"I Am Dying Of Cancer, Allow Me To Come Back Home" - Diezani A. Maduekwe Begs President Tinubu

Date: 23-12-2023 11:23 am (4 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-12-2023 11:23 AM (4 months ago)

The embattled former petroleum minister during the regime of President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, who ran to the UK for the fear of the EFCC Diezani Alison Maduekwe has now begged Nigerian government for leniency.

A statement released by EFCC says Mrs Diezani, who is reportedly suffering the second stage of her cancer, is begging president Bola Ahmed Tinubu to allow her to come back to Nigeria to confess to her misappropriation while in office.

Mrs Diezani was answering questions from the press in London after a medical visit.  The former Petroleum minister, who was accused of stealing Nigeria’s money, amounting to billions of dollars, revealed that she is now ready to open up about the money she allegedly misappropriated while in office as the minister of Petroleum.

‘’I am a born again Christian and currently suffering from second stage cancer, which my United Kingdom’s physician adviseded me to continue taking medication for the rest of my life. Yes, no human is perfect, but some time, God Almighty allows some of such to happen.

I have been accused of misappropriation when I was the petroleum minister, which is true! but I would like President Bola Ahmed Tinubu and Nigerians to forgive me to come back home and offer my contribution because life is temporal"
, a statement from EFCC says Diezani said in tears

The statement from EFCC further reads;
“My husband and my entire family members including My Nigeria lawyer based in the United Kingdom knew my relationship with Dauda Lawal Dare, the current Zamfara State governor whow I entrusted over 9 billion dollars for safe keeping while he was the Executive Director of the First Bank Nigeria PLC .

Unfortunately, it has now come to a point that Mr Dauda Lawal is no longer picking my phone calls and even worked in Collaboration with UK police to put me under Surveillance, may be to claim the Money I entrusted to him when I die"
she said

Posted: at 23-12-2023 11:23 AM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 23-12-2023 12:14 PM (4 months ago)
You see how the richest humans on earth are Nigerian polithiefians? 9 Billion dollars of our commonwealth ! Just one confession o, when she finally opens up about the bigger ones and the ones that the keepers didn't betray, you all will be shocked at how small Elon Musk's money will look in comparison. Allow her come back, so that we can stone her to death !

Posted: at 23-12-2023 12:14 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Benti247 at 23-12-2023 01:20 PM (4 months ago)
Bigger thieves are here moving about freely. Northerners in particular. Smooth criminals. Their brother Abacha is undeniably the GUINESS WORLD RECORD HOLDER in Looting.
Posted: at 23-12-2023 01:20 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- suraj247 at 23-12-2023 01:45 PM (4 months ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 23-12-2023 12:14 PM
You see how the richest humans on earth are Nigerian polithiefians? 9 Billion dollars of our commonwealth ! Just one confession o, when she finally opens up about the bigger ones and the ones that the keepers didn't betray, you all will be shocked at how small Elon Musk's money will look in comparison. Allow her come back, so that we can stone her to death !

Stone to death?? If she helps Nigeria to get the money ,how does stoning her benefit us,the money should be used to triple salary and we will all gladly forgive her and pray for her quick recovery.
Posted: at 23-12-2023 01:45 PM (4 months ago) | Newbie
- OmoNobaUku at 23-12-2023 02:30 PM (4 months ago)
What effrontery? She needs to be allowed home and driven straight to Kirikiri Maximum prison and throw the key away. Thief.
Posted: at 23-12-2023 02:30 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 23-12-2023 02:36 PM (4 months ago)
Good please let her come home and allow her to recover money for the country, Nigerians  will forgive her and allow her to die in peace!
Posted: at 23-12-2023 02:36 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 23-12-2023 06:17 PM (4 months ago)
She is not dying!!!! Stage 2 cancer kills no one! Oloriburuku obirin! Let her come home....imagine that staggerring amount! And the keeper of the loot used it for politics thinking she will not speak up. Sack or remove the governor! At least set a sure example that will make these people become afraid!!!
Posted: at 23-12-2023 06:17 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 23-12-2023 07:38 PM (4 months ago)
Let who wants to die to die fast fast
Posted: at 23-12-2023 07:38 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 23-12-2023 07:51 PM (4 months ago)
Posted: at 23-12-2023 07:51 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-12-2023 11:54 PM (4 months ago)
and yet una want women in more powerful positions!! good luck with that  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-12-2023 11:54 PM (4 months ago) | Grande Master
- HarrySmith241 at 25-12-2023 12:43 PM (4 months ago)
A heartfelt thank you to the creators of this website https://valhallavitality.com/blog/exploring-the-efficacy-and-benefits-of-oral-testosterone-replacement-therapy for their enlightening article on the efficacy and benefits of oral testosterone replacement therapy. The content was not only scientifically sound but also incredibly valuable for individuals seeking a better understanding of this treatment option. The site's commitment to empowering its readers with knowledge is truly commendable.
Posted: at 25-12-2023 12:43 PM (4 months ago) | Newbie
- Dopybadass at 25-12-2023 10:27 PM (4 months ago)
Na wa oh
Posted: at 25-12-2023 10:27 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac