DO u see sex as a favour or sacrifice? (Page 5)

Date: 14-11-2008 5:54 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Kenny Lee
1 2 3 4 [5]
- mallorca at 1-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Hahaha

Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joeker at 1-02-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Nice ans grl
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 1-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Poster to answer ur question it is ENJOYMENT
Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samboko at 1-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
sex as none of the above but fun!
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AlphaOscar at 1-02-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-02-2011 01:58 AM
ooo boy poster ..don't be surprise anymore..because i am here to tell you the basic fact..sex is just a favour or sacrifice or whatever you call it to men...women favour men in the sense that...men will satisfied their sex drive.however,it also a sacrifice to men,because the woman put herself in pain..for the man to enjoy himself.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
I TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH YOU HOPE. YOU CAN'T TELL ME YOU NEVER ENJOYED IT. OFCOURSE YOU DO ENJOYED IT, 'COS YOU WOULD NOT HAVE HAD IT OVER AND OVER AND...  AGAIN.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AlphaOscar at 1-02-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  1-02-2011 01:07 PM
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
HEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Posted: at 1-02-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AlphaOscar at 1-02-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-02-2011 01:56 PM
Poster to answer ur question it is ENJOYMENT
I COULD NOT AGREE WITH YOU MORE
Posted: at 1-02-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 1-02-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 1-02-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
poster i think u 'll get honest response 4rm sex workers.
i'm sure dey will hv a lot to tell u.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 1-02-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-02-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 1-02-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-02-2011 01:38 AM
i see sex as an experiment   Lips Sealed

Posted: at 1-02-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wizkyy at 13-05-2014 02:22 AM (9 years ago)
Why you guys are fighting over a relationship or sex, wat mr freezeecol is saying are true cause girls are very lazy,dat y they're doing indirect asha, if u put (wo) na u sabi.
Posted: at 13-05-2014 02:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Jeninflower at 13-05-2014 03:32 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 14-11-2008 05:58 PM
i think the reason is that girls are generally lazy, and so they prefer to devise a mechanism of hiding their feelings and emotions so that they get paid for doing what they derive much pleasure from. and they resort to this because they are too useless and lazy to engage themselves in anything meaningful that will contribute positively 2 the economy and will impact positively on their lives
Dis thing sound like he doesn't have sisters a tall. Calling girls useless, Hmmmmm yeye dey smell Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-05-2014 03:32 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 15-05-2014 05:31 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: elizatops on 14-11-2008 07:40 PM

bros that is too arsh
y would u say such a mean thing about ladies
well ur point of view of women is very very very wrong
everybody has their reasons for doing things so u dont think like that cos it might land u into problem
u suck
 Angry Angry Angry

Sucks big time. You're obviously referring to your sisters...since men started demanding for sex from women llike its their birth right, the reason girls tag money ito it. yes its enjoyed by both parties but girls have everything to loose, they stand the risk of so many things. If you take care of your woman, she won't see it as a favour... think twice before you open your mouth to talk in such a derogatory and insulting way about women, also rem you came out of a woman. Anuofia!
Posted: at 15-05-2014 05:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 15-05-2014 05:39 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 14-11-2008 05:58 PM
i think the reason is that girls are generally lazy, and so they prefer to devise a mechanism of hiding their feelings and emotions so that they get paid for doing what they derive much pleasure from. and they resort to this because they are too useless and lazy to engage themselves in anything meaningful that will contribute positively 2 the economy and will impact positively on their lives

You Suck big time. You're obviously referring to your sisters...since men started demanding for sex from women llike its their birth right, the reason girls tag money to it. yes its enjoyed by both parties but girls have everything to loose, they stand the risk of so many things. Am sure ur hand is aradite that's why they will see it as a favour.  If you take care of your woman, she won't see it as a favour... think twice before you open your filthy-bloody mouth to talk in such a derogatory and insulting manner about women, also rem you came out of a woman. Anuofia!
Posted: at 15-05-2014 05:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Josh4love at 26-05-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago)
Out of no hand work people, wasting time for nothing.Lolzz
Posted: at 26-05-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5]