Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 2)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 30
- Lisamike at 26-01-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Its true generalising is bad but pls find a way through mediums like this to talk 2 ur brothers in d North.Tnx. Sad
Posted: at 26-01-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 26-01-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 06:00 PM
no..na everybody..like say i don notice who b muslim here since i join d site...
Abeg DP i dey wait u inside Mr Fans 4 Ejigbo:-*

wetin carry you go ejigbo dis guy?
Posted: at 26-01-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 26-01-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
chai sorry bro
Posted: at 26-01-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-01-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
okie...so make we hear word....no body is insultin muslims...even though,some memebers insult muslims so?
okie fine sorry nor vex...no more insulting muslims....plz.

Posted: at 26-01-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-01-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-01-2011 09:58 PM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da phyuk out..cheii.

Posted: at 26-01-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lisamike at 26-01-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Fine!! 2 generalise isn't good but try 2 use this medium to speak to ur brothers in the north. We dont want a war, we want peace... Angry
Posted: at 26-01-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 27-01-2011 12:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Harunshehu on 26-01-2011 05:22 PM
It breaks my heart that whenever i come to this site that most topics that talks about
Muslims always brings about negative response. Most people here <Christians>
use this as an opportunity to insult we Muslims.

This site is meant for all Nigerians irrespective of ur tribe or belief but it seems that many
people here are prejudiced and anti Islamic, we should be talking about issues that affects
us a Nigerian and not blaming one tribe or religion.

We Muslims from other part of the country too do feel bad about what is happening in jos and
other places cause we too are affected and we condemn such acts but we all should not be blamed
for this acts because our religion doesn't teach anybody to kill anybody.

One man bad deeds cannot be used to judge a whole nation, i call on you all to change your way
of thinking and do not allow the hatred that you have for a particular tribe or the past civil
war or other events to jump into conclusions.

We are Muslims and proud of being in ISLAM.

PEACE......

We don't hate anyone...we are just here to make sure that they don't misbehave... Cool
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-01-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMM! dis talk shaa! i no no waitin i go yam for now.
firstly,i need to consult my legal advicer, then need like..at list,
5 years to prepard my case file for this case.NEST!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-01-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 26-01-2011 11:12 PM
They call it a bullseye in darts. Ur post is exactly that. Well said. I have to admire the fact that among us few Muslims that visit NP ur one of the few that never looses his temper. I pray for such a virtue coz I just loose it when I see what people here write about my people and most dearly my religion. God bless harunshehu, cadanre, Resilient Ajanni and Mubaji.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 27-01-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
it's break's my heart too,
am not used to such i don't like it
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marvins at 27-01-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 11:52 PM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da fcuk out..cheii.
    hope23 i love the way you talk to the woman... thankx
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chiwaychiller at 27-01-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
I beg this boy CADANRE shut up na u be da same person way dey dis Ibo's for having an airport in enugu, now you dey shout well done abi you don't forget, every forum I see u involved u always have something degrading to say about another ethnic group.  @ HARUNSHEHU  you spoke well and from da heart but it does not mean dat Naijapals is bias against muslims.  You are enlightened unlike the majority of the Northern population in Nigeria which happens to be muslims, those are the one that create problems for the rest of the Muslim religion.  @ BONZ I feel you brother you just keeping it real and defending your faith right or wrong that only human nature.   It not a question of Muslim vs Christians but of Enlightenment, he who lack knowledge does not know any better therefore they result to under minding what they do not understand.  @ ksurrina I love u baby if nobody else does and always will respect your opinion.    I don talk my own truth and if any soul wan attack, I am a live wire always ready to shock.  peace to all who wan peace.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- martiz at 27-01-2011 01:31 AM (13 years ago)
Is mean you are expecting people to be happy with what is happening in Jos, that is rubbish if it is ur wish, why is it only North they are killing christian, when other parts of Nigeria allow the northern muslim to have mosque in their land in peace.  If i may ask, as the Northerns ever have meeting and fight aginst this killing that the Muslim are doing some parts of North? if they says they are not happy over killing from Muslim.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaycee1989 at 27-01-2011 02:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 05:33 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-01-2011 05:29 PM
Oso kam na gba >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Nwannem, agbafe gom Ekwulobia Juction sef
m na-achu unu abia now
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Victor9 at 27-01-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
SORRY YOU PEOPLE SHOULD BEAR THE INSULT,I AM FROM MUSLIM BACKGROUND AMOUNG MY FAMILY OF 10,I AM ONLY BORNAGAIN CHRISTIAN,I KNOW MUCH ABOUT ISLAM,I WENT TO ARABIC SCHOOL,EVEN I GOT A1 IN WAEC,LET ME TELL YOU DONT LIE HERE THERE IS NOTHING LIKE PEACE IN THAT RELIGION,AS YOU KNOW NO OTHER TRIBE CAN LEAD HAUSA IN PRAYER,NO HUMLENESS IN THAT RELIGION AND CHECK SOUTH ESPECIALLY LAGOS,OGUN,OYO E.T.C TOUTS,HARDLY YOU CAN SEE CHRISTIAN NAMES AMOUNG THEM,PUT YOUR SELF IN OUR SHOE,ASSUMING IF YOU PEOPLE GATHER IN JUMAT PRAYER AND SOME CHRISTIAN ENTER WITH GUN AND BEGIN SPRAY PEOPLE WITH GUN,SOME PEOPLE WILL COME OUT HERE ONLY BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT A VICTIM AND SAT JAGONS,OR IBO PEOPLE THAT THEY ARE KILLING ALL THEIR PEOPLE NOW WILL HAVE REST OF MIND OR HAPPY WITH THIS YOUR STATEMENT AFTERALL THERE IS MUSLIM ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA,SINCE ALL THIS DAY WHILE,WHICH OF THEM SAID ANYTHING.
GGOOD DAY
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Victor9 at 27-01-2011 02:18 AM (13 years ago)
PLEASE THE MEANING OF NAIJAPALS IS NIGERIANS FRIENDS,YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT OUR COUNTRY,WHAT DO YOU WANT HERE,YOU ARE JUST HERE TO COME AND DISTABLISE US AFTERALL THERE IS ARTICLE IN JAMAICA,WHY YOU DONT FACE THEM,AM SAYING THIS BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW OUR CULTURE AND I NOTICE THAT YOU LIKE TO PROVE SOMETHING IN TERM OF RELIGION,WHAT DO YOU WANT,YOU BETTER GO HAITI NEAR YOUR COUNTRY THAT DONT KNOW GOD AND PREACH AND ADVICE YOUR GOSPEL TO THEM,WE ADVANCE IN RELIGION MORE THAT REGGAE PEOPLE OF YOU.
GOOD DAY PROPHETESS OF JAMAICAN
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- elusakin at 27-01-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago)
Muslims are born-terrorist, this is a fact you know.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- saddeeq at 27-01-2011 02:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Victor9 on 27-01-2011 02:07 AM
SORRY YOU PEOPLE SHOULD BEAR THE INSULT,I AM FROM MUSLIM BACKGROUND AMOUNG MY FAMILY OF 10,I AM ONLY BORNAGAIN CHRISTIAN,I KNOW MUCH ABOUT ISLAM,I WENT TO ARABIC SCHOOL,EVEN I GOT A1 IN WAEC,LET ME TELL YOU DONT LIE HERE THERE IS NOTHING LIKE PEACE IN THAT RELIGION,AS YOU KNOW NO OTHER TRIBE CAN LEAD HAUSA IN PRAYER,NO HUMLENESS IN THAT RELIGION AND CHECK SOUTH ESPECIALLY LAGOS,OGUN,OYO E.T.C TOUTS,HARDLY YOU CAN SEE CHRISTIAN NAMES AMOUNG THEM,PUT YOUR SELF IN OUR SHOE,ASSUMING IF YOU PEOPLE GATHER IN JUMAT PRAYER AND SOME CHRISTIAN ENTER WITH GUN AND BEGIN SPRAY PEOPLE WITH GUN,SOME PEOPLE WILL COME OUT HERE ONLY BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT A VICTIM AND SAT JAGONS,OR IBO PEOPLE THAT THEY ARE KILLING ALL THEIR PEOPLE NOW WILL HAVE REST OF MIND OR HAPPY WITH THIS YOUR STATEMENT AFTERALL THERE IS MUSLIM ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA,SINCE ALL THIS DAY WHILE,WHICH OF THEM SAID ANYTHING.
GGOOD DAY
Nd you call yourself a born again Christan while you are telln lies about hw ur gettn A1. Am sorry i dnt mean 2b rude buh u goin 2 arabic skul doesnt mean u shud cum out hia nd say rubbish of sumthing u knw nothn abt. nd hu attackd u pple in churches? Pls alwys say d truth Mr. gettn A1! ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE ND AM PROUD 2 B ONE!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 27-01-2011 02:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: saddeeq on 27-01-2011 02:27 AM
Quote from: Victor9 on 27-01-2011 02:07 AM
GGOOD DAY
Nd you call yourself a born again Christan while you are telln lies about hw ur gettn A1. Am sorry i dnt mean 2b rude buh u goin 2 arabic skul doesnt mean u shud cum out hia nd say rubbish of sumthing u knw nothn abt. nd hu attackd u pple in churches? Pls alwys say d truth Mr. gettn A1! ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE ND AM PROUD 2 B ONE!

lolzz abeg make una take softly softly dey go coz life na je je
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 27-01-2011 02:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Victor9 on 27-01-2011 02:18 AM
PLEASE THE MEANING OF NAIJAPALS IS NIGERIANS FRIENDS,YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT OUR COUNTRY,WHAT DO YOU WANT HERE,YOU ARE JUST HERE TO COME AND DISTABLISE US AFTERALL THERE IS ARTICLE IN JAMAICA,WHY YOU DONT FACE THEM,AM SAYING THIS BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW OUR CULTURE AND I NOTICE THAT YOU LIKE TO PROVE SOMETHING IN TERM OF RELIGION,WHAT DO YOU WANT,YOU BETTER GO HAITI NEAR YOUR COUNTRY THAT DONT KNOW GOD AND PREACH AND ADVICE YOUR GOSPEL TO THEM,WE ADVANCE IN RELIGION MORE THAT REGGAE PEOPLE OF YOU.
GOOD DAY PROPHETESS OF JAMAICAN

hahahahahahaha this is geting more interesting
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 30