BBN Star, Omashola Reveals His Upbringing Affected The Way He Talks

Date: 25-09-2023 2:56 pm (2 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 25-09-2023 02:56 PM (2 months ago)

Evicted Big Brother Naija All Stars houseguest, Omashola Oburoh, also known as Sholzy, has said his upbringing affected the way he talks.

According to him, growing up in a poor, noisy neighbourhood made him talk at the top of his voice.

The father of one disclosed this in a recent interview with media personality, Hero Daniels.

He said, “I grew up in Warri ‘in a face me – I face you’ compound with loud generators, that’s why I shout while talking.

“Sometimes, even at work when I speak, my boss would be like, ‘why are you screaming at me?’ And I’d be like, no, that’s the way I sound.”

Posted: at 25-09-2023 02:56 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-09-2023 10:52 PM (2 months ago)
awww, poor boy! he needs help
Posted: at 25-09-2023 10:52 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master
- EDDYPRINCE at 26-09-2023 03:13 AM (2 months ago)
Lol this one nor well
Posted: at 26-09-2023 03:13 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero