Reactions Trail Wizkid’s Awkward Interaction With First Son, Boluwatife at His Mother’s Funeral

Date: 13-10-2023 7:17 am (6 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 13-10-2023 07:17 AM (6 months ago)

Award-winning Afrobeat singer, Ayodeji Balogun better known by his stage name, Wizkid has caused a stir online with his awkward interaction with his first son, Boluwatife.

The father of four had run into his first son, who he shares with his ex-partner, Boluwatife Balogun at his mother’s funeral and the two had an awkward exchange.

In a video that is fast making rounds, Bolu was seen standing a mile apart from his father, who was surrounded by security.

The young teen looked scared of approaching him until Wizkid called for his attention. The two had a brief exchange as Wizkid hugged him before they parted ways.

The video has since left many talking with many dragging the singer for being a deadbeat father.

One Mena Relazy wrote, “God abeg. See as them he like strangers. It is not giving abeg

One Mhiz Tessie wrote, “The way he’s treating this boy tomorrow shall tell. The energy will be returned too

One Presh Lenas wrote, “Which kind yeye moment be this? This is what you get when you select the children to show love

One Quinn Signatures wrote, “This is how u act with fans, not ur kid. I hope these ladies learn and stop producing children for men who do not want them even if they are celebrities. No child deserves this

One Astar Named Sirius wrote, “Poor boy. See the way he was looking at him unsure of if he should go meet him or not. Until Wiz pulled him for that very brief second. Sigh. I can’t even imagine how he feels…just like a stranger

One Osas Hilda wrote, “I love Wizkid but this one I don’t support

One Get Rich Or Die Trying wrote, “The pikin no even care”.

This isn’t the first time the Grammy singer has been dragged online for neglecting his other kids since welcoming a child with his manager, Jada Pollock.

Posted: at 13-10-2023 07:17 AM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- felicilin at 13-10-2023 07:48 AM (6 months ago)
chai this is sad
Posted: at 13-10-2023 07:48 AM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 13-10-2023 08:37 AM (6 months ago)
Haba, the boy lost his mom. It’s a funeral not a celebration. Everyone is in mourning mode, and expectedly, moody. Abi you want them to be dancing and jumping all over the place??? Nah wah ooo for some people.
Posted: at 13-10-2023 08:37 AM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 13-10-2023 11:05 AM (6 months ago)
He is not fit to have kids
Posted: at 13-10-2023 11:05 AM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-10-2023 11:34 AM (6 months ago)
no big deal!!
Posted: at 13-10-2023 11:34 AM (6 months ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 13-10-2023 06:49 PM (6 months ago)
not my biz
Posted: at 13-10-2023 06:49 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 21-10-2023 10:42 PM (6 months ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 21-10-2023 10:42 PM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

4. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years