Rema Performs At Ballon d'Or 2023 Awards Ceremony, Becomes First African Artist To Perform

Date: 30-10-2023 10:58 pm (6 months ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-10-2023 10:58 PM (6 months ago)

Afrobeat artists are breaking bounds as Rema becomes the first African artist to perform at the prestigious Ballon d'Or award, channelling the footstep of Davido who performed at the closing ceremony of the world cup and Burna Boy who performed at the closing ceremony of the Champions league final.

We would like to congratulate Rema and all other African artists on the great feat.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xXs9p97RRQ0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xXs9p97RRQ0</a>

Posted: at 30-10-2023 10:58 PM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-10-2023 11:17 PM (6 months ago)
they are using black men for their own entertainment  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-10-2023 11:17 PM (6 months ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 31-10-2023 05:17 AM (6 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 30-10-2023 11:17 PM
they are using black men for their own entertainment  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
See wetin this guy dey yearn, is you don’t watch Messi when he dey entertain you all of them there no be entertainment be that business? Se na  for free he perform? You should be happy sef that we good representation of our ever entertaining guys and gals taking  Nigeria to the world stage on merit not certificate forgers that have damaged our reputation all over the world!
Posted: at 31-10-2023 05:17 AM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ojex004 at 31-10-2023 06:58 AM (6 months ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 31-10-2023 05:17 AM
See wetin this guy dey yearn, is you don’t watch Messi when he dey entertain you all of them there no be entertainment be that business? Se na  for free he perform? You should be happy sef that we good representation of our ever entertaining guys and gals taking  Nigeria to the world stage on merit not certificate forgers that have damaged our reputation all over the world!

Wailing and crying continuous is allowed
Posted: at 31-10-2023 06:58 AM (6 months ago) | Upcoming