Mr Right Here Vs. Mr. Right (Ladies) (Page 3)

Date: 25-01-2011 10:49 am (14 years ago) | Author: Whitney
1 2 [3]
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 10:52 AM
As for me...I would rather wait for ma Mr Right to come oooo....and pray to God NOT to be forever.

u dont have to wait foreva.... ur mr right is here...
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-01-2011 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 12:46 PM
CONFUSEDPOST.COM ................................LUNCH PPLE

Sharrraaapppppppppp you
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 25-01-2011 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 11:09 AM
Okay...as a lady you have a b/f that you know he's not the one for you (not your MR RIGHT)....but you love him sooo much that you think you cant love any other guy the way you love him..So my Question is would rather marry him(MR RIGHT HERE) than wait for the (RIGHT MAN) to come.

if u love him soo much then what makes u think he is not the mr right ?

Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-01-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 25-01-2011 12:48 PM
guddy guddy

Huh?? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-01-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 25-01-2011 12:50 PM
As for me...I would rather wait for ma Mr Right to come oooo....and pray to God NOT to be forever.

Hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 25-01-2011 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 11:50 AM
Quote from: fuoski on 25-01-2011 11:46 AM
im so hapi

Wetin dey make you hapi sef?

He has found his miss right  Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-01-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 25-01-2011 12:51 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 11:09 AM
Okay...as a lady you have a b/f that you know he's not the one for you (not your MR RIGHT)....but you love him sooo much that you think you cant love any other guy the way you love him..So my Question is would rather marry him(MR RIGHT HERE) than wait for the (RIGHT MAN) to come.

if u love him soo much then what makes u think he is not the mr right ?

Hey...It happens you know... i posted this Topic because i've bn a victim.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-01-2011 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 25-01-2011 12:53 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 11:50 AM
Quote from: fuoski on 25-01-2011 11:46 AM
im so hapi

Wetin dey make you hapi sef?

He has found his miss right  Grin Grin

I see
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 25-01-2011 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 25-01-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
n learning
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 12:52 PM

Hmmmmmmmm

no hmmmmming...... the ealier u liase with him the better.... grin grin
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-01-2011 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 25-01-2011 12:57 PM
n learning

P.J wetin you dey learn....after you don graduate
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-01-2011 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 25-01-2011 12:59 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 12:52 PM

Hmmmmmmmm

no hmmmmming...... the ealier u liase with him the better.... grin grin

Yeah grin grin
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]