“We Are Hungry” – Yoruba Lady Begs Igbo Traders To Return To Lagos (Video)

Date: 06-01-2024 9:57 pm (4 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 6-01-2024 09:57 PM (4 months ago)

A Yoruba woman took to social media to appeal to Igbo traders who traveled to the South-East for Christmas celebration, urging them to swiftly return to Lagos.

Speaking in Yoruba, the lady emphasized that the Christmas festivities have concluded, and it is time for Igbo traders to resume their business activities in Lagos.

Expressing the impact of the absence of Igbo traders, she lamented about the dry markets and the difficulties she faced due to hunger.

Amidst her plea, the women conveyed positive sentiments about Igbo traders and their contributions to the Southwestern state.

The video initially shared on TikTok, garnered mixed reactions but was generally well-received by many Igbo people.

Posted: at 6-01-2024 09:57 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Benti247 at 6-01-2024 10:07 PM (4 months ago)
My Dear God bless you for your good heart .  Unfortunately they are coming  back to meet their shops demolished and the goods stolen by Sanwo-Olu and his task force.
Posted: at 6-01-2024 10:07 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- mgiwa6 at 6-01-2024 10:10 PM (4 months ago)
So, she cannot survive without the Igbo? She's an illiterate Yoruba woman.
Posted: at 6-01-2024 10:10 PM (4 months ago) | Upcoming
- vicky987 at 7-01-2024 12:01 AM (4 months ago)
Quote from: mgiwa6 on  6-01-2024 10:10 PM
Hate or love the igbos, they have strong influence in Lagos market
Posted: at 7-01-2024 12:01 AM (4 months ago) | Upcoming
- Panaki at 7-01-2024 01:02 AM (4 months ago)
If they have strong influence in Lagos market. Why can't they stayed in their region and develop Aba, Onitsha and
Owerri  markets.
The last time they're served with quit notice in Idumota.
They were crying to the palace of Oba of Lagos. There excuse is "We built and develop Lagos" If you're bold enough. Then pack your goods and go and develop Aba and Onitsha.  Instead of developing other people's land. The only thing you do is go home and take yeye chieftancy title and run back to Lagos.
90% of your titled chiefs are in Lagos. Ebubedike 1, Omego 1
You only travelled home during Xmas to oppressed the suffering and down trodden ones.
So, shut up.
Posted: at 7-01-2024 01:02 AM (4 months ago) | Upcoming
- Benti247 at 7-01-2024 03:42 AM (3 months ago)
Quote from: Panaki on  7-01-2024 01:02 AM
If they have strong influence in Lagos market. Why can't they stayed in their region and develop Aba, Onitsha and
Owerri  markets.
Tgd kast tjne they're served with quit notice in Idumota.
They were crying to the palace of Oba of Lagos.

What have Igbos not done to leave NIGERIA ? We have fought and begged but NIGERIA said no. If you don't like seeing Igbos in Lagos please do people like this good Yoruba woman a favour by killing yourself.
Posted: at 7-01-2024 03:42 AM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOC1990 at 7-01-2024 06:28 AM (3 months ago)
Hahaha yorubas, propaganda..... Where was this girl, when, her kingsmen, were killing igbos, burning their shops and grazing igbo houses? Where was? This girl, when her kingsmen, cut off, igbo woman's hand, because, of choice voting?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 7-01-2024 06:28 AM (3 months ago) | Upcoming
- KDoinspire at 7-01-2024 08:26 AM (3 months ago)
Quote from: mgiwa6 on  6-01-2024 10:10 PM
E de pain you? Hahaha
Posted: at 7-01-2024 08:26 AM (3 months ago) | Upcoming
- HSEMAN1 at 7-01-2024 09:35 AM (3 months ago)
Foolish attention seeking woman. Just because her customers that pay for her body are back in their villages.
She is begging her customers to come back,the igbo should go and develop their states, build trade fair, shops houses etc insteading in Lagos. If I am a igbo man I will relocate back home. But thank God I no bi igbo man

Posted: at 7-01-2024 09:35 AM (3 months ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 7-01-2024 12:02 PM (3 months ago)
She look like those married yoruba women that fck chukudi by the side to get pea nuts money Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes useless women
Posted: at 7-01-2024 12:02 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master
- Panaki at 7-01-2024 06:02 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  7-01-2024 12:02 PM
She look like those married yoruba women that fck chukudi by the side to get pea nuts money Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes useless women
Go around Shogunle in Lagos.  You'll see these type of smelling honeypot like life phyuking Emeka and Ebuka at the back of their shops for stipends.  What she missed is the small dole they give her after phyuking her. To look after her fatherless child she has.
Posted: at 7-01-2024 06:02 PM (3 months ago) | Upcoming