Mohbad's Father Makes Weird Revelation, Says He's Afraid That Femi Falana & Wunmi Want To Kill

Date: 11-01-2024 1:11 pm (3 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-01-2024 01:11 PM (3 months ago)

Mohbad's father, Joseph Ayoba has said that he is fearful for his life, alleging that the singer's widow, Wunmi and her lawyer, Femi Falana want to kill him.

Speaking to Max 102 FM radio station, the aggrieved father expressed his dismay regarding the release of his late son's autopsy report. He then alleged that he had been receiving threats from Falana and his client Wunmi, and has become fearful for his life because of that.

He began, "I need justice for my son and I want people to support me. This delay of autopsy report and other things can result to denial. I don’t trust anyone right now. Even with the threats Falana and his client used to threaten me, I’m unable to sleep. I need help. And I want people to support me because the autopsy is going to be done [at a] private facility."

Joseph also stated that he has been scared that Wunmi would set him up to be killed, alleging that she threatened to kill him. He also accused Falana of being in cahoots with her, adding that the famous lawyer had set roadblocks to prevent people from assisting him, among other accusations.

“Another thing is that I don’t know where to live now because of the threats. Yesterday, when I heard a knock on my gate, I was scared that it may be the people Wunmi said they want to come and kill me. And Falana is still on her side," he alleged.

Going on he said, "She called me, threatening me when I was on the mountain with a strange line. She said she can kill me, and I recorded the call. Falana is aware of this. Upon all that, he is still standing by her side. He is even preventing people from helping me. People that are saying the truth, he wants to silence them. He wants to manipulate because of money. And we are from the same Ekiti State.”

Since Nigerian singer, Mohbad died on September 12, 2023, his father and his widow, Wunmi have butted heads regarding the singer's possessions and assets. Aloba has also been insistent on Wunmi conducting a paternity test on their son, Liam. In the midst of the back and forth, she attained legal representation from the lawyer, Femi Falana.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62U1SiH03PE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62U1SiH03PE</a>

Posted: at 11-01-2024 01:11 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Benti247 at 11-01-2024 01:57 PM (3 months ago)
This man should be investigated.
Posted: at 11-01-2024 01:57 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-01-2024 02:00 PM (3 months ago)
make una no kill this man oooo Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-01-2024 02:00 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 12-01-2024 02:22 AM (3 months ago)
He was an adult...once married, he had his own family. You cannot dictate for the wife and child unfortunately. By law, you have nothing to gain.
Posted: at 12-01-2024 02:22 AM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

5. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

6. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

7. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

8. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

9. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

10. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

11. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

12. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

13. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

14. Kaduna Man, Aminu Garba Arrested For Abducting Girl, Hiding Her Inside Fridge

15. Tragedy Struck Ogun Community As Two Persons Commit Suicide

16. UPDATE: Nigerian Passport Ranks World’s 10th Worst Travel Document

17. Ex-Kwara Finance Commissioner Ademola Banu Docked For N1.22bn Fraud

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)