A Massage From A Friend... (Page 5)

Date: 27-01-2011 11:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- austineok at 30-01-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-01-2011 01:44 PM
I no go like it wen i see a woman hand on my man body, so i no go try am either.....

If u need massage u get oda options, professional spa,friend from d same gender, or just ask ur bf/gf/hubby/wife

Baby u just yan my mind.
Anyway i prefer mine woman arms.Ok
Posted: at 30-01-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 30-01-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 11:43 PM
Neh,neh,neh!
Not cool!No,thx!

Posted: at 30-01-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ifey101 at 30-01-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
der is notin in der but
Posted: at 30-01-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 30-01-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 30-01-2011 05:01 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 11:43 PM
Neh,neh,neh!
Not cool!No,thx!

Wink Cool

Posted: at 30-01-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kaycee1989 at 30-01-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-01-2011 01:34 AM
hmmm. i may try if am single, if not no! even if yu feel nuttin that kind closeness feel inspire feelings (sorry i meant stiffy) in a man but i guess it depends on the level of ur frnshp
shebi na only ma em fit inspire feelin abi..as if no b women body de shake pass 4 all doz kind tins
Posted: at 30-01-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bestheart at 30-01-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Hahahaha step by step from leg to knee from knee to head, just continue.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 30-01-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
I no go like it wen i see a woman hand on my man body, so i no go try am either.....

If u need massage u get oda options, professional spa,friend from d same gender, or just ask ur bf/gf/hubby/wife

u know most of them are ladies .................lol

Posted: at 30-01-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 30-01-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Ok..............
Posted: at 30-01-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 30-01-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm, i wonder ohh, why must pple be surprised recieving massage from oppo sex
 hia it is normal, for me , ma babe can recieve massage from friend since there re no hiden agenda simple
Posted: at 30-01-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- miss-nice at 30-01-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Der`s nothin wrong in it bt its a very risky move. Anythin can happen. Depends on much control u av over ur bodies
Posted: at 30-01-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 30-01-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on 30-01-2011 05:00 PM

Baby u just yan my mind.
of course..she knw how to handle ur body  Smiley
Posted: at 30-01-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 30-01-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 30-01-2011 06:14 PM

i knw, but its their profession so their mind is not for dat...If somtin happens means my man cant b
faithfull to me, then am betta off without him......

Posted: at 30-01-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- austineok at 30-01-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-01-2011 07:47 PM
Quote from: austineok on 30-01-2011 05:00 PM

Baby u just yan my mind.
of course..she knw how to handle ur body  Smiley

of course.I knw hw to handle ur body na.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 30-01-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-01-2011 07:48 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 30-01-2011 06:14 PM

i knw, but its their profession so their mind is not for dat...If somtin happens means my man cant b
faithfull to me, then am betta off without him......

yeah u r right,but since they are humans n not pillars or any other lifeless object it can happen sometimes though the possibility will be lesser

Posted: at 30-01-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 30-01-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
u guys are very funny. if u want massge go to physioterapist or your lover period. there is no gentle man when it comes to segxwal arousement. even if u are a pastor. sometimes withing a twinkle of an eye one thing can lead to anoda.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-01-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 30-01-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Neglito at 30-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm. Body no be firewoodooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 30-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 31-01-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 30-01-2011 02:31 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 29-01-2011 04:15 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 27-01-2011 11:41 PM
I was just having a conversation with a friend, and they were expressing to me how they were feeling tired & thought they needed a massage this is how the whole issue of receiving a massage from a friend came up.

So how do you see it, receieving a massage froma  friend of the opposite sex when you are in a relationship or evem married?
Do you think it's cool?

Does it trust & comfort come into play?

What's ur say about it?

Can u allow a massage from a friend of ur opposite gender when in a relationship?

with my clothes on yeah!  Tongue
 Cheesy

Yeye woman!

Posted: at 31-01-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 31-01-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 29-01-2011 06:45 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 27-01-2011 11:41 PM
I was just having a conversation with a friend, and they were expressing to me how they were feeling tired & thought they needed a massage this is how the whole issue of receiving a massage from a friend came up.

So how do you see it, receieving a massage froma  friend of the opposite sex when you are in a relationship or evem married?
Do you think it's cool?

Does it trust & comfort come into play?

What's ur say about it?

Can u allow a massage from a friend of ur opposite gender when in a relationship?

Do you need a gentle massage P.I Huh? Grin
i'll give u 1 jasper  Tongue Kiss

Posted: at 31-01-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Coolbabychic at 31-01-2011 02:17 AM (13 years ago)
rlly i dnt feel there is anyfin wrong in getting a massage from the opposite sex. it all depends on sensitivity. if u're d type dat gets all ticklish en build up emotion cos of tat then massage from the opposite sex is not a gud idea. Wink
Posted: at 31-01-2011 02:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8