Nigerian Man Kills His Wife In The United Kingdom Months After Relocation

Date: 03-12-2023 7:12 pm (11 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 3-12-2023 07:12 PM (11 months ago)

Olunife, a Nigerian X user, has recounted a rather shocking story about a Nigerian man in the United Kingdom.

Olunife disclosed that the Nigerian man reportedly killed his wife who was also with him in the UK. According to her, the couple relocated to the UK this year.

She added that the incident happened after the mother of three filed a restraining order against her husband.

“A Nigerian man killed his wife in the UK, they relocated this year.

"She got a restraining order from the police and this man still found a way to kill her, 3 children are left parentless.

"Mother dead, father heading to a lifetime in prison,”
she said in a post on Sunday, December 3, 2023

Posted: at 3-12-2023 07:12 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 3-12-2023 08:06 PM (11 months ago)
Life dealth with the family.....issues with family relocating to the UK. It is a special beast where a submissive wife can easily find her power and the breadwinner becomes the nobody.
Posted: at 3-12-2023 08:06 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Benti247 at 3-12-2023 08:22 PM (11 months ago)
Good for her stupid woman. The evil woman pretended until the poor husband helped her to UK where she hurriedly executed her evil plans of restraining the poor husband. Idiot.
Posted: at 3-12-2023 08:22 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 3-12-2023 09:44 PM (11 months ago)
Hmm... Helpless man
Posted: at 3-12-2023 09:44 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-12-2023 10:46 PM (11 months ago)
Very good!!! UK prison is like a holiday he just needs to zero his mind he will be out in less than 10yrs i promise you!!  he will have 3 solid meals!!! even TV in his cell, and on Sunday they do a special chicken roast with rice or potatoes!! with gravy....... he is on holiday!!! evil must die!!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-12-2023 10:46 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 4-12-2023 05:51 AM (11 months ago)
UK is the wrong country to bring some Nigerian women . The law favour women here, so if you pick a wrong one .you re toast ,imagine quickly filling restraining order within a year lol evil woman,but haven't I said that she still don't deserve to die
Posted: at 4-12-2023 05:51 AM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- philnel at 4-12-2023 07:11 AM (11 months ago)
If the Man is the biological Father of the 3 kids, killing her is never an option no matter what, it hurts but think of what will be the fate of your kids without mother or father... Rest in Peace Madam and Rest in prison Oga.
Posted: at 4-12-2023 07:11 AM (11 months ago) | Upcoming
- Grenwaytravels at 4-12-2023 05:00 PM (11 months ago)
Are you interested in sponsored care job opportunities for uk or sponsored job for Canada! Whether you're in the UK , Canada or anywhere worldwide, contact me at +2348110592361 for further details.

Note: This is not an Advert.
Posted: at 4-12-2023 05:00 PM (11 months ago) | Newbie
- Dopybadass at 6-12-2023 08:05 PM (11 months ago)
Come oh,why e be say most men are easily controlled by these heatless creatures called women,tell me why I go carry woman go abroad,if she wants to come let her use her money find her way and get herself her own accommodation,you no go dey stress me for Nigeria come still dey stress me for abroad,all of una dey mad
Posted: at 6-12-2023 08:05 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac