Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 13)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 30
- Abby at 27-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
wow... interesting
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omapri at 27-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
never will i involve mysef w dis moslem issue nt intersted n will never b dey got too much going on w dem. i ave said my mind
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-01-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:35 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 11:31 AM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 27-01-2011 11:17 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:08 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 11:52 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-01-2011 09:58 PM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da fcuk out..cheii.

Do you have to expose your mentality on every TOPIC here Hope? Everyone knows that you are nothing but a cheap dirty wh*re in the Edo State. Please go back to your Satanic World because no one want to be apart of your dirty life. Hugs and blessings
@krussina,
UR A BITCH!!
 how can u bless and hug people after cursing them?.ur a devil!, get out of here. why are you forcing urself on nigerians?...if Jamaicans has rejected you, why not go to Haiti?.they need lazy people like you.
fat, smelly lazy,false, raggamuffing jamaican prophetess!
idiot!

grow up boy..... i hate seeing young lads insulting someone older than u.... she can even be ur mom's agemate dawg.... take it easy on her

Thank you blings but I cannot have a lad like this who has no manners and is full of HATRED. As for him Jamaicans has not rejected me because I spend more time in the Nigeria community far long before I was even anointed and called. I was placed here by the Lord after he put a prayer on my heart. I have been walking in obedience ever since to Him.

This guy and Hope only know how to attack via hatred. They don't understand that the Words that they used which is not of God is what pushing away the Blessings from them. Hatred is of the Devil and the Lord says because of your Sins and Iniquities why my face is hidden from you. This is why they spend their days wanting to be and cannot be because the Lord is not around them. Love comes from the heart and when we speak it flows around and others feel it.

I have answer Hope with the Truth and it hurt others not because of the Truth because I am a Jamaican speaking the truth. If it was a Nigerian who tell the truth then there will be no quarrel and disrespect. I have been praying and asking the Lord to take me from this community that He placed me into and I can say is that He will not. The Devil cannot control me because he never could before why should I allow him now so I will continue walk in obedience and be here.

A lot of them here on NAIJIPALS are full of ENVY, MALICIOUSNESS, JEALOUSY  and HATRED which they displayed here everyday not knowing that they are walking demon because of it. If the Pastors, Prophet (ess) in Nigeria were teaching the Truth then these persons wouldn't be walking demons. Anything that is not of Christ and his Father is DEMONIC which prevent our blessings and their love from being inside of us.

Hugs and blessings
oo plz just shut i gotit..preaching
what truth if i may ask?idiotttt....
yyou don't of of truth..yeye ...stay here and keep searching for a naija man...meanwhile,no one of dem..will want a pig like you..hisss...using bible to cover her useless face....i preach too..nonsense woman.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
hope i tot we've resolved this?.............. why na?
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nnennababe at 27-01-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
really?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-01-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
kserr.kserr if you don't change your ways of pretends..i will keep attacking you until you stop decieving yourself....now that the devil has answered yur prayer by putting you  in that situation you in now...you still don't want to change don't worry you will soon find another ,,you seeking for.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 27-01-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 05:04 PM
okie..i don stop na...

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enoeno at 27-01-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Hope i don't think it has gotten to that

if u preach 2 pple too as u just said no matter what u should't abuse her it's not fair at all

we are hear to jokes and laugh and gain some idea i think?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 27-01-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)

they went for 30 minutes break , now they are back from their break, ebi like sya i go give them samll fuel now
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 27-01-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-01-2011 05:01 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:35 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 11:31 AM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 27-01-2011 11:17 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:08 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 11:52 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-01-2011 09:58 PM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da fcuk out..cheii.

Do you have to expose your mentality on every TOPIC here Hope? Everyone knows that you are nothing but a cheap dirty wh*re in the Edo State. Please go back to your Satanic World because no one want to be apart of your dirty life. Hugs and blessings
@krussina,
UR A BITCH!!
 how can u bless and hug people after cursing them?.ur a devil!, get out of here. why are you forcing urself on nigerians?...if Jamaicans has rejected you, why not go to Haiti?.they need lazy people like you.
fat, smelly lazy,false, raggamuffing jamaican prophetess!
idiot!

grow up boy..... i hate seeing young lads insulting someone older than u.... she can even be ur mom's agemate dawg.... take it easy on her

Thank you blings but I cannot have a lad like this who has no manners and is full of HATRED. As for him Jamaicans has not rejected me because I spend more time in the Nigeria community far long before I was even anointed and called. I was placed here by the Lord after he put a prayer on my heart. I have been walking in obedience ever since to Him.

This guy and Hope only know how to attack via hatred. They don't understand that the Words that they used which is not of God is what pushing away the Blessings from them. Hatred is of the Devil and the Lord says because of your Sins and Iniquities why my face is hidden from you. This is why they spend their days wanting to be and cannot be because the Lord is not around them. Love comes from the heart and when we speak it flows around and others feel it.

I have answer Hope with the Truth and it hurt others not because of the Truth because I am a Jamaican speaking the truth. If it was a Nigerian who tell the truth then there will be no quarrel and disrespect. I have been praying and asking the Lord to take me from this community that He placed me into and I can say is that He will not. The Devil cannot control me because he never could before why should I allow him now so I will continue walk in obedience and be here.

A lot of them here on NAIJIPALS are full of ENVY, MALICIOUSNESS, JEALOUSY  and HATRED which they displayed here everyday not knowing that they are walking demon because of it. If the Pastors, Prophet (ess) in Nigeria were teaching the Truth then these persons wouldn't be walking demons. Anything that is not of Christ and his Father is DEMONIC which prevent our blessings and their love from being inside of us.

Hugs and blessings
oo plz just shut i gotit..preaching
what truth if i may ask?idiotttt....
yyou don't of of truth..yeye ...stay here and keep searching for a naija man...meanwhile,no one of dem..will want a pig like you..hisss...using bible to cover her useless face....i preach too..nonsense woman.

lol lol Who is looking Nigeria Man? Let me tell you something MAN IS NOT MY PROBLEM. Do you see my face I am BEAUTIFUL and have no time looking man. MAN is who look me and I turn them down because I am already ENGAGED and so I have no time for Man. I am not like you HOPE who displayed yourself on the internet disgracefully. If a person come looking for a wife they have to investigate about you in the EDO STATE before they can bring you to their parents. Are you wife material Hope? Ask anyone of the MALES here on Naijipals if they would marry to you. Go and do survey and you will see the outcome. NO ONE WANT YOU.

Look at you talking foolishness. Everyone you attacked here but you barking up the wrong tree. Don't swing on this tree Hope because you are barking as a dog. A dog that cannot do anything but yap and yap. You are demonic and need deliverance so go and run along a church and be delivered. For your information I WANT NO MAN INSIDE OF MY LIFE but the Lord's Will have to be done. Foolish girl.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 27-01-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
i want to be like moses and lead my people to de promise land, but i no get staff
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 27-01-2011 05:13 PM

they went for 30 minutes break , now they are back from their break, ebi like sya i go give them samll fuel now

this thing tire me oh!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 27-01-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-01-2011 05:08 PM
kserr.kserr if you don't change your ways of pretends..i will keep attacking you until you stop decieving yourself....now that the devil has answered yur prayer by putting you  in that situation you in now...you still don't want to change don't worry you will soon find another ,,you seeking for.

What situation are you talking about? I am not afraid to say that the DEVIL who is using and abusing you come with his agent at my home and gave me HIV. I was the same one who has to used my money to help this man until the Lord took me from him and healed me. After five years of showing love and care. The devil is the one who you prayed to Hope. The devil knows that he cannot come near me. The devil is the one who you prayed and disgrace yourself here on the Internet via cam. You are the one the devil using because you are the one selling yourself on the street of Nigeria to get money because you have nothing but shame disgrace. You don't know to live by faith and have love so that others can be assistance to you. Hope you are dirty and don't come with your dirty self. What  has come before me about you if I should continue to talk you cannot come back on this site. You live in Shame but I am not of the devil and so I have no shame and pride. I exposed what the devil tried to do to me by talking and helping others. Go hope you barking up the wrong tree. Go and be cleanse.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 27-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 27-01-2011 05:17 PM
i want to be like moses and lead my people to de promise land, but i no get staff

Consult a carpenter.....
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 27-01-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Hope and krussina pls i used Almighty God beg two of you,is enough do you guys know each other before, the insults from both of you  is not  good, plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss full stop for this quarrel
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 27-01-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 27-01-2011 05:22 PM

Consult a carpenter.....

noo no be carpenter own i need na holy one
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 27-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 27-01-2011 05:24 PM

Consult a carpenter.....

.... 40 days and 40 nights dry fasting then
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tutuatyahoo at 27-01-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-01-2011 03:56 PM
CHAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII, WAR ZONE>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> WITH FULL SPEED ABEG.....

I DE UR BACK JARE>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>..
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 27-01-2011 09:31 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 27-01-2011 04:17 AM
WAR ZONE

Na which countries/people dey fight.
I get some time bomb to donate

come i dey suspect u ooo..............................u be terrorist...................lol

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 27-01-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 27-01-2011 05:25 PM
Quote from: ndjoe on 27-01-2011 05:24 PM

Consult a carpenter.....

.... 40 days and 40 nights dry fasting then

see me see prohetess abeg no be me and u oo abi u wan make hunger kill me?
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 30

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

4. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

6. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

7. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

12. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

13. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

14. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo