Nigerian FG waives visas for nationals of Kenya, Seychelles (Page 3)

Date: 02-02-2011 8:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- ajanni at 4-02-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dumosky2010 on  4-02-2011 04:43 AM
I refuse to make any comment!

keep it to your self
Posted: at 4-02-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- pholake at 4-02-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
Of what use is this to the development we so much crave for? Kenya & Seychelles? What do these countries have to offer us? Do Nigerians have enough of key amenities to extend to the citizens of these (poor) countries? I think there are more pressing issues GEJ should concern himself with.....
Posted: at 4-02-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ode at 4-02-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enogieru on  3-02-2011 12:10 AM
Why only these two countries......what about europe and American countries..lol Grin Roll Eyes
its because those nations did same or similar to us first. we are just returning a favour. europe and america will never grant us free entry so no return favours.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kayfem at 4-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
they are welcome
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebinyi at 4-02-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
wat do Kenya hav to offer us Nigeria bytheway, we do hav all they will want.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chi-lee at 4-02-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Congrats... But we don't need more HIV/AIDS ooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 4-02-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dumosky2010 on  4-02-2011 04:43 AM
I refuse to make any comment!

Nobody is forcing you. Your comment may not be relevant either.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 4-02-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebinyi on  4-02-2011 02:08 PM
wat do Kenya hav to offer us Nigeria bytheway, we do hav all they will want.

Kenya has excellent wildlife, which she has preserved. It has attracted millions of tourists every year and billions in foreign reserve. Unlike Nigeria where every dane gun owner is a hunter of bush meat, which has rendered us least attractive for tourism. We can learn a thing or two about tourism from both Kenya and Seychelles.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jimbless at 4-02-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Hymm Wahala de oh bcuz all dose Airport Authority Must Collect Small Small tin 4rm dem oh
Posted: at 4-02-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- praise911 at 4-02-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
That is good move, i hope 9geria should extend it 2 libya too
Posted: at 4-02-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 4-02-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
anyi anugooooo
Posted: at 4-02-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnennababe at 4-02-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
odiegwu oooooo
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 4-02-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Naija visa?Huh? hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm na money 4 hand back 4 ground
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 4-02-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  4-02-2011 09:54 AM
Of what use is this to the development we so much crave for? Kenya & Seychelles? What do these countries have to offer us? Do Nigerians have enough of key amenities to extend to the citizens of these (poor) countries? I think there are more pressing issues GEJ should concern himself with.....
these two country is really poor nd i think they government did gud in offering such oppurtunity being african country, .we/nigeria needs notho¡ing much from them, they need us most so may be they can come to our contry to reside
 ereally they re poor, so nigeria lets have kinda heart for the poor african nations
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 4-02-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  4-02-2011 09:54 AM
these two country is really poor nd i think the government did gud in offering such oppurtunity being african country, .we/nigeria needs notho¡ing much from them, they need us most so may be they can come to our contry to reside
 ereally they re poor, so nigeria lets have kinda heart for the poor african nations
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saharamkenya at 4-02-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)

Well am just laughing to see some of the comment made here, Proud to be Kenyan born British, I have the right to defend my country of birth.  Nigerian with their corruption were allowed to get visa @ port of entry in Kenya long time ago, this has also raised concern coz they have highly migrated to our beloved country esp in Nairobi. 7 weeks ago 3 Nigerias were caught making fake money ( Kenyan Shilling) and this is not the first crime related to nigerias in Kenya. Corruption has gone up sky high.  Some Nija movie stars r now coming in huge numbers to promote their movies which non of Kenyan were interested to watch coz of Juju related boring storylines which portrayed a very bad image . Now they have advanced ( thanks God) and r making it big in my country. There r two movies coming out in Nov 2011 which r being shot in Kenya by yr movie stars. Yr musicians r always in our country by the way.

Kenya is the best when it come to security not like Nija where there is kidnappings n gun culture. If u want yr business to succeed, try Kenya.  For those slamming my country, why on earth British pple hate u soo much? any fraud here there is a nija man behind it. I do feel sorry for u guyz coz not all r bad, a good example is my husband who I met 12yrs ago Nigerian born.  All his Nigeria frds who got hitched to nija gals have invested heavily in Kenya and they love it coz they r doing very well, some have moved there. Am not being rude but I don't think there is any Kenyan who will be interested to move to Nigeria believe me even when they give those visa on the entry. I've never heard any good things from nija, pple fighting for oil, n big men pocketing big money making the country to be counted amongst the poor countries in Africa. Is sad a country producing oil to be soo poor.  Let unite and be one coz Africa will always be classified as 3rd world country so u ain't better than any other African country.

Posted: at 4-02-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ourhearts at 4-02-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: saharamkenya on  4-02-2011 08:55 PM

Well am just laughing to see some of the comment made here, Proud to be Kenyan born British, I have the right to defend my country of birth.  Nigerian with their corruption were allowed to get visa @ port of entry in Kenya long time ago, this has also raised concern coz they have highly migrated to our beloved country esp in Nairobi. 7 weeks ago 3 Nigerias were caught making fake money ( Kenyan Shilling) and this is not the first crime related to nigerias in Kenya. Corruption has gone up sky high.  Some Nija movie stars r now coming in huge numbers to promote their movies which non of Kenyan were interested to watch coz of Juju related boring storylines which portrayed a very bad image . Now they have advanced ( thanks God) and r making it big in my country. There r two movies coming out in Nov 2011 which r being shot in Kenya by yr movie stars. Yr musicians r always in our country by the way.

Kenya is the best when it come to security not like Nija where there is kidnappings n gun culture. If u want yr business to succeed, try Kenya.  For those slamming my country, why on earth British pple hate u soo much? any fraud here there is a nija man behind it. I do feel sorry for u guyz coz not all r bad, a good example is my husband who I met 12yrs ago Nigerian born.  All his Nigeria frds who got hitched to nija gals have invested heavily in Kenya and they love it coz they r doing very well, some have moved there. Am not being rude but I don't think there is any Kenyan who will be interested to move to Nigeria believe me even when they give those visa on the entry. I've never heard any good things from nija, pple fighting for oil, n big men pocketing big money making the country to be counted amongst the poor countries in Africa. Is sad a country producing oil to be soo poor.  Let unite and be one coz Africa will always be classified as 3rd world country so u ain't better than any other African country.

My dear, Bravo. You have spoken well of your country. Nigeria is like United States where all world's eyes are on. A little crime here in Nigeria attracts international comment and criticism. Nigeria is a mirror to the rest of the world. Everything is transparent. A Nigerian is richer than 100 Kenyans joined together. An averagely rich Kenyan is relatively poor when his assets is compared with that of a trader in Idumota market.
A senator in Nigeria is 100% richer than the President of Kenya. There is no comparison between Kenya and Nigeria. compare the GDP of entire Kenya and see what value it gives you with a state in Nigeria.
Corruption is a universal thing. A man in the United States, Madoff, defrauded Americans to the tune of 50 billion dollars in a packed scheme. That is averagely 70% of world's financial crime joined together. In any big country like Nigeria, you don't expect less of when you wrongly accused us of. We are the richest investors in Africa and largely in the World. I bet you on a debate to prove to you that Kenya is a corrupt nation. Read www.kenya-advisor.com/corruption-in-kenya.html
Good day.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-02-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2slimshady at 5-02-2011 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
Congrats.........
Posted: at 5-02-2011 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 5-02-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: saharamkenya on  4-02-2011 08:55 PM

You are full of gas! Corruption is a universal thing. I have lost count of headline news concerning corruption among top Kenyan government officials, including that of Moi. Almost every official is on the take. There is ubiquitous gangsterism and inter ethnic strife. Did you know how many innocent men and women, including babies were slaughtered becaused of fraudulent election result? Guns and matchetes were used to hack people like animals. The police is as corrupt as can be imagined. Kenya is a hub of terrorist activities. Have you forgotten the American Embassy bombing? Yet you have the impudence to insult Nigeria, this giant of Africa! Put out the woes in your own country before stretching your long neck over the fence to see what is happening elsewhere.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4