Ten Nigerians held in UK for marriage, immigration fraud (Page 2)

Date: 29-01-2011 2:03 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- SQUIRL at 29-01-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
naija for you oga !
Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimeskan at 29-01-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Trash

Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 29-01-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Who is to blame,the country that makes strict laws or the people who wants to leave and survive ? Ajuju  101
Posted: at 29-01-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- rosiegirl2 at 29-01-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
its high tym all this BS stop
Posted: at 29-01-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajiluv at 29-01-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
phyuk UK,they re liars everyone is free to marry where they find love,what the hell is wrong with uk with stupid laws?
other e.u countries and americas are doing samething pple gets marry daily why is uk different ?
when a nija man bought gatwick airport they refused to anounce it,coz they re simply jelous of successful nigerians
when they do illigal things they re open wide their mouth and median houses to post rubbish.phyuk OFFF........................
Posted: at 29-01-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- momomambo at 29-01-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
that one too small to here
Posted: at 29-01-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omapri at 29-01-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 29-01-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abby at 29-01-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Same tree, different branches. The follower have just gotten confused over the years and are killing themselves for nothing... and the people talking about muslims being violet and killing and all of that, you all have some nerves, christians have probably killed twice as more if not 10 times as more in the name of god than muslims have.
Posted: at 29-01-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 30-01-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajiluv on 29-01-2011 10:39 PM
fcuk UK,they re liars everyone is free to marry where they find love,what the hell is wrong with uk with stupid laws?
other e.u countries and americas are doing samething pple gets marry daily why is uk different ?
when a nija man bought gatwick airport they refused to anounce it,coz they re simply jelous of successful nigerians
when they do illigal things they re open wide their mouth and median houses to post rubbish.fcuk OFFF........................

I support ur Idea though

Posted: at 30-01-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 30-01-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin wrong topic
Posted: at 30-01-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 30-01-2011 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 29-01-2011 11:45 PM
Same tree, different branches. The follower have just gotten confused over the years and are killing themselves for nothing... and the people talking about muslims being violet and killing and all of that, you all have some nerves, christians have probably killed twice as more if not 10 times as more in the name of god than muslims have.
what is d rapport here with the topic discussed???
Posted: at 30-01-2011 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 30-01-2011 02:46 AM (13 years ago)
wahala dey...........
Posted: at 30-01-2011 02:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- okwas at 30-01-2011 04:34 AM (13 years ago)
oh  what a pitty,but if you look at it very well,u will see that ,they are fighting for the better life,than to live in naija
where there is know hope at all,
Posted: at 30-01-2011 04:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckymicheal at 30-01-2011 05:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: godfirst1 on 29-01-2011 04:29 PM
what is SHAM MARRIAGES POSTER?
fake..............
Posted: at 30-01-2011 05:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenneth33 at 30-01-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago)
poster this is a big lie, something like did not happend here okay, so stop all dis folking post here , u are bitch 4posting dis here, folkoff, offline.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- afe_04 at 30-01-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Na Una Way Ohhhhhhh.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 30-01-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: worlor2008 on 29-01-2011 04:23 PM
i want blame them but i can't....its not totally their fault...we should be blaming  our leaders with their fat big stomach who are very arrogant and selfish....
If u were them will u prefer being send back home were poverty and frustration will kill u anyways or take a chance and get  papers knowing if u got caught in the process, the jails there will be much better than a life in naija where theres no hope...You Choose

Brother Worlor2008, Is British jail really better than life in naija? It is sad if people think so ..and terrible if it is really true.
During my recent trip to Nigeria, I did see people living in terrible conditions but I do not think they would prefer jails oversea to
life (in poverty) in Nigeria. Our political leaders needs to do something about poverty and social injustice in Nigeria.

dan fulani
Posted: at 30-01-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 30-01-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
Na wah oh.

Posted: at 30-01-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 30-01-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Shocked Grin
Posted: at 30-01-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogodajiabuja at 30-01-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
this uk sef, i no know wetin dem de feel!
see as mexicans de enter usa anyhow..abi una no de see am for tv?
as far as ur foot dont touch us soil, ur safe. even Arizona immigration law was not easy!
no matter ur nationality, us treat u good so long as u have social security.
i no know wetin this 3rd-world Britain dey feel sef
and na dem spoil naija finish!
Posted: at 30-01-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4