"Every Kids Deserves Their Father's Attention" - Uche Maduagwu Slams Davido

Date: 16-01-2024 5:32 pm (3 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 16-01-2024 05:32 PM (3 months ago)

Nollywood actor, Uche Maduagwu has called out singer Davido.

He hinted that Davido abandoned his daughter, Imade.

Maduagwu spoke in a note he shared on his Instagram page.

Recall that Sophia had sent a “cease and desist” letter to Davido through her lawyers.

In the letter, she revealed that OBO bullied and harassed her online, paying websites to say bad things about her.

According to her, he’s threatened her life and ignored past warnings to stop.

Taking to his Instagram page, Uche Maduagwu acknowledged the challenges faced by single moms, especially in Nigeria, and praises Sophia Momodu ‘s strength and resilience.

Taking a swipe at Davido, the actor acknowledged that Imade deserves to have her father’s attention.

However, he assured Sophia that Imade is destined for greatness.

In his words;

“DEAR SOPHIA, IT’S NOT EASY BEING
A HARDWORKING SINGLE MUM, YOUR
STORY HAS INSPIRED SO MANY
SINGLE MUM’S IN NAIJA.
You have kept quiet for a long time, but
sharing your story Don make Nigerians
know the TRUTH. You are a great MUM.
Every PIKIN deserve their Baba
Attention, dear Sophia, don’t worry, IMADE
is destined to be GREAT in Jesus name.”

See below;

Posted: at 16-01-2024 05:32 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 16-01-2024 05:38 PM (3 months ago)
What happens to kids whose fathers are late?Huh??? Oloshi
Posted: at 16-01-2024 05:38 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 16-01-2024 05:57 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 16-01-2024 05:38 PM
What happens to kids whose fathers are late?Huh??? Oloshi
..MAKE UNA DEY REASON WELL BEFORE MAKING COMMENTS. IF THE FATHER IS DEAD THEN WE WOULD UNDERSTAND THAT SHE HAS NO FATHER. BUT IN THIS CASE, THE FATHER IS ALIVE.
Posted: at 16-01-2024 05:57 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 16-01-2024 06:36 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 16-01-2024 05:57 PM
..MAKE UNA DEY REASON WELL BEFORE MAKING COMMENTS. IF THE FATHER IS DEAD THEN WE WOULD UNDERSTAND THAT SHE HAS NO FATHER. BUT IN THIS CASE, THE FATHER IS ALIVE.
Shift your hands before thunder strikes you! Do you know how many women raises their kids alone? In this case, is it enough to blackmail the Dad, bully him into submission because you as a woman feel entitled to his wealth because you had a child for him? Go and get life!
Posted: at 16-01-2024 06:36 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 16-01-2024 08:08 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 16-01-2024 06:36 PM
Shift your hands before thunder strikes you! Do you know how many women raises their kids alone? In this case, is it enough to blackmail the Dad, bully him into submission because you as a woman feel entitled to his wealth because you had a child for him? Go and get life!
..HOW I WISH SOFIA IS YOUR SISTER. UNFORTUNATELY, SHE IS NOT. OTHERWISE YOU WOULD BEEN THE FIRST PERSON TO LABEL DAVIDO A “DEADBEAT FATHER “
Posted: at 16-01-2024 08:08 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-01-2024 11:28 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 16-01-2024 06:36 PM

Good!!!  gladden me soul when women are fighting for me  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-01-2024 11:28 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master