Igbos close shops in Borno (Page 4)

Date: 25-01-2011 12:20 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- ajanni at 26-01-2011 07:31 AM (13 years ago)
IGBO proples and the business , business as usual , make GOD help them out oooo
Posted: at 26-01-2011 07:31 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 26-01-2011 07:32 AM (13 years ago)
Lol ajanni is this you talking or ur shadow?
Posted: at 26-01-2011 07:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- markben147 at 26-01-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
TO BE HONEST IBOS ARE THE BEST!
Posted: at 26-01-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chidear at 26-01-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
gbam! U must stand to stop these innocent killings other wise they will continue.
Posted: at 26-01-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-01-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 26-01-2011 07:32 AM
Lol ajanni is this you talking or ur shadow?

na me and me for sure , there should be no fight to finished , we need to be our brothers keeper
Posted: at 26-01-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- LEONE at 27-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
I can't understand this shit anymore,The government @ all levels Has nothing 2 offer 2 the ordinary citizens,They are a failure.They are not blind 2 these incidents.God will reward them accordingly.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
ndi ugwu hapu nu ndi igbo aka
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- josiahlawson at 27-01-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on 26-01-2011 02:58 AM
The problem is the investigations.  If there are proper investigations every time this type of ethnic cleansing takes place.  If those that perpetrate these acts were arrested, tried, convicted and receive the death penalty, there will be less of these religious, political, and ethnic cleansing.

I do not agree that the moslems living in the East should be killed.  You need to realize that the Moslems that left the North and came to the East do not feel welcome in the North, that is why they sought refuge in the East.  Killing them is like killing somebody that ran to you for protection.  They are not the ones that did the killing.  Two wrongs can never make a right.

Pressure must be put on all levels of the government to speed up investigation and bring the culprits under the law to receive their due punishment.  After the emotions, the Igbos should group up and start the pressure for the investigation and arrests of those responsible, follow through and ensure that they receive the death penalty.

@ the government una don dey fail people now and nothing don happen abi?........

@ Igbos una dey sit don look? orgainse yourself go after the persons wey do una...... abi you don forget say Do ME I DO you madu no go VEX.............
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-01-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
patience is rewarding
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
for where
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bertona12 at 27-01-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 25-01-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: bertona12 on 25-01-2011 08:13 PM
there is enough space in igbo land .They should come home and establish their business.The abokis will come there to buy

You don't understand. They know that there is enough space in Igbo land as much as you know and that they care for their lives as much as you care for yours. What you are calling them to do is not easy for them. Not only Igbos who are living in the North, the same thing applied to Hausas living in the east.
How many times have you heard had of the Igbos killing Hausas in the east.Think 4 once
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnennababe at 27-01-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
GOD save nigeria!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rational at 28-01-2011 03:32 AM (13 years ago)
if na hausa the government wil do something now it has to do with the igbos they are hasiteting ,all i know is God is on BIAFRA men side forever amen
Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyGurl at 28-01-2011 03:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xavexdo5 on 25-01-2011 11:39 AM
wat are these pple trying to prove sef.?

dem dey prove wetin dem be na; aboki wey gboro don spoil there teeth!
Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 28-01-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on 25-01-2011 04:51 AM
Like i said earlier, horrendous acts of this nature will always continue to happen until the question of our sovereignty is addressed. Nigerians must come forward to express themselves if they want to continue being a unified country and if so, specify the terms. This was the first thing that should have been done since May 1999. These people kill with impunity because they believe power is their god given right and the element of religion isn't helping matters at all.
[/quot

you are right
Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-01-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rational on 28-01-2011 03:32 AM
if na hausa the government wil do something now it has to do with the igbos they are hasiteting ,all i know is God is on BIAFRA men side forever amen

what brought in BIAFRA in this matter ?
nonsense
Posted: at 28-01-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mibenne at 29-01-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
just gutted
Posted: at 29-01-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekechukwuonyebu at 29-01-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
those animal who thinks life is wht u can go to market and buy when every u want should be careful because today is jos tomorrow borno they should be careful cos the igbo is really watching them just because iam not a musilim u can come and kill me hmmmm the world is watchingooooo before it too late to control  butch of  Animals
Posted: at 29-01-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bertona12 at 30-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-01-2011 08:16 AM
Quote from: rational on 28-01-2011 03:32 AM

what brought in BIAFRA in this matter ?
nonsense
Why are you always jittery when you here the word ...Biafra?
Posted: at 30-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7