'Tinubu’s One-Sided Appointment Is Dangerous, Nigeria Is Not Lagos' - Asari Dokubo Laments

Date: 25-10-2023 9:46 pm (6 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 25-10-2023 09:46 PM (6 months ago)

Former militant leader, Asari Dokubo has lamented over President Bola Tinubu's recent appointments.

Asari said this while reacting to controversial Islamic cleric, Sheikh Gumi’s call for Nyesom Wike to be removed as FCT Minister.

Addressing this in a video which has gone viral, the former militant leader stated that Abuja was built with oil money from non-northern regions. He also said that it was built on the premise of “no man’s land”.

He went on to lament about other appointments by President Bola Tinubu, claiming that it is one-sided and makes Lagos look like the only state in the country.

Asari who claimed that he campaigned for Tinubu because of his past achievements, added that his recent appointment is setting a dangerous precedent.

Watch the video below…

Posted: at 25-10-2023 09:46 PM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 26-10-2023 02:25 AM (6 months ago)
Don’t cry only river, cry a lagoon, and ocean. Mumu. U never see anything.
Posted: at 26-10-2023 02:25 AM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- askeria at 26-10-2023 05:57 AM (6 months ago)
dokubor, you are stupid, foolish and a big coward,. you are a bloody terrorist
Posted: at 26-10-2023 05:57 AM (6 months ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 26-10-2023 08:38 AM (6 months ago)
70 Years old man oh,now dem don leave him behind,and he passed out!!! Sad Dummy dirty pig,na so u go dey explain taya dey go
Posted: at 26-10-2023 08:38 AM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 26-10-2023 09:44 AM (6 months ago)
Thunder fire you in that your creek. So your eyes have opened now . Talk again against Igbo . Stupid thing. You wanted appointment and  your Tinubu is giving you disappointment. Your brother Ken Saro Wiwa started  with all sorts of insults against ndigbo to please his slave masters and ended up being killed like a chicken by the people that pushed him against ndigbo. You are towing the same line . Undoubtedly you will go the way of Ken Saro Wiwa.
Posted: at 26-10-2023 09:44 AM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac