Photos of Omotola Jalade On Red Carpet (HOT OR NOT) ? (Page 2)

Date: 01-02-2011 5:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- turnbyturnniger at 1-02-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
I MUST MARRY YOU NO MATTER WHAT IT TAKE.........................
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- zaksmark at 1-02-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
 meeeeeeeeeen this is great. i like such boooooooooooootttttttttyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyooooooooooooh.!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-02-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kc40 on  1-02-2011 07:12 PM
BIG ASSS

what about this one ----
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kelvinty at 1-02-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
na shitttt full this one
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macto at 1-02-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Hot and Classy
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 1-02-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
she don marry nothing concern me
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omapri at 1-02-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago)
poster point is?
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igwedi at 1-02-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
i am a boy of 27 years old,do no if i tell some of my friends that i never have sex with any girl the never barlive me but,i need a very sweet girl the that i love with all my haerth,i must give a promise to any girl i will be deeply in love with i give her a promise i will try to anything that will make our love to be very stong,pls if u can help me by given me any girl that i will forall in love with i will be very happy,if u can send any of ther phone numbaer,my phone numbaer is 08182698380 if u just flash me or call me and tell to call u back i will call u back  pls i need a girl help me thanks
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 1-02-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 1-02-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
She is beutiful, but with those long gown, maybe tiny legs.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 1-02-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igwedi on  1-02-2011 09:51 PM
i am a boy of 27 years old,do no if i tell some of my friends that i never have sex with any girl the never barlive me but,i need a very sweet girl the that i love with all my haerth,i must give a promise to any girl i will be deeply in love with i give her a promise i will try to anything that will make our love to be very stong,pls if u can help me by given me any girl that i will forall in love with i will be very happy,if u can send any of ther phone numbaer,my phone numbaer is 08182698380 if u just flash me or call me and tell to call u back i will call u back  pls i need a girl help me thanks
hmmmmmmmmmm, hia which kind anouncement u re making here guy, dont u know that here is not the place to put phone number
 ok na send it to omotala na she go call u lol
 go ur village and search for some village guls
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 1-02-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onedoor1010 on  1-02-2011 08:34 PM
I dey miss naija babes.............beautiful ones..
u souded as if u re living aboroad or re u not a naija guy,
 just stop missing them, come hoem and see alot of them
 tantalizing and superb one ehh
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 1-02-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: turnbyturnniger on  1-02-2011 09:11 PM
I MUST MARRY YOU NO MATTER WHAT IT TAKE.........................
hia u re commiting adultry o boi, she marry already,
if u like ask the poster
 or u can ask for her younger sister exactly like omo love
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 1-02-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
one thye most african queeness
 she looks superb nd georgeous
gud pixxxxxx lady omota
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 1-02-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stankydessy on  1-02-2011 06:39 PM
danm....she hot pass fire, if i could find a girl like her, i would give it up every thing to her..even my life to hold.
hia o boi, how u go give ur life to some woman to keep na?hmmmmmm, ihve just started thinking
 shot of words
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mattoluvall at 1-02-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
the picture is something else,
Posted: at 1-02-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joseph4love59 at 1-02-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: absoul on  1-02-2011 07:55 PM
PROBLEM........................
BEAUTIFUL WOMAN AWARD! Once you have been given this award, you are supposed to paste it on the wall of 8 women who deserve it. If you receive more than 3, you know you are really beautiful! If you break the chain nothing will happen, but it's always sweet to know that someone thinks you're beautiful inside and out!!              bros she get belle again
Posted: at 1-02-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mexicanino at 1-02-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Omo got nice booty
Posted: at 1-02-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 1-02-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
She's a beautiful woman, & ofcourse she has a great our-glass shape which many male & women admire, but all that wihout no substance is useless so let's stop being so lame...and i think she needs 2 work on that tummy area guys don't ya think?

Posted: at 1-02-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nnennababe at 1-02-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
nice pixs
Posted: at 1-02-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13