He is a 'Two-minute Man' Israel DM's Estranged Wife, Sheila Continues to Bash Him

Date: 26-11-2023 9:34 am (5 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 26-11-2023 09:34 AM (5 months ago)

Davido’s logistics manager, Isreal DMW and his estranged wife, Sheila Courage, have continued to drag each other on social media, sharing stories on what led to their marital issues.

On Saturday, Isreal, Davido’s logistics manager, announced that his one-year marriage to Sheila had crashed.

The logistic manager said Sheila “deceived me into thinking I could have peace with her”.

Isreal also accused Sheila and her family of extorting him.

Responding to the allegations via her Instastory, Sheila accused Isreal of “physical and emotional abuse” while they were together.

In the lengthy post, she claimed she was “locked out” of her home for no reason and “constantly threatened”.

Sheila also asked the public to hold her estranged husband should any harm befall her or any of her family members.

She claimed Isreal brought hoodlums to invade her mother’s shop to assault her.

Sheila also said she never had issues with him over Davido but “only told my husband to get something doing!”

She said each time she tries to encourage Isreal to be “productive” and venture into “business”, she gets the impression that “them no dey control Edo man”.

Isreal DMW also shared a recent receipt of the N400k cash gift he sent to Sheila’s mother.

He disclosed that the initial problem of their marriage was due to Sheila’s mother’s lack of contentment.

“Her Calabar mother is the most wicked and heartless woman; every man should avoid her as a mother-in-law. There is nothing I didn’t do to please this woman; she’s a pure fake deaconess,” he wrote.

“400k, i sent to Sheila’s mother in last October alone. She’s never contented at all. Also pray for a good mother in law, while searching for a wife”.

In a follow-up post on X (formerly known as Twitter), Sheila referred to Isreal as a “two-minute man” while threatening to wash their dirty linen in public.

“Since Isreal has decided to bring this whole issue online let me start dropping evidence, You said I forced you to marry me because I was a virgin. Should I also tell the whole world how you are a 2 mins man?” she asked.

“Just few days ago you were begging me to forgive you, now you took The whole issue online, I will be posting all the evidence soon. Let’s see how it goes.”

Posted: at 26-11-2023 09:34 AM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- 419EXHBT at 26-11-2023 09:56 AM (5 months ago)
Kai, this Israel must just sharap, because at this point only an Islamic marriage tribunal can help us with proper evidence of his segxwal prowess.
Posted: at 26-11-2023 09:56 AM (5 months ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 26-11-2023 10:07 AM (5 months ago)
This is what happens when the girl thinks that Israel controls Davido’s billions.
Posted: at 26-11-2023 10:07 AM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Benti247 at 26-11-2023 11:11 AM (5 months ago)
Disgusting women we marry these days as wives. Go to hell. Ashawo
Posted: at 26-11-2023 11:11 AM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 26-11-2023 04:20 PM (5 months ago)
His ex wife was right. He can’t be boy boy after Davido forever. He should his own separate business by now
Posted: at 26-11-2023 04:20 PM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 26-11-2023 06:18 PM (5 months ago)
No. That is his business! Davido is the business that he manages! Can't people get that? If you meet a man who is happy with what he does, he is married to that thing first before getting married to you. Wisdom is to love what your husband loves and you both will thrive from there instead of wanting to tear him away from his joy!!!! You were aware of what he does before marriage now...omo efa!
Posted: at 26-11-2023 06:18 PM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 26-11-2023 09:11 PM (5 months ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 26-11-2023 06:18 PM
No. That is his business! Davido is the business that he manages! Can't people get that? If you meet a man who is happy with what he does, he is married to that thing first before getting married to you. Wisdom is to love what your husband loves and you both will thrive from there instead of wanting to tear him away from his joy!!!! You were aware of what he does before marriage now...omo efa!
spot on!
Posted: at 26-11-2023 09:11 PM (5 months ago) | Hero
- luckingto50 at 26-11-2023 10:05 PM (5 months ago)
Why always this allegations of 2mins man when marriage crash? Tell them to look for another talk.
Posted: at 26-11-2023 10:05 PM (5 months ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 26-11-2023 11:41 PM (5 months ago)
if you all really know what ''WOMEN'' can do you will know they ain't good people.......  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-11-2023 11:41 PM (5 months ago) | Grande Master