Photos of Omotola Jalade On Red Carpet (HOT OR NOT) ? (Page 6)

Date: 01-02-2011 5:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: plainheart on  2-02-2011 11:27 AM
Quote from: djosh4cesc on  2-02-2011 10:54 AM
she no hot reach Weird Mc jor.Weird Mc na the hottest!

plain plain plain , so you dey alive so ?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tambeiort at 2-02-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
9ice
Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyboy4u at 2-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
she is ok only but one place
Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tambeiort at 2-02-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
9ice Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezehenry at 2-02-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
That shape dont pass figure 8, na figure 12. That wears doesnt look nice on her, lets call spade a spade.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emydaddy at 2-02-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  1-02-2011 10:48 PM
Quote from: igwedi on  1-02-2011 09:51 PM
i am a boy of 27 years old,do no if i tell some of my friends that i never have sex with any girl the never barlive me but,i need a very sweet girl the that i love with all my haerth,i must give a promise to any girl i will be deeply in love with i give her a promise i will try to anything that will make our love to be very stong,pls if u can help me by given me any girl that i will forall in love with i will be very happy,if u can send any of ther phone numbaer,my phone numbaer is 08182698380 if u just flash me or call me and tell to call u back i will call u back  pls i need a girl help me thanks
hmmmmmmmmmm, hia which kind anouncement u re making here guy, dont u know that here is not the place to put phone number
 ok na send it to omotala na she go call u lol
 go ur village and search for some village guls
Posted: at 2-02-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 2-02-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
I think she just need a personal trainer to work out and reduce her tommy a good bite.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chibuisieze at 2-02-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
she so sweet...  Smiley
Posted: at 2-02-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 2-02-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  2-02-2011 08:02 AM
reading & passing Cool Cool
bad belle, why not wait a bit nd see
 may be she is sexier than u Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-02-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 2-02-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ezehenry on  2-02-2011 04:08 PM
That shape dont pass figure 8, na figure 12. That wears doesnt look nice on her, lets call spade a spade.
sharap Eze go wear ur glass
Posted: at 2-02-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 2-02-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  2-02-2011 05:26 PM
I think she just need a personal trainer to work out and reduce her tommy a good bite.
go put  corriculum vitae na, she go take u to do the work
Posted: at 2-02-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 2-02-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  2-02-2011 04:44 AM
Quote from: igwedi on  1-02-2011 09:51 PM
i am a boy of 27 years old,do no if i tell some of my friends that i never have sex with any girl the never barlive me but,i need a very sweet girl the that i love with all my haerth,i must give a promise to any girl i will be deeply in love with i give her a promise i will try to anything that will make our love to be very stong,pls if u can help me by given me any girl that i will forall in love with i will be very happy,if u can send any of ther phone numbaer,my phone numbaer is 08182698380 if u just flash me or call me and tell to call u back i will call u back  pls i need a girl help me thanks
no do amooo
wait until ur wedding night!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 2-02-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- socuzafrica at 2-02-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Wow, this is end of discussion. Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-02-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy4u at 2-02-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
i don't see anything that is wrong with the picture, i am searching to find someone like this.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SNYPER at 2-02-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy4u on  2-02-2011 07:05 PM
i don't see anything that is wrong with the picture, i am searching to find someone like this.
mi grandma is available pls Cheesy
Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 2-02-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on  2-02-2011 08:11 PM
Quote from: fineguy4u on  2-02-2011 07:05 PM
mi grandma is available pls Cheesy
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammy999 at 2-02-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  1-02-2011 06:31 PM
so @ poster what is wrong with the figure or shape as u refers it,infact she is one of the most beautiful angels nollywood as ever produce so far.go babbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbby

many things are wrong with her, look at her stomach, is dat the kind of stomach she should have? well i guess u defended her because you have the same type of stomach.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-02-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
omo yu too sexy

Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
And what is the excssence of posting these pics in the first instance ??
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- olajide2006 at 2-02-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
na waoooooooo this ne ikebe super
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

7. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

8. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor