Ten Nigerians held in UK for marriage, immigration fraud (Page 3)

Date: 29-01-2011 2:03 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- names at 30-01-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
let dem shut up their mouth,why not give resident permit 2 dem and see if there will be sham marriage as they call it.i no blame dem sha ,if no be how gov wetin 4 make us dey face this kind shit. Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-01-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jungo_1 at 30-01-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
wel i feel sorry for my people that are victims god well take control
Posted: at 30-01-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 30-01-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
hissssssssssss
Posted: at 30-01-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 30-01-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 29-01-2011 03:57 PM
Pls can we just stop posting topics like this
on here?
What sort of message are we passing on to other non-Nigerians here?

DONT MIND THAT POSTER WHO POSTS CRABS AND NONFACT TO N.P. I DOUBT HIS IDENTITY ANYWAY.............
Posted: at 30-01-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 30-01-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 30-01-2011 09:28 AM
Quote from: worlor2008 on 29-01-2011 04:23 PM
i want blame them but i can't....its not totally their fault...we should be blaming  our leaders with their fat big stomach who are very arrogant and selfish....
If u were them will u prefer being send back home were poverty and frustration will kill u anyways or take a chance and get  papers knowing if u got caught in the process, the jails there will be much better than a life in naija where theres no hope...You Choose

Brother Worlor2008, Is British jail really better than life in naija? It is sad if people think so ..and terrible if it is really true.
During my recent trip to Nigeria, I did see people living in terrible conditions but I do not think they would prefer jails oversea to
life (in poverty) in Nigeria. Our political leaders needs to do something about poverty and social injustice in Nigeria.

dan fulani

Bro., thanks for the underlined question. Uk prison is not such a luxury, and is something i wouldn't wish on my worst enemy. My job takes me there on a daily basis, so, i know what i'm talking about.

Posted: at 30-01-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- comfortwear4me at 30-01-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
SONADA what tribe is yours?

In your family where do you find PATRICK OZEGEBE as yoruba name. (arrested in Belfast)

Even your name SONADA does not belong to Nigeria. You should ask your family where they got that name from.

Posted: at 30-01-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 30-01-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
BROTHERS AND SISTERS PLEASE LETS FACE THE FACT. THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME, SECOND, THIRD FORTH NOT EVEN SIX TIMES.
NOW SOME OF YOU ARE BLAMING BRITISH GOVERMENT. YORUBA SAYS (ILE LA WO KI ATO SOMO LORUKO) THATS GO FOR EVERY BODY.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- money-changer at 30-01-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
@poster..your a dickhead.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- joe4reallover at 30-01-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
I dnt blame them, they re looking for away to survive, i blame nigerian goverment to put us in this kind of condition, living in europ like a slaves
Posted: at 30-01-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince1445 at 30-01-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
who is 2 blame? our govt of course. dis guys r lookin 4 ways 2 legalise their stay jst 2 avoid bein deported.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 31-01-2011 02:19 AM (13 years ago)
unnecessary story! Britain can bury themselves.

A LOT BRITISH NATIONALS ARE OIL CRIMINALS IN NIGER DELTA AND OTHER PARTS OF NIGERIA.

THEY PLUNDER OUR RESOURCES WITHOUT BEING ASHAMED OF THEIR CRIMES.

Nigerians are nice and hardworking people jare!
Posted: at 31-01-2011 02:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omodayo at 31-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
no be small tin o my nija people Shocked
Posted: at 31-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 31-01-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 29-01-2011 03:57 PM
Pls can we just stop posting topics like this
on here?
What sort of message are we passing on to other non-Nigerians here?

wellsaid and supported
Posted: at 31-01-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truth_advocate at 1-02-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago)
Whatever we decide to do,lets always ask ourself the all important question''IS IT ACCEPTBALE BEFORE GOD?'' becos the end result of evil always come with shame and breakdown.If only they had listern to the God's word and keep away from crime.I pray for a turn around for them.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truth_advocate at 1-02-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago)
Whatever we decide to do,lets always ask ourself the all important question''IS IT ACCEPTBALE BEFORE GOD?'' becos the end result of evil always come with shame and breakdown.If only they had listern to the God's word and keep away from crime.I pray for a turn around for them.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hassantee1 at 1-02-2011 03:54 AM (13 years ago)
I blieve both side needed to be blame Nigerian Government and her People The white people want you to apply for visa with a good reason not using fraud to achieve it.  If Our Government present their Citizen well to the world, I believe we would be treated well any where we go...............
Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Freesmile at 1-02-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Na today!
Posted: at 1-02-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dee4evr at 1-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Not all that glitters is gold.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bosunb at 1-02-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
Sham marriage it's not new to uk immigration, Nigerians is not the only community that involve sham marriages.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yinkapius at 5-02-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
What d meaning of dat?sham marriage how on earth can i beleive such,pls spear me it's fake.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4