CORRECT. EVEN IF HE NEEDED TO BEAT HER, THERE IS A LIMIT. UGLY SCENES LIKE THIS MAKES MARRIAGE VERY SCARY
Posted: at 19-09-2023 01:10 PM (6 days ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 19-09-2023 02:00 PM (6 days ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 19-09-2023 01:10 PM
..YOU JUDGED CORRECT. EVEN IF HE NEEDED TO BEAT HER, THERE IS A LIMIT. UGLY SCENES LIKE THIS MAKES MARRIAGE VERY SCARY
Some people are just terrible.

Posted: at 19-09-2023 02:00 PM (6 days ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 19-09-2023 02:35 PM (6 days ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 19-09-2023 01:10 PM
If he needed to beat her? Like she's his daughter or a youngster below 18yrs? I understand @gogoman but you? Tell me, is that how you grew up?
Posted: at 19-09-2023 02:35 PM (6 days ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 19-09-2023 05:40 PM (6 days ago)
that marriage or union is death sentence in disguise

Posted: at 19-09-2023 05:40 PM (6 days ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 19-09-2023 08:57 PM (6 days ago)
Na man do woman this kind thing,boys no dey the area,abi is he a cultist,make dem first beat the hell out of him first
Posted: at 19-09-2023 08:57 PM (6 days ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Sam Larry is The Biological Father of Mohbad’s Son – Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Alleges

2. Veteran Nollywood Actor Yemi Adeyemi Popularly Known as Suara Is Dead

3. He Was Brought in Dead – Perez Medcare Finally Releases Official Statement on Mohbad's Death

4. Terrifying Moment Overhead Bridge Collapsed In Enugu With Motorists on It (Video)

5. Governorship Tribunal Affirms Sanwo-Olu’s Victory, Dismisses LP, PDP Petitions

6. BREAKING! Federal Govt Declares Wednesday Public Holiday

7. Nigerian Government Releases Programmes For Its 63rd Independence Day Anniversary

8. Why Chicago State University Shouldn’t Release My Academic Records To Atiku SaysTinubu

9. "It’s Victory For All" - Gov. Sanwo-Olu Reacts To Tribunal’s Judgement

10. "I’m Training My Children To Be Militants" - Kizz Daniel

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning With News Of Filmmaker, Charles Granville's Death

2. Viral Video Of Lady Flaunting Her B00bs During Candlelight Procession For Mohbad

3. Lady Comes Out To Claim She Has A Baby For Late Mohbad (Video)

4. VIDEO: Naira Marley’s Signee, C Blvck Breaks Silence Amid Reports of Being Paralyzed

5. Cow Attacks, Kill KSU Student, Felix Who Wrote His Final Papers Last Week (Photos)

6. Mohbad: Check Out 6 Reasons Why Naira Marley Might Go Scot-free

7. Nigerian Crossdresser, Bobrisky Shows Off His Bare Curves As He Twerks In A Spa (Video)

8. Police PRO Reacts To Video Of Lady Exposing Her B00bs at Mohbad's Candlelight Procession

9. Mohbad’s Manager Seyi Accused of Fraud And 'Secret' Association With Naira Marley

10. PICS: Kanye West Causes Stir As He Directs Wife, Bianca To Pose In Front Of Excited Fans