President Tinubu Is Godsent – Oluwo Of Iwo Affirmed As He Urges Nigerians To Be Patient

Date: 15-11-2023 8:57 pm (5 months ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 15-11-2023 08:57 PM (5 months ago)

The paramount ruler of Iwoland, Oluwo of Iwo, Oba Abdulrasheed Adewale Akanbi, has urged Nigerians to be patient with President Bola Tinubu.

Oluwo said Tinubu is the messiah God sent to rescue Nigeria’s economy from hardship.

In a statement by his Press Secretary, Alli Ibraheem, Oluowo said the systematic approach of President Tinubu will pay off if Nigerians support and encourage him.

According to him: “As a responsible father to the nation, as I’m feeling the heat of the economic hardship, I’m equally breathing the air of hope that Nigeria, my adorable country, will be great and be greater. Our story will change.

“The derogatory perception about our image will turn positive to the envy of many. I have the hope that President Ahmed Tinubu will improve the tempo of our credit and credibility. He is Godsent and messiah to us.

“I’m seeking the support of all and sundry, mostly especially the labour unions, stakeholders and opinion leaders to encourage President Tinubu’s administration by staying away from activities capable of disrupting the economy the leaders are trying to build.

“He will lay a template for successive administrations. He has demonstrated competency being the first Nigerian president to dare the reality of fuel subsidy.”

Posted: at 15-11-2023 08:57 PM (5 months ago) | Hero
- felicilin at 15-11-2023 09:01 PM (5 months ago)
its not ur fault na, when thing are given to u in a platter of Gold
Posted: at 15-11-2023 09:01 PM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lisabi at 15-11-2023 09:28 PM (5 months ago)
Oba amugbo
Posted: at 15-11-2023 09:28 PM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-11-2023 10:19 PM (5 months ago)
Nigerians be patient with us!! we are working  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-11-2023 10:19 PM (5 months ago) | Grande Master
- Benti247 at 15-11-2023 11:47 PM (5 months ago)
So na people Oba be this crazy thug. I pity the town. I won't be surprised if i wake up one morning and hear that  the Yoruba people don crown Bobrisky as Oba.
Posted: at 15-11-2023 11:47 PM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- HSEMAN1 at 16-11-2023 07:46 AM (5 months ago)
Sometimes I wonder how some Igbo people no fit stay for their states. Why Lagos and Abuja. I guess they are enemies of themselves and cannot see peace. Better all igbo go back to their states and develop their states.

We Yorubas will be happier and better off.

Posted: at 16-11-2023 07:46 AM (5 months ago) | Upcoming
- KDoinspire at 16-11-2023 04:57 PM (5 months ago)
God punish u and that your mouth
Posted: at 16-11-2023 04:57 PM (5 months ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 16-11-2023 05:31 PM (5 months ago)
Na wa oh,na oba people oba dey talk this one, anybody wey still dey believe say Nigeria go better see that person as your enemy also
Posted: at 16-11-2023 05:31 PM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac