Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 6)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 30
- Henchmann at 27-01-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 27-01-2011 04:33 AM
Quote from: olasimple on 27-01-2011 02:44 AM
True talk jare ...we are all one nation in togetherness and peace  ooo jare ......i apologise on behalf naijapals oooo we are all muslims and christain in nigeria, we live together and enjoy chrismas parties and salah meat together .... i am a muslim and my favourite time of the year is xmas period ... so let inform those people killing each other that Life is more valueable and fun if only, they can learn to live like us ...in  Lagos and other southern states .. AND MAKE NO MISTAKE OOO I BE MUSLIM AND AM PROUD TO BE IN ISLAM  AND I ALSO LOVE MY COUNTRY AND ITS PEOPLE.......GOD BLESS US ALL AND GOD BLESS NIGERIA[/b][/size]
i guess some people in the northern part of NGR are proving this wrong............we all are not 1
dat difference in believe make us diff.

Na true talk be dat.
 We are only deceiving our-self. We are not one in dis country.
Mentality, Religion and in approximately everything we do, we are not d same.
We are only fooling one another to say we are one. we really need to follow d example of Sudan.

Sincerely, we are not supposed to be one country. Even d men dat formed Nigeria from England, said about 3yurs ago That d creation of Nigeria and forcing us to be one country was an error and is a big one.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 27-01-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
I don't think this is true. How do someone knows who is Muslim or Christian? Peace!!!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- judichi at 27-01-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 27-01-2011 08:36 AM
we don't discriminate others muslim we only blame those who are involve in the act i have muslim friends and go to them
Bros visit them in Jos, Maidugri,or Bauchi, just ones you will turn to suya.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- judichi at 27-01-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 27-01-2011 07:29 AM
abeg give me road make I pass before una start anoda religion crisis again
I dey follow you oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 27-01-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 27-01-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 27-01-2011 07:59 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:19 AM
Quote from: Victor9 on 27-01-2011 02:18 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-01-2011 09:58 PM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
PLEASE THE MEANING OF NAIJAPALS IS NIGERIANS FRIENDS,YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT OUR COUNTRY,WHAT DO YOU WANT HERE,YOU ARE JUST HERE TO COME AND DISTABLISE US AFTERALL THERE IS ARTICLE IN JAMAICA,WHY YOU DONT FACE THEM,AM SAYING THIS BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW OUR CULTURE AND I NOTICE THAT YOU LIKE TO PROVE SOMETHING IN TERM OF RELIGION,WHAT DO YOU WANT,YOU BETTER GO HAITI NEAR YOUR COUNTRY THAT DONT KNOW GOD AND PREACH AND ADVICE YOUR GOSPEL TO THEM,WE ADVANCE IN RELIGION MORE THAT REGGAE PEOPLE OF YOU.
GOOD DAY PROPHETESS OF JAMAICAN

You are so advance in RELIGION that JOS is a ritual ground and you cannot do anything about it. You are so Advance in Religion that the so called men of God who should be SERVANT OF CHRIST is robbing you all blindly through TITHES AND OFFERING that your country is SUFFERING under lies and deception. You are so Advance in Religion that DEMON POSSESSIONS are now portray as WITCHCRAFT that Prophets are now telling people that a headless snake was attacking him after delivering a person from DEMON POSSESSIONS. Do you know what is DEMON POSSESSION lol let me educate you. It is envy, maliciousness, hatred, jealous all that you are portraying right now Spirits of Satan. These things are of Satan and this is what your Advance Religion is doing to a nice country as Nigeria. You are too advance in Religion that you don't even know that we are no longer under the Covenant of the Father but of the Son.

You are so advance in Religion that HATRED, LIES and DECEPTION IS ORDER OF THE DAY FOR NIGERIA. Don't tell me where to go because I was not called to go to Haiti. Continue to attacked because your hatred is only allowing you to continue to be in the muck and mire of Sin instead of the Deliverance that I am teaching here. You oppose and attack me because you don't know Jesus Christ neither His Father. If you had then LOVE WOULD BE SHINING FROM YOU and you would be happy that someone is here teaching the TRUTH. Prosecution is a must when living a GODLY LIFE and I am not afraid of it. Hugs and blessings
I think this woman needs deliverance!

Bring her to my white garment church for proper flogging with broom.
d orgbanje we dey her head go waka leave am.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 27-01-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: judichi on 27-01-2011 09:46 AM
Quote from: simele on 27-01-2011 08:36 AM
we don't discriminate others muslim we only blame those who are involve in the act i have muslim friends and go to them
Bros visit them in Jos, Maidugri,or Bauchi, just ones you will turn to suya.

dat wan dey too
Posted: at 27-01-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truthisbitter at 27-01-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
WHAT UR BROTHERS ARE DOING IN THE NAME RELIGION IS VERY ANNOYING.................TALK TO THEM................ITS NOT ONLY EVEN IN NAIJA....BUT ALL OVER THE WORLD.............WHAT IS WRONG WITH THEM SEF?Huh???...................YOU FEEL BAD AND BLAME US.........PLS DONT.................ITS UR BROTHERS U SHOULD TALK TO THROUGH ALL AVAILABLE NETWORKS...........REACH OUT TO THEM...................ANIMALS
Posted: at 27-01-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 27-01-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olasimple on 27-01-2011 04:40 AM
INCASE SOME OF OUR READERS ARE FINDING HARD TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I TYPE HERE ...
  NO. 1, I AM A NIGERIAN.
  NO.2,  I  AM A MUSLIM
   NO.3,  I DON'T SUPPORT ANYBODY KILLING ANYBODY  OVER RELIGION, LAND PROPERTIES , OR WHATEVERE U CAN COMEUP WITH AS REASON.
    NO.4, I LOVE MY COUNTRY  AND IT'S PEOPLE WHEITHER  IGBO,YORUBA OR HAUSA.
     NO.5, I BELIEVE THAT IF U CAN'T GIVE LIFE DON'T TAKE IT AWAY FROM ANYBODY.
    NO.6, IF YOU DON'T AGREE WITH ME , THAT IS FINE BY ME .

THIS IS THE BEST I CAN DO TO HELP YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT AM SAYING ...BUT IF YOU STILL DON'T GET IT, AM VERY SORRY I CAN'T HELP YOU ..... AND LIKE I SAID , I AWAIT YOU RESPONCE COS THIS A DEMOCRACY ...I DON'T MEAN TO DISREAPECT ANY ONE OOOOOO, I LOVE YOU ALL MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN NIGERIA
I LOVE WHAT YOU SAID,IF YOU CAN'T GIVE LIFE  DON'T TAKE ALWAY SOMEONE LIFE
Posted: at 27-01-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-01-2011 05:29 PM
Oso kam na gba >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

nwanyi oma biko gbasie ike
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
nobody is abusing islam bro...... anything u see on this site dont take it personal.... if not u go get hypertension
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lilian106 at 27-01-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Well i am a born again Christian.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- destinyjunior at 27-01-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
inna eh, iyen nka akari go DON'T BE SILLY.....
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- itmomoh at 27-01-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
he/she witout sin shd cast d 1st stone, pls guy leave vengeance God, dos behind d killins r nt Muslims but under d umbrella, som pple frm d north b'liv dat its wen u kill dat u'll make heaven but dat's is nt how it is, d Quran condemns d takin of lives. d truth is dat most of us who dont kn d real truth are 1st to cast muslims to d pit. d word Islam mean PEACE. y shd Muslim do d opposite, its b'cus, we are made to b'liv its a religious war.  my friends its political and land disputes and maybe a little of religious.

i rest my case

less i 4get i am a Muslim and a proud one
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teeteeylaryor at 27-01-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
NAIJAPALS  PALS ON NAIJAPALS IS UNFAIR TO MUSLIMS

Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 27-01-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Harunshehu on 26-01-2011 05:22 PM
It breaks my heart that whenever i come to this site that most topics that talks about
Muslims always brings about negative response. Most people here <Christians>
use this as an opportunity to insult we Muslims.

This site is meant for all Nigerians irrespective of ur tribe or belief but it seems that many
people here are prejudiced and anti Islamic, we should be talking about issues that affects
us a Nigerian and not blaming one tribe or religion.

We Muslims from other part of the country too do feel bad about what is happening in jos and
other places cause we too are affected and we condemn such acts but we all should not be blamed
for this acts because our religion doesn't teach anybody to kill anybody.

One man bad deeds cannot be used to judge a whole nation, i call on you all to change your way
of thinking and do not allow the hatred that you have for a particular tribe or the past civil
war or other events to jump into conclusions.

We are Muslims and proud of being in ISLAM.

PEACE......

The truth be say the thing dey pain many of us the way dem dey kill non-muslims for northern Nigeria. If you go another part of our country, you go see Christians and Muslims dey live together jeje. My guy make you no vex, na as the thing dey pain people dem talk.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 27-01-2011 10:48 AM
NAIJAPALS  PALS ON NAIJAPALS IS UNFAIR TO MUSLIMS

correction observed
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Victor9 at 27-01-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on 27-01-2011 10:52 AM
Quote from: Harunshehu on 26-01-2011 05:22 PM
It breaks my heart that whenever i come to this site that most topics that talks about
Muslims always brings about negative response. Most people here <Christians>
use this as an opportunity to insult we Muslims.

This site is meant for all Nigerians irrespective of ur tribe or belief but it seems that many
people here are prejudiced and anti Islamic, we should be talking about issues that affects
us a Nigerian and not blaming one tribe or religion.

We Muslims from other part of the country too do feel bad about what is happening in jos and
other places cause we too are affected and we condemn such acts but we all should not be blamed
for this acts because our religion doesn't teach anybody to kill anybody.

One man bad deeds cannot be used to judge a whole nation, i call on you all to change your way
of thinking and do not allow the hatred that you have for a particular tribe or the past civil
war or other events to jump into conclusions.

We are Muslims and proud of being in ISLAM.

PEACE......

The truth be say the thing dey pain many of us the way dem dey kill non-muslims for northern Nigeria. If you go another part of our country, you go see Christians and Muslims dey live together jeje. My guy make you no vex, na as the thing dey pain people dem talk.
THANK YOU MY BROTHER,THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER IS, THIS GUY THAT WROTE THIS ARTICLE DONT KNOW WHAT IT MEANS TO LOOSE LOVE ONE OR ANY OF YOUR FAMILY WITHOUT ANY CAUSE,OR THE GUY CAN TELL US THEIR REASONS OF KILLING CHRISTIAN AND IGBOS,AM SORRY ALL MY FAMILY ARE MUSLIM,BUT I CANNOT SUPPORT BAD IN MY LIFE,IT PAINS ME ALOT,I HAS BEEN A VICTIM OF THIS KILLER WHEN I AM IN NIGERIA,I KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT,INFACT IT PAIN ME FOR MY FAMILY FOR BEEN MUSLIM,WHAT KIND RELIGION IS THAT,THAT DONT HAVE HUMAN FEELINGS,IF YOU LIKE YOU CAN ANGRY BUT THINK TWICE IF YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT ANGRY WITH YOUR MUSLIM COUNTERPART,NOT WE THAT ARE SAYING THE TRUTH
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dogodajiabuja at 27-01-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:08 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 11:52 PM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da fcuk out..cheii.

Do you have to expose your mentality on every TOPIC here Hope? Everyone knows that you are nothing but a cheap dirty wh*re in the Edo State. Please go back to your Satanic World because no one want to be apart of your dirty life. Hugs and blessings
@krussina,
UR A BITCH!!
 how can u bless and hug people after cursing them?.ur a devil!, get out of here. why are you forcing urself on nigerians?...if Jamaicans has rejected you, why not go to Haiti?.they need lazy people like you.
fat, smelly lazy,false, raggamuffing jamaican prophetess!
idiot!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 27-01-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:19 AM
Quote from: Victor9 on 27-01-2011 02:18 AM
PLEASE THE MEANING OF NAIJAPALS IS NIGERIANS FRIENDS,YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT OUR COUNTRY,WHAT DO YOU WANT HERE,YOU ARE JUST HERE TO COME AND DISTABLISE US AFTERALL THERE IS ARTICLE IN JAMAICA,WHY YOU DONT FACE THEM,AM SAYING THIS BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW OUR CULTURE AND I NOTICE THAT YOU LIKE TO PROVE SOMETHING IN TERM OF RELIGION,WHAT DO YOU WANT,YOU BETTER GO HAITI NEAR YOUR COUNTRY THAT DONT KNOW GOD AND PREACH AND ADVICE YOUR GOSPEL TO THEM,WE ADVANCE IN RELIGION MORE THAT REGGAE PEOPLE OF YOU.
GOOD DAY PROPHETESS OF JAMAICAN

You are so advance in RELIGION that JOS is a ritual ground and you cannot do anything about it. You are so Advance in Religion that the so called men of God who should be SERVANT OF CHRIST is robbing you all blindly through TITHES AND OFFERING that your country is SUFFERING under lies and deception. You are so Advance in Religion that DEMON POSSESSIONS are now portray as WITCHCRAFT that Prophets are now telling people that a headless snake was attacking him after delivering a person from DEMON POSSESSIONS. Do you know what is DEMON POSSESSION lol let me educate you. It is envy, maliciousness, hatred, jealous all that you are portraying right now Spirits of Satan. These things are of Satan and this is what your Advance Religion is doing to a nice country as Nigeria. You are too advance in Religion that you don't even know that we are no longer under the Covenant of the Father but of the Son.

You are so advance in Religion that HATRED, LIES and DECEPTION IS ORDER OF THE DAY FOR NIGERIA. Don't tell me where to go because I was not called to go to Haiti. Continue to attacked because your hatred is only allowing you to continue to be in the muck and mire of Sin instead of the Deliverance that I am teaching here. You oppose and attack me because you don't know Jesus Christ neither His Father. If you had then LOVE WOULD BE SHINING FROM YOU and you would be happy that someone is here teaching the TRUTH. Prosecution is a must when living a GODLY LIFE and I am not afraid of it. Hugs and blessings
my goodness,
guys did u hear that?..JOS IS A RIYUAL GROUND?...hatred,lies etc ..order of the day in nigeria?....
imagine dis phyuking jamaican ass hole!
can u compare jamaica and nigeria when it comes to corruption?
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kuyetic at 27-01-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: marvins on 27-01-2011 12:51 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 11:52 PM
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da fcuk out..cheii.
    hope23 i love the way you talk to the woman... thankx

i think this woman need to go and get a life and stop saying shit on here,i think there should be a forum for people insane like this woman cos this forum is for the healthy people and people of good heart not for A*#Ss,all we need in nigeria is unity and peace but people like this ksurrina should be in the midst of animals cos her ow reason is always upside down.............next..............
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 30

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

5. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

8. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

9. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

14. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model