Trending Video Of Korean Man's Grand Entrance At His Wedding To Nigerian Lady

Date: 11-10-2023 9:59 am (6 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 11-10-2023 09:59 AM (6 months ago)

A video has captured the moment a Korean man who is getting married to a Nigerian woman vibed to Asake’s song during his entrance. The couple’s union was marked by a fusion of Korean and Nigerian traditions, leaving guests in awe and admiration. The groom and his groomsmen looked good as they dressed in traditional Nigerian agbada outfits.

They entered the venue, filled with friends and family, in a lively procession, setting the stage for what would be an unforgettable celebration. As the music played, the groom and his groomsmen took to the dance floor, moving in sync to Asake’s “Omo Ope.” While the groom was dancing, they rained dollar notes on him.

Click Here To watch Video

See Reactions Below;

@OLA said; “Only God knows how many days he did practice before the wedding”

@Your girlfriend said;  “Awwwnn who marry lee min hoo.”

@Agatya said;”He actually ateee.”

@osasonayemi said; ''Welcome home Adebowale.”

@Sophie_face_’n’_spa said; “My head con dey swell. I’m happy for the woman behind this happy marriage life.”

@Michellentee said; “Abeg make una dey share update I need Korea husband too o.”

@Actress Diamond1 said; “Una don start again oo who go marry my crush now.”

@Adepeju said; “Be like na Omo ope be the groom fav music….see vibes na.”

Posted: at 11-10-2023 09:59 AM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 11-10-2023 10:28 AM (6 months ago)
Congrats to them
Posted: at 11-10-2023 10:28 AM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero