Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 20)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 30
- money-changer at 28-01-2011 04:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 28-01-2011 03:10 AM
Quote from: money-changer on 28-01-2011 01:10 AM
Fight and kill the disbelievers wherever you find them, take them captive, harass them, lie in wait and ambush them using every stratagem of war.

la ilaha illallah
ma guy,
u just proved candre,ajaani,mamood,bonz, the poster and other peaceful muslims wrong!
what do u intend to achieve?
i was born a moslem too.
but i have common sense.
 pls stop!
we are all inter-related!

O ye who believe! what is the matter with you, that, when ye are asked to go forth in the cause of Allah, ye cling heavily to the earth? Do ye prefer the life of this world to the Hereafter? But little is the comfort of this life, as compared with the Hereafter. Unless ye go forth, He will punish you with a grievous penalty, and put others in your place."  This is a warning to those who refuse to fight, that they will be punished with Hell.
Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 28-01-2011 04:38 AM (13 years ago)
i dont think you fight,
bcos if you do, you should be dead by now!
dont deceive defenceless people to go out there and die while you stay behind and enjoy life.
may ALLAH widen ur understanding more and more.
something is still missing
peace..................
Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mixtykal at 28-01-2011 05:09 AM (13 years ago)
You Could Have Be Right But Don't Forget The Truth, Has Always be Said To Be Beater...Thou It Will Set Ones Free.......And there Goes It....
The problems is that we the Moslem's here on N'P" do support other Corrupted Islamist sect Because of Religious Sentiment.
And it Has to do with the ABOKI's, MALAM's", Or The Vast Populated Clandestine's from our Nabouring countries like Niger & Chad Occupying our Northern Nigerian Soil,
Who has manage to civilised in Nigeria & Find a Place called Home 
This Folk's are always here Trying to use NaijaPall as a tools to Promote Sharia or Jihad-ism, and you always see them supporting the Boko Haram terrorists sect who lunches attack's against other Rival Religious Group's...
That's why you can always see it appeare like you have said=Because Vast Expert are Here to Defend any Sentimentality by any Fundamentalist groups like MONEY CHANGER and his fellow groups .. 
And Of-which, Sentimentalism and Fundamentalism is the mayor course of Instability in the Meddle east today.
   Where Other Minor Religious Sect Have been Exported out of a Society where Islam have competitive Sect like Sunny Islam and Shiite Islam..and..Most NIGERIANS moslems have all this same mentality...so what do you expect...?
To My Dear Naijapalls,The same Fundamentalism Make this Poor Moslem Person to Accuse NaijaPall as a tool for insulting It's Religion or Group...and He nor She need a Rethink!! while watching the comments on this video  on youtube..... :

http://en.news.maktoob.com/20090000553100/Baghdad_car_bomb_kills_37_at_funeral/Article.htm

Proving me wrong ? Should ask him or Herself what has be the Reactions from the Moslem there in the north to protect other religious groups residing in their region? other than helping the terrorist to delete a Rival Christians. like this...may GOD help the poor.

BOKO HARAM Nigeria: This is why they're hot   

!!NOTE!!
      This Is where it all Begins. Watch this Video and listen carefully and you will Understand what i am really talking about
                                                         Nigeria war against Biafra 1967-1970 (part 1)
Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 28-01-2011 06:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Harunshehu on 26-01-2011 05:22 PM
It breaks my heart that whenever i come to this site that most topics that talks about
Muslims always brings about negative response. Most people here <Christians>
use this as an opportunity to insult we Muslims.

This site is meant for all Nigerians irrespective of ur tribe or belief but it seems that many
people here are prejudiced and anti Islamic, we should be talking about issues that affects
us a Nigerian and not blaming one tribe or religion.

We Muslims from other part of the country too do feel bad about what is happening in jos and
other places cause we too are affected and we condemn such acts but we all should not be blamed
for this acts because our religion doesn't teach anybody to kill anybody.

One man bad deeds cannot be used to judge a whole nation, i call on you all to change your way
of thinking and do not allow the hatred that you have for a particular tribe or the past civil
war or other events to jump into conclusions.

We are Muslims and proud of being in ISLAM.

PEACE......

NOT all..............you should have said some..............I have Muslim friends and
I dont judge...................so let peace rein please
Posted: at 28-01-2011 06:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jymz at 28-01-2011 07:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: money-changer on 27-01-2011 06:18 PM
Al-hamdu lillahi rabbil 'alamin

Hey guys they have come again, pls lets hope they don't set this site on fire very soon. Am out of here.
ala gom o......
Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-01-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 28-01-2011 01:26 AM
Quote from: freshyd on 27-01-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: laubare on 27-01-2011 09:46 PM
    Having gone through response of most people in this topic i can now conclude that yes he is right Naija Pal has  being bias on Islam and Muslims in particular,You can imagine the garbage some people post, yet without editing it Naija Pal post any abuse and use obscene language against Muslims and Islam,hence people are prejudice. I can now see why the gap between Muslims and Christians is widening daily. Ladies and Gentlemen i wish you well. May God forgive you. For your information we will tell more Muslims to visit your site,we shall out number you one day.This just the beginning.
Quote from: mishiap on 27-01-2011 09:31 PM
Mr poster,why is there always Islamic terrorist, terrorizing people.WHY?
that can never happen in Nigeria for moslems to outnumber christians d more dey kill christians d more xtian multiply (WE DON'T DIE WE MULTIPLY!!!!!) hv u asked ur self why hilter could not kill all the jews in germany (i hope u know abt dat because i know 70-80% of nigerian muslims are illiterates) because God was with them and because God is wth us u guys can't outnumber the christians or is it the 80% illiterates dat will know what computer is?Huh??  not to talk of logging on to naijapals?Huh?? i saw ur other post that we control the media!!! is it d christians dat told u guys not 2 be educated?Huh?? when u guys go to school den u might hv grip on the media bt for now i fink u guys should not talk because it is ur fault!!!! if u guys had gone to school u would hv been enlightened and not be used to kill innocent people!!!!!!!!

As far as education is concerned, the north is gaining ground with ferocious pace. Our numbers are staggering and it's just a matter of tym b4 we close the gap which is shrinking by the day. U guys had a head start coz when the white man came u had no proper govt in place, ur people wre pegans and wondered around as bushmen (butt ass naked) and lived as barbarians.
We on the other hand had Islam, a proper govt, a tax system etc. They couldn't install their beliefs on us coz we were too advanced and independent, we already had a mind of our own, unlyk ur people whom they easily ran over. & as for population is concerned, u must be joking or totally ignorant of The Nigerian population census statistics. Frm all indications Muslims are @ least 60% of the population. So we outnumber you frm every angle, deal with it.

the gaps had been closed up since a longer time ago my brother , what they can do we can even do it better , what they have is alot of professors who lacks basic common sense
Posted: at 28-01-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- aliaaz at 28-01-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
Lol,na u knw where he pains u.

Posted: at 28-01-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-01-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
as for me , i don,t even have any wounds talk less of feeling any pains , ALLAHUMA LAKA AL-HAMD
Posted: at 28-01-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- freshyd at 28-01-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 28-01-2011 01:26 AM
Quote from: freshyd on 27-01-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: laubare on 27-01-2011 09:46 PM
    Having gone through response of most people in this topic i can now conclude that yes he is right Naija Pal has  being bias on Islam and Muslims in particular,You can imagine the garbage some people post, yet without editing it Naija Pal post any abuse and use obscene language against Muslims and Islam,hence people are prejudice. I can now see why the gap between Muslims and Christians is widening daily. Ladies and Gentlemen i wish you well. May God forgive you. For your information we will tell more Muslims to visit your site,we shall out number you one day.This just the beginning.
Quote from: mishiap on 27-01-2011 09:31 PM
Mr poster,why is there always Islamic terrorist, terrorizing people.WHY?
that can never happen in Nigeria for moslems to outnumber christians d more dey kill christians d more xtian multiply (WE DON'T DIE WE MULTIPLY!!!!!) hv u asked ur self why hilter could not kill all the jews in germany (i hope u know abt dat because i know 70-80% of nigerian muslims are illiterates) because God was with them and because God is wth us u guys can't outnumber the christians or is it the 80% illiterates dat will know what computer is?Huh??  not to talk of logging on to naijapals?Huh?? i saw ur other post that we control the media!!! is it d christians dat told u guys not 2 be educated?Huh?? when u guys go to school den u might hv grip on the media bt for now i fink u guys should not talk because it is ur fault!!!! if u guys had gone to school u would hv been enlightened and not be used to kill innocent people!!!!!!!!

As far as education is concerned, the north is gaining ground with ferocious pace. Our numbers are staggering and it's just a matter of tym b4 we close the gap which is shrinking by the day. U guys had a head start coz when the white man came u had no proper govt in place, ur people wre pegans and wondered around as bushmen (butt ass naked) and lived as barbarians.
We on the other hand had Islam, a proper govt, a tax system etc. They couldn't install their beliefs on us coz we were too advanced and independent, we already had a mind of our own, unlyk ur people whom they easily ran over. & as for population is concerned, u must be joking or totally ignorant of The Nigerian population census statistics. Frm all indications Muslims are @ least 60% of the population. So we outnumber you frm every angle, deal with it.
if u say d gap is closing den u don't know wat is happening in the north go 2 kano and kaduna and see children on the road wanting to be bus conductors dey said their parents can't afford to send dem to school( p.s note: those are ur to biggest cities so wat will happen in sokoto?Huh?) for 60% population u fink it was the goat and cow dat they counted inn the north during the last cencus dat gives u hope u are more dan the south u must be blind.......... abi lk d census result said kano is more populated than lagos lies!!!!! even the international community knew dat was a big lie so guy don't decieve urself...... i hv travelled round the world and anywhere i go i see nigerians and majority of this nigerians are either or yorubas......... even with dis southerners are more dan u guys in nigeria!!!! as for the bushman(butt ass naked) u must go back  to school and ask ur teachers well because i come from benin and in my place we had a more organised goverment!!!! go and do ur research about the old benin kigdom dat if u can do research!!!!! i also know the yorubas had an organised system too so close ur mouth when u say organised instead say ur religion prevented u guys from having education early and it is still happening today u can ask ur boko haram brothers wat is their problem?Huh? u will know it is illiteracy dat is wrong with them........... i forgot in port harcourt where i stay i see ur brother as guards' shoemakers and doing other menial job i am happy that they are hardworking o don't quote me wrong bt if u are gaining ground they should be reducing bt instead they are increasing every day!!!!!! i see their kids don't even go to school only the educated ones send their kids to school!!!! in the north, those dat are wealthy feed people dailly(e.g saraki and co.) when they want people to fight and kill people or want to win elections they use this people bt dis can never happen in the south because at least almost everybody in the south saw the four walls of school!!!!!! the blood of the innocent christians will rest on those dat hv been killing them........
Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ode at 28-01-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
well put.
Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 28-01-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
put well
Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 28-01-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: money-changer on 28-01-2011 02:00 AM
Quote from: xavexdo5 on 28-01-2011 01:50 AM
no mind am.
scaliwag

I have been commanded to fight against people like you till you testify to the fact that there is no god but Allah, and believe in me (that) I am the Messenger and in all that I have brought

Why are bringing forth serious contradictions? Didn't the same Qua'ran mention where Allah instructed Mohammed not to force anyone to accept his religion (Qul ayul al kafirun)? Can u help God fight/win any war? U a mere mortal? Think b4 posting anything here, pls. Thank u...
Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 28-01-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
pholake are u a theologian?
Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 28-01-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-01-2011 10:13 AM

Don't mind the guy jare...he thinks no xtian knows anything about Islam....I hate it when some people just compound issues unnecessarily. A whole lot of people believe Muslims are killers, instead of him to make an effort to disabuse people's mind like the poster did, he's busy worsening people's impression/belief. Some of them just read the Qua'ran without having an in-depth understanding of its meanings and applications. A lot were said which only applied to times of events of that period! Infact, I hate the stand of some of them on 2 issues killing in the name of fighting for the cause of God and the approval of polygamy.
Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 28-01-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Fight and kill the disbelievers wherever you find them, take them captive, harass them, lie in wait and ambush them using every stratagem of war.

la ilaha illallah
o boi i think it will be better 2 just keep silence with this ur song of war if u dont have anything sensible 2 say instead of u adding more petrol to the already fire on board and stop disgracing the other muslims in the house,if u are from the warrior or northern part and ready 2 kill people all in the name of religion i believe not all the other muslim especially those from the western part  are ready for that bull-shit.yoruba people says aiti kofanle-ifa tinse.GOD have mercy i beg
Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 28-01-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 28-01-2011 10:29 AM

Don't mind the guy jare...he thinks no xtian knows anything about Islam....I hate it when some people just compound issues unnecessarily. A whole lot of people believe Muslims are killers, instead of him to make an effort to disabuse people's mind like the poster did, he's busy worsening people's impression/belief. Some of them just read the Qua'ran without having an in-depth understanding of its meanings and applications. A lot were said which only applied to times of events of that period! Infact, I hate the stand of some of them on 2 issues killing in the name of fighting for the cause of God and the approval of polygamy.
fank u o jare@pholi baby 4 talking some sense into that cows head,yeye son of a warrior,maybe he should go and enroll in the army and be in the front at the boarder so that their will be peace in the area where he is living and his type will not even have the chance of corrupting the other good eggs among them
Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 28-01-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 28-01-2011 10:58 AM

fank u o jare@pholi baby 4 talking some sense into that cows head,yeye son of a warrior,maybe he should go and enroll in the army and be in the front at the boarder so that their will be peace in the area where he is living and his type will not even have the chance of corrupting the other good eggs among them

Are we even sure he's a Nigerian and not from Chad or Niger? Plus, he can't be accepted in the army lailai...his kinds can't face that kind of war with sophisticated missiles...they only kill people who are defenseless and meek...they kill people who believe in peace and who do not share their idea of murdering for God....
Posted: at 28-01-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 28-01-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago)

u said it all babe....... i like ur style
Posted: at 28-01-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 28-01-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago)

la ilaha illallah

Oga, I have been reading most of ur posts on this particular topic............unfortunately you have only been stating what we the Southern Christians have been complaining of.......it is not by force to worship your own way.  Nobody takes me or any of my household captive because we refuse to follow his/her religion.  And as I know the power in my spoken and written word, I hereby decree that all those who plan to kill Christians because they refuse to follow their religion(s) shall die even before they carry out that plan.  I make this decree in Jesus' name........Amen!.........and am angry while writing this, if I were those murders who murder in the name of God, I will make a change..........

Posted: at 28-01-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enoeno at 28-01-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 27-01-2011 07:05 PM
na who go get time read all dis naa?Huh???

Is better u read, learn and be saved than to perish with others for it is written If a man say, I love God/Allah, and hateth his brother, he is a liar: for he that loveth not his brother whom he hath seen, how can he love God whom he hath not seen? And this commandment have we from him, That he who loveth God love his brother also (1 John 4:20-21).

the killing of human beings from u (muslim) is so much that u don't have feelings AT ALL  if WE are persons like u or not all u guys think is that they more u shed blood the more ur rank increase is too bad u guys av to change from that repent .......

Posted: at 28-01-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 30