Why Do Girls Date Married Men Self?

Date: 14-11-2008 9:38 am (15 years ago) | Author: olayemi oguntoye
- at 14-11-2008 09:38 AM (15 years ago)
These days it has became more rampant in naija rate at which ladies go out with married men.  I am just wondering why?

Posted: at 14-11-2008 09:38 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 14-11-2008 09:47 AM (15 years ago)
i no fit south Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-11-2008 09:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 14-11-2008 10:59 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yemmight on 14-11-2008 09:38 AM
These days it has became more rampant in naija rate at which ladies go out with married men.  I am just wondering why?
u know that womens thinking is somehow, they are not doing it for fun but they are only targeting the mens pocket
Posted: at 14-11-2008 10:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 14-11-2008 11:01 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 10:59 AM
Quote from: yemmight on 14-11-2008 09:38 AM
u know that womens thinking is somehow, they are not doing it for fun but they are only targeting the mens pocket

hmm

Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 14-11-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago)
yes, bcos they believe that d men can bring money more than guys
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 14-11-2008 11:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:03 AM
yes, bcos they believe that d men can bring money more than guys

I am sure the majority does dat..but it isnt all about the money though..some ladies can genuinely like the man.  Not that Im saying that makes it ok sha..

Shouldnt be done  Cool

Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 14-11-2008 11:14 AM (15 years ago)
but men can not satisfied their urge feelings than guys, so what else they like on married men?
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:14 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 14-11-2008 11:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:14 AM
but men can not satisfied their urge feelings than guys, so what else they like on married men?

dont understand ur comment

Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 14-11-2008 11:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on 14-11-2008 11:25 AM

ok, married men and unmarried men which one do u think that'll satisfy u on bed.
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 14-11-2008 11:41 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:36 AM

ok, married men and unmarried men which one do u think that'll satisfy u on bed.

Oh now I see wot u mean..

Satisfying a woman's  segxwal urge doesnt depend on if a guy is a married or not. It is an individual thing.

And in answer to ur question, I need to have tasted both to be able to respond.

Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 14-11-2008 11:43 AM (15 years ago)
evolution Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- digitalman at 14-11-2008 11:46 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on 14-11-2008 11:41 AM

Satisfying a woman's  segxwal urge doesnt depend on if a guy is a married or not. It is an individual thing.

ok i give u 2 days to test both, then u'll come to give mr the answer
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 14-11-2008 11:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:46 AM

2days? I will need years

Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 14-11-2008 11:50 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- digitalman at 14-11-2008 12:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on 14-11-2008 11:49 AM
Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:46 AM

2days? I will need years
but u cant hold ya body nah, so thats why i give u 2 days, lol
Posted: at 14-11-2008 12:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- O-Zed at 14-11-2008 02:05 PM (15 years ago)
According to a journal i read, the result of a research showed that woman or ladies are more attracted to men who are either married or are in a stable relationship than single men who aint in any relationship at all. From my experience also, i discovered that ladies prefer to run after guys that draw more attention from other girls... i don't know why for sure, but i feel it is out of curiousity or jealousy of wanting to experience what the other woman is enjoying.
Even though in the Nigerian case, most girls start it for finacial gains, but eventually, they get trapped, cos they get better treatment from these married men, who have no plans for them. so they continue doing it, no more for financial gains but for the love of it(addiction).
Posted: at 14-11-2008 02:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackspotz at 15-11-2008 03:00 AM (15 years ago)
Cos dem be or need ARISTO
Posted: at 15-11-2008 03:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 15-11-2008 03:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: O-Zed on 14-11-2008 02:05 PM
According to a journal i read, the result of a research showed that woman or ladies are more attracted to men who are either married or are in a stable relationship than single men who aint in any relationship at all. From my experience also, i discovered that ladies prefer to run after guys that draw more attention from other girls... i don't know why for sure, but i feel it is out of curiousity or jealousy of wanting to experience what the other woman is enjoying.
Even though in the Nigerian case, most girls start it for finacial gains, but eventually, they get trapped, cos they get better treatment from these married men, who have no plans for them. so they continue doing it, no more for financial gains but for the love of it(addiction).
what journal is that?
Posted: at 15-11-2008 03:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- presdom2000 at 15-11-2008 05:04 AM (15 years ago)
ask them........
Posted: at 15-11-2008 05:04 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- digitalman at 15-11-2008 02:24 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 15-11-2008 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac