Police PRO Reacts To Video Of Lady Exposing Her B00bs at Mohbad's Candlelight Procession

Date: 23-09-2023 6:11 pm (7 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-09-2023 06:11 PM (7 months ago)

ACP Muyiwa Adejobi, the police spokesperson, has reacted to a video of a young lady exposing her bra during last Thursday’s candlelight procession for the late singer, Mohbad.

The young lady raised her white shirt up and flashed her bra, exposing some of her Bosom s while marching with others during the procession.

Reacting to the video, Adejobi asked if she was mourning the late singer and if her act was part of the candlelight procession.

He wrote: "Is this still a candlelight procession? Was she actually mourning mohbad? Actions speak.

"I think those who are sponsoring these so-called processions should have a rethink and gather their money to launch a foundation in honour of Mohbad, if they mean business.

"This incident won't snowball to any anarchy in Nigeria.  If thats their plan or game. It won't work."

Watch the video of the lady exposing her boobs below

Posted: at 23-09-2023 06:11 PM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 23-09-2023 07:24 PM (7 months ago)
Looking for prospective customer
Posted: at 23-09-2023 07:24 PM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-09-2023 09:44 PM (7 months ago)
is it not women!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-09-2023 09:44 PM (7 months ago) | Grande Master
- joromy at 23-09-2023 09:47 PM (7 months ago)
That is not your business, you should focus on mohbad investigation and leave her Bosom  alone.
Posted: at 23-09-2023 09:47 PM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 23-09-2023 10:47 PM (7 months ago)
Quote from: joromy on 23-09-2023 09:47 PM
That is not your business, you should focus on mohbad investigation and leave her Bosom  alone.
God bless you my bro
Posted: at 23-09-2023 10:47 PM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- 419EXHBT at 24-09-2023 12:00 AM (7 months ago)
Blah blah blah, just one olosho amongst that throng of hundreds. Na him only you see? You no get nothing do abi ? Mtchew.
Posted: at 24-09-2023 12:00 AM (7 months ago) | Upcoming
- teddyson2017 at 24-09-2023 12:52 AM (7 months ago)
Nigeria police   does nt have  sense at all , so of all the matter that is on ground with the hundred of thousand youth on the street , Naija police come focus on Bosom  matter for MOHBAD case file wey dey their table , NAIJA POLICE abeg make una still dey shame small
Posted: at 24-09-2023 12:52 AM (7 months ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 24-09-2023 01:38 AM (7 months ago)
Exactly

Posted: at 24-09-2023 01:38 AM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 24-09-2023 01:57 AM (7 months ago)
She come sell her market
Posted: at 24-09-2023 01:57 AM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 24-09-2023 01:59 AM (7 months ago)

Just see your comment very senseless like the girl falling Bosom . Na people like you be the problem of this country.
Posted: at 24-09-2023 01:59 AM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 24-09-2023 03:45 AM (7 months ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 24-09-2023 01:59 AM
Just see your comment very senseless like the girl falling Bosom . Na people like you be the problem of this country.
You idiot. You are the senseless person here. Why would the stupid police judge the procession in this light simply bcos one out of thousands chose to be irresponsible.? Are you not a goat to think your sense of reason or judgement is better than this fellow.... Dumb man like u
Posted: at 24-09-2023 03:45 AM (7 months ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 24-09-2023 07:18 AM (7 months ago)
Na thier her own sense reach,oga police you have known she is a okpo, remove eye from her Bosom  and focus on the investigation you people are doing
Posted: at 24-09-2023 07:18 AM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 24-09-2023 05:21 PM (7 months ago)
She never said.... Justice fo the Bosom ....,......NPF....Focus
Posted: at 24-09-2023 05:21 PM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac