were is terry? (Page 2)

Date: 03-02-2011 8:34 pm (13 years ago) | Author: sixtyclinton
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- Skypon2002 at 3-02-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  3-02-2011 10:19 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  3-02-2011 10:16 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  3-02-2011 10:04 PM
Quote from: Riverniger1 on  3-02-2011 10:02 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  3-02-2011 08:44 PM
terry were are you Huh? :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

hahahaha.........my ex..

how are u???
why you dey laugh na?help me look for terry abeg

him say,
him don find am for under bed, raise the pillows, check back of door, open all the travelling bags and yet him no see terry Grin Angry
thank you skypon so you even dey happy ok no problem

i am not happy about him missing ooooooo
but ive told u what to do nah

what else do u want me to do? Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 3-02-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  3-02-2011 10:23 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  3-02-2011 10:17 PM
Quote from: Riverniger1 on  3-02-2011 10:10 PM
terry don marry oooooo........Man no dey easy to get nowdays...

i gave u chance and u blow it Grin Grin
don't tell me you the one that kidnap him river infact am going to report you to the police

hahahahahaaa
u want to report ur ex?
he will never 4give u Grin Grin
yes oooo infact i gave him 12hours to release terry if not hmmm
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 3-02-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Riverniger1 on  3-02-2011 10:22 PM
ATTENTION!  ATTENTION! ATTENTION! new virus ........new virus  

be warned  be warned  be warned........TERRY VIRUS Grin Grin Grin
mmmmm river what are you still waiting for? Huh? river release terry ooo eh
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 3-02-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago)

ooooh has terry turned to a virus? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 3-02-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  3-02-2011 10:23 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  3-02-2011 10:21 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  3-02-2011 10:14 PM
skypon you are not helping issue at all,
am looking for my terry and you are telling me to sms him,
tell me were to find him now now i want to see his face pls

ok i will give u his house address
are u ok by that? Grin Grin

am very very happy thank you

u re welcomed Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 3-02-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
is that all? Huh?
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 3-02-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  3-02-2011 10:27 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  3-02-2011 10:23 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  3-02-2011 10:17 PM
Quote from: Riverniger1 on  3-02-2011 10:10 PM
terry don marry oooooo........Man no dey easy to get nowdays...

i gave u chance and u blow it Grin Grin
don't tell me you the one that kidnap him river infact am going to report you to the police

hahahahahaaa
u want to report ur ex?
he will never 4give u Grin Grin
yes oooo infact i gave him 12hours to release terry if not hmmm

is 12 hrs not too much?
but i doubt if terry is in his custody Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nellkiss at 3-02-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago)

hahahaha.........my ex..

how are u???

u be gay ???ex...terry...or sixtyhoneyy...
@sixtyhoneyy, i saw terry sleeping on a moving power bike
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skypon2002 at 3-02-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  3-02-2011 10:29 PM

mmmmm river what are you still waiting for? Huh? river release terry ooo eh

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 3-02-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
it's mean's you has a hand in terry missing,
skypon what are you up to Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 3-02-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nellkiss on  3-02-2011 10:35 PM

hahahaha.........my ex..

how are u???

are you sure?at were if i may ask? Huh?
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 3-02-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  3-02-2011 10:32 PM
is that all? Huh?

i will send u the address shortly
im trying to recover his location Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 3-02-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago)

hahahaha.........my ex..

how are u???

wow! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
u dont mean it

that means if u go to his house right now u wont see him
@ sixty, is there still need for his address? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 3-02-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  3-02-2011 10:39 PM
is that all? Huh?

oh thank you,that nice of you but pls be fast about it
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 3-02-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  3-02-2011 10:41 PM

hahahaha.........my ex..

how are u???

u dont mean it

yes ooo
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 3-02-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  3-02-2011 10:38 PM

hahahaha.........my ex..

how are u???

are you sure?at were if i may ask? Huh?

it cant be true
i guess Sad Sad

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 3-02-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  3-02-2011 10:36 PM
it's mean's you has a hand in terry missing,
skypon what are you up to Huh? Huh?

how do u expect me to kidnap my best friend
that isnt possible Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 3-02-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
skypon i swear you are breaking my heart the more :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellkiss at 3-02-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  3-02-2011 10:41 PM

hahahaha.........my ex..

how are u???

u dont mean it

yes...he was riding towards riverniger...e be lik say he wan commit suicide sef Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skypon2002 at 3-02-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  3-02-2011 10:43 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  3-02-2011 10:39 PM
is that all? Huh?

oh thank you,that nice of you but pls be fast about it

just that my system is hanging Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10