SEX ON FIRST DATE (Page 3)

Date: 13-11-2008 7:33 pm (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 [3] 4 5
- cyril4christ at 5-07-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Enviberry on  5-07-2011 11:42 AM
Quote from: cyril4christ on  5-07-2011 11:23 AM
Quote from: Enviberry on  5-07-2011 11:22 AM
SEX ON THE FIRST DAY MEAN ASHEWO

is a pure lie

loool, its the true. any guy that sleep with a girl on the first date and any girl that accept his proposal na two of the kind. typical Ashawo. i bet they wont use condom.

i disagree with u on this, bc 4 me i like to do it on the first date so that i can be happy all tru that day  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 5-07-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-07-2011 10:55 AM
Quote from: wandepope on  5-07-2011 10:47 AM
UNGODLY,DISPLAY INDISCIPLINE AND LACK OF SELF CONTROL one minuite pleasure and posssible permanent SORROW

I don't mean to disrespect your views, But i will suggest you stop preaching on every post here and start facing the reality of things... I have one question for you on this matter, Let me see your honest part, Wouldn't you still sleep with her along the line be it many months/years of courtship ? be honest !! 
i would not until marriage
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wandepope at 5-07-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on  5-07-2011 10:50 AM
UNGODLY,DISPLAY INDISCIPLINE AND LACK OF SELF CONTROL one minuite pleasure and posssible permanent SORROW

na big lie u dey talk,bc me i love to do it on the first date,that will show me if the girl really love as she claim  Cool
what if she just wanted you to satisfy her initial segxwal desire...like you just her fling
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 5-07-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
.....dunno y some gurls think de first date needs to be highly formal(no sex).............jus can't understand dat crap................der's no diff. btwn sleeping wit him on day1 and sleeping wit him on day7.....................honestly if I wer a dude and some gurl decides to play dis shit on me...knowing how much I already dig her...................mehn...imma get in der and get out with saying goodbye.......let her eat her modesty......bull-crap!
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)

is a pure lie

Cyril..bcos i gv u the first day abi?  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)

is a pure lie

loool, its the true. any guy that sleep with a girl on the first date and any girl that accept his proposal na two of the kind. typical Ashawo. i bet they wont use condom.

dunt u knw that by right..u have to move with ur CD in ur purse or wallet evryday?
Abi na only wen phyuk hungry u, u go go buy CD..
prevent others from the deadly disease and urself aswell.. E NOR DEY SHOW FOR FACE OOOOOOOO

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 5-07-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Na wenti with pals na?
Babe no giv you say she wicked, she give you say na ashawo!
Guys be serious, babe can giv on 1st date as pity on ur begging na?
Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  5-07-2011 05:17 PM
Na wenti with pals na?
Babe no giv you say she wicked, she give you say na ashawo!
Guys be serious, babe can giv on 1st date as pity on ur begging na?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Tell them

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 5-07-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Not an issue

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 5-07-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enviberry at 5-07-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-07-2011 05:05 PM

is a pure lie

loool, its the true. any guy that sleep with a girl on the first date and any girl that accept his proposal na two of the kind. typical

Ashawo. i bet they wont use condom.

dunt u knw that by right..u have to move with ur CD in ur purse or wallet evryday?
Abi na only wen fcuk hungry u, u go go buy CD..
prevent others from the deadly disease and urself aswell.. E NOR DEY SHOW FOR FACE OOOOOOOO

ok you keep condom in ur purse, hmm interesting..... we dont all think alike. if u keep on sleeping with every guy the same day and keep condoms on ur purse how do u expect a guy to see u as?, a good girll?Huh?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 6-07-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago)

is a pure lie

this girl no kill me with laff abeg  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 6-07-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Enviberry on  5-07-2011 06:05 PM

is a pure lie

loool, its the true. any guy that sleep with a girl on the first date and any girl that accept his proposal na two of the kind. typical

Ashawo. i bet they wont use condom.

ok you keep condom in ur purse, hmm interesting..... we dont all think alike. if u keep on sleeping with every guy the same day and keep condoms on ur purse how do u expect a guy to see u as?, a good girll?Huh?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

forget that side wey u dey go, holy virgin Mary like u, i know  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 6-07-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on  5-07-2011 04:23 PM

I don't mean to disrespect your views, But i will suggest you stop preaching on every post here and start facing the reality of things... I have one question for you on this matter, Let me see your honest part, Wouldn't you still sleep with her along the line be it many months/years of courtship ? be honest !! 

Hmm, i would've use a strong word on this to seal it up, If you know what i mean........ Words are so powerful that's why i don't make use of it anyhow, but i will say, May it be as you just wrote unto you ! is good to be a man of integrity ! Stick tight to your word don't forget them.  Wink

Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jeffrey4u at 6-07-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Nope
Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 6-07-2011 06:22 AM (12 years ago)
make una play safe
Posted: at 6-07-2011 06:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tracyadams at 6-07-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
wow its bad any way, but its fun some girls look at it badly, but it does not matter, any one who loves you loves you.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wandepope at 6-07-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-07-2011 12:38 AM

Hmm, i would've use a strong word on this to seal it up, If you know what i mean........ Words are so powerful that's why i don't make use of it anyhow, but i will say, May it be as you just wrote unto you ! is good to be a man of integrity ! Stick tight to your word don't forget them.  Wink
thankyou, GODs grace is sufficient for me
Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 6-07-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago)

Sto battering people with ur preaching!
Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 6-07-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago)

if u are no more a virgin boy, then stop preaching, holy nweje. Even if u no wan phyuk after marriage, na ur own. E no concern anybody for here.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

2. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

3. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

4. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

5. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

6. Presidency Confirms Seyi Tinubu Joined The Board Of Directors Of CDK In 2018

7. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

8. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

9. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

10. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

11. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

12. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

13. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

14. VID; 'I Must Draw Blood From You' - Ekiti Varsity Bully Says As She Brutalise Fellow Student

15. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

16. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

17. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

18. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

19. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

20. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years