BBNaija Organisers Reveal The Staggering Amount They Spent to Organise The Reality Show

Date: 03-10-2023 3:28 pm (7 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 3-10-2023 03:28 PM (7 months ago)

The organisers of the Big Brother Naija Reality Show have revealed how much it cost them to organise the just concluded All-Stars season. According to the organisers, they spent a staggering N5.5 billion. Busola Tejumola, the Executive Head of Content and West Africa Channels, MultiChoice Nigeria, disclosed this at the winner’s prize presentation in Lagos, on Tuesday. She also revealed that the just concluded season raked in 1.53 billion votes across all voting channels.

Recall that Ilebaye, a 22-year-old Kogi-born model won the N120 million grand prize of the reality show on Sunday. She secured 30.08% of the total votes to defeat Mercy Eke who received the second-highest percentage of votes, 23.48%. In third place was CeeC who received 23.41%, in fourth place was Adekunle who received 12.61%, fifth place- Pere who received 5.82% and finally Cross in sixth place with just 4.60%. Ilebaye received her prize from the organisers today (Tuesday, October 3, 2023).

Posted: at 3-10-2023 03:28 PM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 3-10-2023 04:11 PM (6 months ago)
I.T.T
Posted: at 3-10-2023 04:11 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 3-10-2023 05:22 PM (6 months ago)
Wetin concern us and this yeye show
Posted: at 3-10-2023 05:22 PM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 3-10-2023 06:19 PM (6 months ago)
Won by Igbo-kogi damsel ILEBANYE  ODINANYA
Posted: at 3-10-2023 06:19 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-10-2023 11:33 PM (6 months ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  3-10-2023 06:19 PM
Won by Igbo-kogi damsel ILEBANYE  ODINANYA

your own na tribal this tribal that!!! so tell me and if u lie whatever God u worship
 will judge you!! HOW MANY IGBO MAN U HELP TODAY?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-10-2023 11:33 PM (6 months ago) | Grande Master
- joromy at 4-10-2023 12:59 AM (6 months ago)
For organising this programme how much money did you people profit from this programme after expenses. You can't just come out to tell us how much money you people spend with out telling the profit generated.
Posted: at 4-10-2023 12:59 AM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac