How To Keep Your Man (Page 3)

Date: 03-02-2011 2:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- MissyBarbie at 3-02-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-02-2011 03:07 PM
Synopsis

Finally a book about men, written by men for women.

- A how-to guide instructing women how MEN think and what MEN really want in a relationship. Real-life relationship advice in an easy to understand and execute manner. A book for women of all ages, sizes and color that has ever dreamed about finding a good man and keeping that man. Even if you already have a man, this book offers incite into the mentality of a man and how he views being in a relationship. This knowledge will further help you to keep your man satisfied at home and not out running the streets.

1 Don’t ask questions you really don’t want to know the answers to. (“Do I look fat in this dress?” is an argument waiting to happen. If you have to ask the question, you probably do!)

2 Don’t keep pictures of you and your ex around the house where your man can find them. (Especially if you happen to be naked in the photos.)

3 Don’t try to change him. (If you don’t like who he is, then find someone else. Only a man can change himself.)

4 Quit dressing like a “hootchie mamma,” especially if you are older than thirty-five. (Guys want a slut in the bedroom and a lady in public.)

5 Make better choices. (If you keep meeting A*#Ss, change what you are doing and where you’re looking for a man.)

Hmmmm I love that line.....nice tips thanks
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 3-02-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
reading n learning
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 3-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Okies
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-02-2011 03:09 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-02-2011 03:02 PM
NAGGING!NAGGING!!NAGGING!!!..that's the biggest problem from some or most ladies..

SELF CENTERED...lacking the spirit of compromising on issues

DISLOYALTY..lacking respect to your man.

CONTROL FREAK..trying to know everything her man is doing.it kills marriage.

UNSUBMISSIVE.. TRYING TO PLAY THE ROLE OF A MAN.*smh*
..brb

i done hear  Cheesy
sweetie oya come give me kiss cuz i know you don't have those attributes  Tongue
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 3-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Bragging

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 3-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-02-2011 03:22 PM
NAGGING!NAGGING!!NAGGING!!!..that's the biggest problem from some or most ladies..

..brb
Tongue Cheesy Kiss

how ya?

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  3-02-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: kebella on  3-02-2011 03:07 PM
Synopsis

Finally a book about men, written by men for women.

- A how-to guide instructing women how MEN think and what MEN really want in a relationship. Real-life relationship advice in an easy to understand and execute manner. A book for women of all ages, sizes and color that has ever dreamed about finding a good man and keeping that man. Even if you already have a man, this book offers incite into the mentality of a man and how he views being in a relationship. This knowledge will further help you to keep your man satisfied at home and not out running the streets.

1 Don’t ask questions you really don’t want to know the answers to. (“Do I look fat in this dress?” is an argument waiting to happen. If you have to ask the question, you probably do!)

2 Don’t keep pictures of you and your ex around the house where your man can find them. (Especially if you happen to be naked in the photos.)

3 Don’t try to change him. (If you don’t like who he is, then find someone else. Only a man can change himself.)

4 Quit dressing like a “hootchie mamma,” especially if you are older than thirty-five. (Guys want a slut in the bedroom and a lady in public.)

5 Make better choices. (If you keep meeting A*#Ss, change what you are doing and where you’re looking for a man.)

Hmmmm I love that line.....nice tips thanks

LOL.........................UR WELC .................. NO YU GONNA LOVE IT ....... SOMETIMES I MAKE SENSE YU NO..........

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 3-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.....Why sometimes?
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 3-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
COZ AM ALWAYZ HIGH ...................... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- desiresluv20 at 3-02-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
learning

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-02-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
COMMENTING

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-02-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-02-2011 03:22 PM

..brb
Tongue Cheesy Kiss

how ya?
u go give kis now or not?oya made up ur mind  Tongue
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 3-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
@ sobeit u're blind now abi? u no see my kiss  Angry

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- desiresluv20 at 3-02-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
mmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 3-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-02-2011 03:36 PM

You worry oooooo....hahhahaahahahaaa
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
NO BE LIE
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 3-02-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  3-02-2011 03:44 PM
Quote from: kebella on  3-02-2011 03:36 PM

You worry oooooo....hahhahaahahahaaa

LOL..............................KEEPING BODY N' SOUL 2GETHER... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-02-2011 03:42 PM
@ sobeit u're blind now abi? u no see my kiss  Angry
aww sorrrrrry oya take this  Kiss Tongue Kiss no vex sweetie pie  Tongue
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-02-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
nice comnents from u all.. especially the talk abt trying to change him.. trips my hrt(thx to sobeit & kebella)

Posted: at 3-02-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-02-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
THX DEARIES ........ Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-02-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7