Sex-Staved Husband MFM Pastor Seeks Divorce (Page 5)

Date: 03-02-2011 5:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14
- sismaila3 at 4-02-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Is better than taking another pastors wife to bed (case of Kenya and .....).
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 4-02-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
Didn't the woman know what responsibilities she was going to bear when she said "I do" to this guy? Gosh! If this is the entire truth (cos we've not heard from the wife) then that woman is worse than Jezebel. In most homes, it is the husband or his people that throw out a woman who's been barren for that long and not the woman moving out of the house! Was her fibroid caused by her husband? She had an understanding husband and she decided to throw him away! Pastor, don't worry, she does not deserve you, God will compensate you big time....except of course there is more to this story than what's written here...the Bible does not support divorce though, except if the marriage is to an unbeliever....but, God knows best!
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 4-02-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-02-2011 09:30 AM
pastor , pastor , pastor always in the new , but supose some one else meet him with this same type of problem , can,t he use prayers to solve the problem for him /her ? without resulting to court ? i doubt it if ever he was called by GOD

God will not do for man what man should/can do for himself........
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tundea1 at 4-02-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Body no be wood na Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 4-02-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
You dey mind them?
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 4-02-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
You cant blame d pastor. I wonder how many years of konji he had to bear

Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Tundea1 at 4-02-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Pastor, go get the one that's ready to submit Jare
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 4-02-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
i dont blame the pastor jari, the wife has alredy divorced him before he do so, mind you pastor is a human being and he is married.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 4-02-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  4-02-2011 10:37 AM

Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 4-02-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  4-02-2011 10:41 AM
Quote from: vantheo on  4-02-2011 10:37 AM

blame the pastor because if my wive staved me of sex i will look for another woman to conji myself..... man no be fire wood.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kita at 4-02-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
I tot one could only divorce thier partner only wen the other one is caught committing adultery, so why does he want to bypass that, he should tell us something else jare... i dont believe his story
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kita at 4-02-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
biblically speaking
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- papyefisy at 4-02-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
God have mercy... Huh?
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 4-02-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kita on  4-02-2011 10:58 AM
I tot one could only divorce thier partner only wen the other one is caught committing adultery, so why does he want to bypass that, he should tell us something else jare... i dont believe his story
[/quot

yes, but why did the wife left their matrimonial home for another place becos she is looking for a baby and refused to come back home, anyway let God judge,
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotguy77 at 4-02-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Its ok the step he's taken because you can only divorce your wife on the condition of adultery and if he is sure of that then he should go ahead
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 4-02-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
missed call pastor
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- QueenNk at 4-02-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
y the court? y not Elders in the church? were dey joined in the court? he did not make the rite move
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kita at 4-02-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: QueenNk on  4-02-2011 11:45 AM
y the court? y not Elders in the church? were dey joined in the court? he did not make the rite move

my point exactly, what ever happened to daddy General Overseer of the  MFM, the church has a way of handling thins like this... he obviously doesn't believe in the settlement of the man of God! 
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princemazo at 4-02-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
by their fruits we shall know them
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- somuchpassion at 4-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
My dear pastor, i have seen it happen severally. Dont be surprised u will have a child with another woman within the first yr of ur marriage and same applies to ur former wife. Its possible u two werent meant for each other. u just watch and see. I wish u luck wen next u find a wife.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14