Men are always called bad names no matter what... (Page 35)

Date: 30-01-2011 7:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38
- Sheree at 3-02-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
I can see that there's a serious war going on  in here.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
NOT WAR BUT HEART FELT GREETING.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- williams100 at 3-02-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
I THINK I AGREE WITH WHAT BLACK_SAMURAI SAID.ITS PRETTY OBVIOUS THOUGH AND VERY FRUSTRATING TO THINK OF IT.SOMEONE ALSO SAID ITS BECAUSE DURING ACCOUNT OF CREATION EVE ATE THE APPLE AND ADAM WAS BLAMED FOR IT.INTERESTING..
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 3-02-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
enough of all the name calling and so on. I guess we are all here to have fun and let down some hair here, not to throw stones at each other.
You dont have to swallow someone's opinion hook, line and sinker. I also think people have the right to say whats on their mind but, pls, dont do that at the detriments of others. Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: godspilosky on  3-02-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: kebella on  3-02-2011 10:55 AM
Quote from: godspilosky on  3-02-2011 10:24 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-02-2011 09:53 AM
@GODSPILOSKY, BIKO NWANNE, UDO KA ANYI CHORO NA EBE.
I hear u ma queen...bt u knw what? she called herself popular...popular over what naau? She shld be popular or knwn for good nt for insult and being abusive... I tell u the truth take it or leave, that is what she is known for... NOTORIOUS mama of naijapals.

People like:
Devineproject, blessedme, teasure2, diplomatik, sophibaby, preetyinstinct, flymama, bettersweet, qunodinga and others i cant remember now, where here b4 her and well know but, nt in the way kebella is known here. Through their post and comment u will knw they re reserved bt for kebella with her comment... u know she is a rascal to d call. A woman is nt suppose to have her kind of heart. She is too hard for a woman...i can tell that frm her comment. A woman is suppose to be soft and tender so she can have a hard shoulder of a man 2 lay her head on. I really feel for her man. She jst need to be told d fact... I dnt dislike her bt d truth is always bitter. I rest my case.

MAMA MIA!!! IS REALLY GETTING HOT IN HERE I THINK I NEED AN AWARD, LIL BOY YU NEED TO VOKE ME ON NAIJA PERSONAL 2011, BEING SO POPULAR IS NOT BY POWER YU NO, I CAN SEE UR ENJOYING CHATTING WITH D IRON LADY....HHEHEH NWATA KWUCHA AKA OSORO OGALANYA RI NRI, SEND ME A NOTICE I WILL MAKE YU A STAR LIK ME..... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy DO I REALLY CARE IF YU LIKE OR DISLIKE ME ..........LEMME THINK (DEEP BREATH) NO....COS 1 OUT OF 100 IS NOTHING, MAIN MARKET AMAGHI NA OFU ONYE ABIGHI AFIA,.........BUCKEN UP LOL COS UR NOT GONNA SEE ME..........I NO A MAN WHEN I SEE THEM..EVEN D POSTER HIM IS MORE MANLY THAN YU OUTCAST...........NWA OSU  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
U ve started ranting again waiting for who to console u bt... u knw what? am out of here. Cos am a man. Jst uploaded my pix so u can see me wel. Am sorry if i hurt u. Stay cool n... love u and all
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 3-02-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-02-2011 11:10 AM

dat kind of heart felt greetings dey stronge o, no be small thing!
 Smiley
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-02-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
I hear u ma queen...bt u knw what? she called herself popular...popular over what naau? She shld be popular or knwn for good nt for insult and being abusive... I tell u the truth take it or leave, that is what she is known for... NOTORIOUS mama of naijapals.

People like:
Devineproject, blessedme, teasure2, diplomatik, sophibaby, preetyinstinct, flymama, bettersweet, qunodinga and others i cant remember now, where here b4 her and well know but, nt in the way kebella is known here. Through their post and comment u will knw they re reserved bt for kebella with her comment... u know she is a rascal to d call. A woman is nt suppose to have her kind of heart. She is too hard for a woman...i can tell that frm her comment. A woman is suppose to be soft and tender so she can have a hard shoulder of a man 2 lay her head on. I really feel for her man. She jst need to be told d fact... I dnt dislike her bt d truth is always bitter. I rest my case.

MAMA MIA!!! IS REALLY GETTING HOT IN HERE I THINK I NEED AN AWARD, LIL BOY YU NEED TO VOKE ME ON NAIJA PERSONAL 2011, BEING SO POPULAR IS NOT BY POWER YU NO, I CAN SEE UR ENJOYING CHATTING WITH D IRON LADY....HHEHEH NWATA KWUCHA AKA OSORO OGALANYA RI NRI, SEND ME A NOTICE I WILL MAKE YU A STAR LIK ME..... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy DO I REALLY CARE IF YU LIKE OR DISLIKE ME ..........LEMME THINK (DEEP BREATH) NO....COS 1 OUT OF 100 IS NOTHING, MAIN MARKET AMAGHI NA OFU ONYE ABIGHI AFIA,.........BUCKEN UP LOL COS UR NOT GONNA SEE ME..........I NO A MAN WHEN I SEE THEM..EVEN D POSTER HIM IS MORE MANLY THAN YU OUTCAST...........NWA OSU  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
U ve started ranting again waiting for who to console u bt... u knw what? am out of here. Cos am a man. Jst uploaded my pix so u can see me wel. Am sorry if i hurt u. Stay cool n... love u and all

WHAT AM I DOING WITH UR PIX HMMMMM I CAN SEE UR DANCING ON MY TUNE NOW, IF YU DON JOIN THEM, BEAT THEM....WE RE YU RUSHING TO, ALREADY FEELING SHAME OK I WIL HELP YU, ABT HURTING ME NO WAY COS YU CANT TAKE OUT AN HAIR FRM MA BODY SO UR DIDNT DEAR SO DON FEEL BAD COZ AM ALWAYZ ON TOP OF D SITUATION........ INDIRECTING CALLING OUT 4 HELP BOTH ONLY A FOOL WIL ANSA AS USUAL.......PEACE OUT .............TIL WE MEET AGAIN....CHECK OUT ONE OF MA PRODUCT ..

Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 3-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-02-2011 11:37 AM
Na only laf u dey laf... hmmmm make i follow laf 2  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 3-02-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
Chei... is realy hot here, i think we need some cold water 2cool it off  Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 3-02-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- godspilosky at 3-02-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-02-2011 11:36 AM

People like:

WHAT AM I DOING WITH UR PIX HMMMMM I CAN SEE UR DANCING ON MY TUNE NOW, IF YU DON JOIN THEM, BEAT THEM....WE RE YU RUSHING TO, ALREADY FEELING SHAME OK I WIL HELP YU, ABT HURTING ME NO WAY COS YU CANT TAKE OUT AN HAIR FRM MA BODY SO UR DIDNT DEAR SO DON FEEL BAD COZ AM ALWAYZ ON TOP OF D SITUATION........ INDIRECTING CALLING OUT 4 HELP BOTH ONLY A FOOL WIL ANSA AS USUAL.......PEACE OUT .............TIL WE MEET AGAIN....CHECK OUT ONE OF MA PRODUCT ..
Dancing to ur turn? ah ma dear no way... jst too much messages on ma inbox telling me to let a moralless & mannerless lady like you be. The only NOTORIOUS mama of naijapals. Peace out...
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 3-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-02-2011 09:42 AM
@POINT, ILOVEIT, ALL HAIL TO YOU GUYS FOR THIS PEACE THAT HAS RETURN.

@TYPICAL, O GIWA KA I GA ADU AKA NA - NTI, MAKA NA IKE NWOKE NA NKE NWANYI ABURU OFU.  BIKO NYERE ANYI AKA E BIA.
EH!!! Say Whaaaat!!!  Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-02-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: godspilosky on  3-02-2011 12:13 PM

People like:

Dancing to ur turn? ah ma dear no way... jst too much messages on ma inbox telling me to let a moralless & mannerless lady like you be. The only NOTORIOUS mama of naijapals. Peace out...

HEHHEH YU DONT NEED TO MENTION YU CAN SEE MINE HERE NOT TO TALK ABT MA INBOX ....BOY NO ONE IS RESPONDING TO YU EXCEPT 1............... RUN AWAY SMALL SOLDIER IS BACK  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy WELC ...CARE 4 SOME...............

Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 3-02-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
 OK That's it. I think i've read enough. I am not going to call names but if you two do not stop this nonsense bickering and get back to the topic, I am personally going to ask one of the admins to wipe out this forum. Kabella, it's been three days and you should be ashamed of yourself that people are here begging you to stop being immature and you still couldn't read the writings on the wall. godspilosky... I think you should've left this thing alone a long time ago and get on with your business. I am going to ask the both of you to just stop and get back to the Topic... Grow the F Up dang it. And Shut the F Up, before I get really upset now.

Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  3-02-2011 12:31 PM
OK That's it. I think i've read enough. I am not going to call names but if you two do not stop this nonsense bickering and get back to the topic, I am personally going to ask one of the admins to wipe out this forum. Kabella, it's been three days and you should be ashamed of yourself that people are here begging you to stop being immature and you still couldn't read the writings on the wall. godspilosky... I think you should've left this thing alone a long time ago and get on with your business. I am going to ask the both of you to just stop and get back to the Topic... Grow the F Up dang it. And Shut the F Up, before I get really upset now.
HMMMMMMMM, E BIA KWA.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  3-02-2011 11:24 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-02-2011 11:10 AM

dat kind of heart felt greetings dey stronge o, no be small thing!
 Smiley
NA SOOOO, SUPER POWERS.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  3-02-2011 11:57 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-02-2011 11:37 AM
Na only laf u dey laf... hmmmm make i follow laf 2  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
NA ONLY LAFF GOOD FOR WETIN DEY HAPPEN HERE.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: godspilosky on  3-02-2011 12:13 PM

People like:

Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  3-02-2011 12:17 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-02-2011 09:42 AM
@POINT, ILOVEIT, ALL HAIL TO YOU GUYS FOR THIS PEACE THAT HAS RETURN.

@TYPICAL, O GIWA KA I GA ADU AKA NA - NTI, MAKA NA IKE NWOKE NA NKE NWANYI ABURU OFU.  BIKO NYERE ANYI AKA E BIA.
EH!!! Say Whaaaat!!!  Grin Grin
HMMMM, I BEG UUU
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38