Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 14)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 30
- HOPEA23 at 27-01-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
ksrri.. liisten yu kaqll ur self a preacher yu slut y dha phyuk we puttin ur businness on here instead of bein noisy yu sud be wrryin bout findin a cure for ur disease you nasty slut n yu need to stop comparin urself to us beautiful edo girls n close ur nasty fatlegs of yours .

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
where is my bulletproof
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Hopea sup

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 27-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
lol the irony of this is that its now two Christians cursing themselves and they are trying to be holy about it and drag god into it  Grin  ... so yeah all Christians are not the same, all Muslims are definitely not the same either... but each religion would make excuses for their differences and judge everyone outside their religion as a group and blame it on the religion.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 27-01-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 27-01-2011 05:23 PM
Hope and krussina pls i used Almighty God beg two of you,is enough do you guys know each other before, the insults from both of you  is not  good, plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss full stop for this quarrel

My dear I am not insulting no one. I comment on the topic encouraging the guy to continue to speak the truth. Then this girl come attacking me. I have no time to insult but to speak the truth. She always have to attack someone on the board. It is as if she cannot live without violence. I will answer her because I am not of violence but I know that Words killed and I have them inside of me. Words are like sword and it burns while going along. I have no time to trade insults because insults are for persons who have no education inside of them so they go easy route by insulting. This is not the first time I have been attacked by Hope and her crew and I will continue to answer them. We are not of the same Calibre because whatever down fall came inside of my life for others to use against me is because I speak about it. That is the only thing they can continue to used inside of this board. My former status as HIV but there is the power of healing and love. At least at the time I know my status and I work over it by teaching and encouraging others. How wicked and dreadful the devil is.  Does she knows her status can she talk about it. I am not ashamed of anything that comes inside of my life. I am happy for who I am and the lives I continue to touch on a daily basis to receive my blessings. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 27-01-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
i will throw bomb here oo, since you guys refused to stop this quarrel, i don tire o
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
I dey ur back....... bomb here biko
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
ok na ur head the bomb go first blast blings

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 27-01-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-01-2011 05:32 PM
ksrri.. liisten yu kaqll ur self a preacher yu slut y dha fcuk we puttin ur businness on here instead of bein noisy yu sud be wrryin bout findin a cure for ur disease you nasty slut n yu need to stop comparin urself to us beautiful edo girls n close ur nasty fatlegs of yours .

lol lol Dirty Edo Girl where your Males doesn't want to marry to. Don't you see on every Nigerian States the Girls of Edo State are disgracefully classed and criticized about the whoring lifestyle you live. If you go worldwide and seek about Nigerians EDO STATE GIRLS are the ones on the street plying the street with their dirty self. You are disgrace to Nigeria and Nigerians. You coming to continue to disgrace yourself Hope? Go and be cleanse. I am from PORTMORE and we PORTMORE GIRLS are the cream of the crop when it comes to Jamaica. Ask anyone and they will let you know that when it comes to girls PORTMORE GIRLS ARE QUEENS.

We are not critcized dirty like you. I am beautiful both on the outside and on the inside. Go and be cleanse. Foolish girl

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 27-01-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 27-01-2011 05:34 PM
Hopea sup
hey baby,,sup with you..missed yu soo much? Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 27-01-2011 05:44 PM

i don wear bombproof already...... na ur own head i dey pity
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- glorygloria1 at 27-01-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 05:21 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-01-2011 05:08 PM
kserr.kserr if you don't change your ways of pretends..i will keep attacking you until you stop decieving yourself....now that the devil has answered yur prayer by putting you  in that situation you in now...you still don't want to change don't worry you will soon find another ,,you seeking for.

What situation are you talking about? I am not afraid to say that the DEVIL who is using and abusing you come with his agent at my home and gave me HIV. I was the same one who has to used my money to help this man until the Lord took me from him and healed me. After five years of showing love and care. The devil is the one who you prayed to Hope. The devil knows that he cannot come near me. The devil is the one who you prayed and disgrace yourself here on the Internet via cam. You are the one the devil using because you are the one selling yourself on the street of Nigeria to get money because you have nothing but shame disgrace. You don't know to live by faith and have love so that others can be assistance to you. Hope you are dirty and don't come with your dirty self. What  has come before me about you if I should continue to talk you cannot come back on this site. You live in Shame but I am not of the devil and so I have no shame and pride. I exposed what the devil tried to do to me by talking and helping others. Go hope you barking up the wrong tree. Go and be cleanse.
ksurrina it hasn't come 2 dat...............
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- money-changer at 27-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
 [/quote]

i've seen this before...but mind you some parts are missing in your extract. in your posting, can u explain clearly what you mean by the following statement "Except those who join a group between whom and you there is a treaty (of peace), or those who approach you with hearts restraining them from fighting you as well as fighting their own people.
[/quote]

It clearly commands the Muslims to protect those who seek peace and are non-combatants.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 27-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 05:36 PM
Quote from: Eucharia on 27-01-2011 05:23 PM
Hope and krussina pls i used Almighty God beg two of you,is enough do you guys know each other before, the insults from both of you  is not  good, plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss full stop for this quarrel

My dear I am not insulting no one. I comment on the topic encouraging the guy to continue to speak the truth. Then this girl come attacking me. I have no time to insult but to speak the truth. She always have to attack someone on the board. It is as if she cannot live without violence. I will answer her because I am not of violence but I know that Words killed and I have them inside of me. Words are like sword and it burns while going along. I have no time to trade insults because insults are for persons who have no education inside of them so they go easy route by insulting. This is not the first time I have been attacked by Hope and her crew and I will continue to answer them. We are not of the same Calibre because whatever down fall came inside of my life for others to use against me is because I speak about it. That is the only thing they can continue to used inside of this board. My former status as HIV but there is the power of healing and love. At least at the time I know my status and I work over it by teaching and encouraging others. How wicked and dreadful the devil is.  Does she knows her status can she talk about it. I am not ashamed of anything that comes inside of my life. I am happy for who I am and the lives I continue to touch on a daily basis to receive my blessings. Hugs and blessings

Sorry for everything that has happened to you , God is in control and he will definitelt see you through ok. so dont reply any comment again . it think is ok. thanks and God bless you
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-01-2011 05:45 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 27-01-2011 05:34 PM
Hopea sup
hey baby,,sup with you..missed yu soo much? Kiss Kiss
i missed u too hny

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 05:47 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 27-01-2011 05:44 PM

i don wear bombproof already...... na ur own head i dey pity
ok...................na scatter the bomb go scatter both u n that ur proof Oga

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
this bombproof na original one no be china......
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 27-01-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
I will use my veto power here oo.........if una continue to dey fight over this issue......Oya Hope and KK, e don do abeg, this una fight dey give me heat for body.....make una pity me abeg.........thank you for your understanding......

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- money-changer at 27-01-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 27-01-2011 03:56 PM
Quote from: money-changer on 27-01-2011 03:48 PM
La ilaha ill Allah wa anna Muhammad-ur-Rasul-Allah...........

Islam strongly forbids Muslims from waging war against peaceful people and nations that have not attacked Muslims or usurped their rights: "Fight in the cause of God those who fight you, but do not transgress limits; for God does not love transgressors" (Holy Qur'an, Chapter 2, Verse 190) and "Except those who join a group between whom and you there is a treaty (of peace), or those who approach you with hearts restraining them from fighting you as well as fighting their own people. If God had pleased, He could have given them power over you, and they would have fought you: therefore if they withdraw from you and fight you not, and (instead) send you (guarantees of) peace, then God has opened no way for you (to fight a war against them)" (Holy Qur'an, Chapter 4, Verse 90). Also, Islam requires Muslims to accept any peace proposals by their enemies as long as the rights and property of Muslims are not lost: "But if the enemy incline towards peace, do thou (also) incline towards peace, and trust in Allah: for He is the One that Heareth and Knoweth (all things)" (Holy Qur'an, Chapter 8, Verse 61). Islam also teaches that God hates those who betray others: "Allah loveth not the treacherous" (Holy Qur'an, Chapter 8, Verse 58

i've seen this before...but mind you some parts are missing in your extract. in your posting, can u explain clearly what you mean by the following statement "Except those who join a group between whom and you there is a treaty (of peace), or those who approach you with hearts restraining them from fighting you as well as fighting their own people.

It clearly commands the Muslims to protect those who seek peace and are non-combatants.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 27-01-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 06:00 PM
no..na everybody..like say i don notice who b muslim here since i join d site...
Abeg DP i dey wait u inside Mr Fans 4 Ejigbo:-*

You no well.............OYO for you

Posted: at 27-01-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 30

1. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

2. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

3. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. EFCC To Join Forces With UK Prosecutors In Diezani’s Case, Seeks Access To Ex-Minister’s Assets

8. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. I Was Offered Money To Impeach Fubara But We’ll Teach Them That....-Rivers Chief Of Staff Ehie

11. "Tinubu Can Only Wish You Well" – Falana Wades In Wike, Fubara's Crisis

12. Mother’s Day; Burna Boy Gifts His Mum A Mercedes Benz Maybach (VIDEO)

13. Alleged Notorious Boko Haram Terrorist Surrenders To Army In Borno

14. BREAKING: FG To Receive $2.25bn World Bank Loan, June

15. Nigerians Naïve To Understand Tinubu’s ‘Renewed Hope’ – Catholic Priest, Oluoma

16. Nigeria Looks More Like Murder Land Than Motherland Says Archbishop Onuoha

17. JUST IN: 14 Abducted Confluence University Students In Kogi Regain Freedom

18. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

19. Economy: "Don’t Give Up On Tinubu Govt" – APC Chieftain, Oyintiloye Begs Nigerians

20. Landlady And Husband On The Run After Allegedly Throwing Tenant’s Corpse Into Canal In Ogun

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

6. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

7. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony