Jos: 8 killed in fresh attack, women protest presence of military (Page 5)

Date: 25-01-2011 12:22 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- brisbane at 25-01-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Victor9 on 25-01-2011 02:32 AM
INFACT NIGERIA IS A SHAMEFUL COUNTRY,WE ARE KILLING OURSELF WITHOUT ANY TANGIBLE REASON,IF WE VIEW OTHER COUNTRY THAT HAVE SIMILAR KILLING LIKE THIS IN THE WORLD THEY HAVE REASONS,PLEASE MY FELLOW NAIJAPALS,I AM NIGERIAN BUT I STAY ABROAD,PLEASE I NEED SERIOUS EXPLANATION THE CAUSE OF KILLING CHRISTIANS IN NORTHERN PART OF OUR COUNTRY OR OTHER TRIBE CAN I CALL IT,BECAUSE SOME OF MY FRIENDS HERE THAT ARE NOT NIGERIANS ASK ME SIMILAR QUESTION,BUT I CANNT DEFEND MY SELF.
THANKS
gGood question, i also live outside nigeria  am no longer proud of  nigeria as my country.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lisamike at 25-01-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
 Angry I keep saying this. Why can't the muslims in some states get a life,give up their taste for blood & look for a way to move this country foward.Illitracy & some f**king teachings of theirs is what is causing this killings. I so despise them. Angry
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lisamike at 25-01-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago)

'Amy Igbo man they catch in North or Hausa land should be Killed, the warning have been issued long
ago that Every Igbo man or woman should leave North, they are simply stubborn grasshoppers!'

Such a really stupid comment. If u don't have anything good in ur smelly mouth to say,then shut it. In a word u're telling the igbos to start hacking down the muslims in the east. Anyway not a bad thing to think,i think its about time too.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lotspidex at 25-01-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
only when peopler\ stop decideing will and who not wthere can be no peace
Posted: at 25-01-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 25-01-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Victor9 on 25-01-2011 02:32 AM
INFACT NIGERIA IS A SHAMEFUL COUNTRY,WE ARE KILLING OURSELF WITHOUT ANY TANGIBLE REASON,IF WE VIEW OTHER COUNTRY THAT HAVE SIMILAR KILLING LIKE THIS IN THE WORLD THEY HAVE REASONS,PLEASE MY FELLOW NAIJAPALS,I AM NIGERIAN BUT I STAY ABROAD,PLEASE I NEED SERIOUS EXPLANATION THE CAUSE OF KILLING CHRISTIANS IN NORTHERN PART OF OUR COUNTRY OR OTHER TRIBE CAN I CALL IT,BECAUSE SOME OF MY FRIENDS HERE THAT ARE NOT NIGERIANS ASK ME SIMILAR QUESTION,BUT I CANNT DEFEND MY SELF.
THANKS

MY BROTHER I AM NOT TRYING TO EXPLAIN FULLY WHAT IS HAPPENING IN JOS BUT JUST TRYING TO CORRECT YOU. IT IS NOT MUSLIMS KILLING CHRISTIANS IN JOS OR IN NORTH BUT MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS KILLING EACH OTHER. NOBODY IS HAPPY WITH THE SITUATION BECAUSE IF WE ARE NOT SELFISH, THEN WE ARE AWARE OF HOW MUCH WE LOVE OURSELVES AND HOW MUCH WE NEED TO STAY ALIVE. THAT IS HOW OTHERS TOO LOVE THEMSELVES AND LOVE TO STAY ALIVE. THEN, WHY KILLING EACH OTHER WHY? WE FOLLOW POLITICIANS AND OUR SELFISH INTERESTS AND KILL ONE ANOTHER.

Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 25-01-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Paschaldon on 25-01-2011 05:30 AM
Call me watever.... I HATE MUSLIM WITH PASSION!

THAT IS NO PROBLEM AT ALL. HATE MUSLIMS MUCH MORE THAN THAT. BUT I LOVE CHRISTIANS (EVEN AMONG THOSE WHO SLAUGHTER HUNDREDS OF INNOCENT MUSLIMS WOMEN AND CHILDREN IN YELWA AND SHANDAM DURING THE 2004 GENOCIDE). I LOVE YOU ALL.

Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 25-01-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 25-01-2011 08:52 AM
all those saying Muslims aren't the problem, why aren't Christians used by political manipulators to kill aimlessly?Why do the Muslims always have to be the one's who can be used and later pple say it political.Dont Christians like politics?Do they go about hacking down Muslims to prove a point?This has gone beyond politics.It is now an issue of blood thirsty human beings who derive pleasure from murdering innocent people.As i said earlier..if anything happens to my family in Jos, i'll become as cold-blooded as ice if u know what i mean(real cold blooded)

Is it only Muslims that are killing Christians in Jos crises? Are you sure you really understand the crises there? I doubt it. Now, let me educate you a little. Hundreds of Muslims women and children were slaughtered like rams by Christians first in the year 2004 (May be you were not fully grown up to know that). That was not the start and was not the end. It continues as Christians and Muslims killing each other. If this time Christians attack, next time will be Muslims counter attack. It looks like people are biased and see with only one eye. Open your two eyes and see the reality of what is happening in Jos.

Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omotaiyewo at 25-01-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
Our community mistakes fake soldiers to Federal Task force and they are always attacked with ease. It is my opinion that the Federal troops should be withdrawn so that we can identify these fakes soldiers. Long Live Jos...........Long Live Plateau State...........Long Live Naija!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 25-01-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omotaiyewo on 25-01-2011 08:25 PM
Our community mistakes fake soldiers to Federal Task force and they are always attacked with ease. It is my opinion that the Federal troops should be withdrawn so that we can identify these fakes soldiers. Long Live Jos...........Long Live Plateau State...........Long Live Naija!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That will be the worst decision ever. If some wicked people could manage to hide under the JTF

Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bertona12 at 25-01-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Naija!........Ihe ga-eme
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 25-01-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omotaiyewo on 25-01-2011 08:25 PM

That will be the worst decision ever. If some wicked people could manage to hide under the JTF mask and kill 8 or 30 people, it would be worst if these JTF soldiers were withdrawn. The wicked people will then have a killing extravaganza. How would you tackle them without military presence. The most worrisome fact about Jos crises is how politicians are using it to get to their political status. That is a big shame. While setting people against one another, they are their drinking coffee and eating chicken in their offices and houses, laughing at the fools killing one another. All they cared for is not people's lives but their offices and the money they loot from them. That is a big shame indeed!

Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mamood at 25-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago)

Aaya! Sorry wo. I KNOW. Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 25-01-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 25-01-2011 08:37 PM

Aaya! Sorry wo. I KNOW. Grin Grin

It is no good for him. Hate kills one internally!

Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- popo2009 at 25-01-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
Does this Muslim bastards think they are the only people
who know how to use weapons? If other parts of the country should start killing
them like this, Hope they wil like it?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 25-01-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 25-01-2011 09:29 PM

Have you gotten the real picture of the crises? It is not Muslims killing Christians but Muslims-Christians killing one another. If you take arms and start killing Muslims somewhere, it will aggravate the situation and make things worst. Remember that Muslims and Christians are everywhere in Nigeria......every state.....every local government. Let's call for peace not more bloodshed.

Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mamood at 25-01-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 25-01-2011 09:29 PM

Look over your shoulder, you will see the bastard - your heathen father! Idiot. You just say whatever you feel like about people. Somebody whose parents wedded in church after he was born is calling another bastard. Imagine!
Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 25-01-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
Too long...
Still reading..
Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brisbane at 25-01-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-01-2011 09:35 AM
Amy Igbo man they catch in North or Hausa land should be Killed, the warning have been issued long
ago that Every Igbo man or woman should leave North, they are simply stubborn grasshoppers!
[/quote>  KEEP QUIET IF U DON'T HAVE ANY REASONABLE THING TO SAY.. MAYBE U ARE EVEN AMONG THE KILLERS
Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 25-01-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
When will all this Matcheting, shooting, burning, killing innocent people that doesn't know anything, defenseless women and children , will come to an end. Na waoo my people, Make una grow up for that Jos !!

Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jessy80 at 25-01-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
 >:(Why all des malam and de people wei called themselves alhaji de stupid,the Govt de there all des nonsense de happen and de pretend as if nothing de happen.well i strongly believed that no sinner will go unpunished.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa