wise rabbit (Page 2)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:15 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Enioluwa Ogunwoolu
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 28-01-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emejuru on 27-01-2011 07:41 PM
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 27-01-2011 03:40 PM
Quote from: emejuru on 26-01-2011 05:37 PM
pb4,remixed and yet not well mixed,and poster watin concern rabbit if bear na gay?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..Question time!

yesoooo question time?
watin you dey wait for under that tree?
abi that monkey?
you think say e still dey there?
oya comot there b4 coconut break your head.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...no i dey wait for you, yeye Grin
Posted: at 28-01-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mrvoue at 28-01-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xavexdo5 on 28-01-2011 11:08 AM
Quote from: mrvoue on 27-01-2011 09:50 AM
Quote from: DaCutest on 26-01-2011 05:15 PM
One day, down in the mystical forest, a magical frog is hopping towards a water hole. The forest is so enormous that the frog have never laid eyes on another animal before. But today, by chance a bear is chasing after a rabbit to have for dinner.

The frog called for the two to stop and said, "Because you are the only two animals I have seen, I will grant both of you three wishes. Bear, you can go first." The bear thought for a moment, and being the male he said, "I wish for all the bears in this forest, apart from me, to be female."

For his wish, the rabbit asked for a crash helmet, and immediately put it on. The bear is amazed at the stupidity of the rabbit, wasting his wish like that.

It's the bear's second turn for a wish. "Well, I wish that all the bears in the next forest are female as well."

The rabbit asked for a motorcycle and immediately hopped on it and roared the engine. The bear is shocked that the rabbit is asking for such idiotic items, because after all, he could have asked for money and bought the bike.

For the last wish the bear thought for a while and then said, "I wish that all the bears in the world, apart from me, are female."

The rabbit grinned, roared the engine, and said, "I wish that this bear is gay
y u no tell me sey JINCHENG don dey make okada 4 rabbits? ehn? soon na lion go dey ride NAPEP  Grin Grin Grin
no mind am
na too much bikermice de cause am
leave am i no knw if oando or texaco dey for inside jungle to come say rabbit buy fuel inside d okada
Posted: at 28-01-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 28-01-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josiahlawson at 28-01-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 28-01-2011 02:01 PM
you dey laugh for old jokes Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 28-01-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: josiahlawson on 28-01-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 28-01-2011 02:01 PM
you dey laugh for old jokes Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
:'( :'( :'( Tongue
Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 28-01-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emejuru on 28-01-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 28-01-2011 12:34 PM
Quote from: emejuru on 27-01-2011 07:41 PM
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 27-01-2011 03:40 PM
Quote from: emejuru on 26-01-2011 05:37 PM
pb4,remixed and yet not well mixed,and poster watin concern rabbit if bear na gay?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..Question time!

yesoooo question time?
watin you dey wait for under that tree?
abi that monkey?
you think say e still dey there?
oya comot there b4 coconut break your head.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...no i dey wait for you, yeye Grin

hehehe Grin with a big smile ,you yeye no be small.
  Tongue
Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramundu at 28-01-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahhhaha wise rabbit
Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- terryworld at 28-01-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xavexdo5 at 29-01-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
ko
Posted: at 29-01-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 29-01-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
posted b4 Grin

Posted: at 29-01-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- collins91 at 12-10-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
suffer
Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- signaler at 12-10-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Skypon2002 at 12-10-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
u wan suffer?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero